Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.66 Rating 434 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order was easy to make and delivery was very prompt. The service was exactly as I would have hoped. It would be useful if the process allowed a customer to state a day/ date for delivery: good for sending gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service again
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery prompt and the bottle ordered was well protected and wrapped. You’d have to ask my daughter, the recipient, what the gin was like. I suspect equally a top score of 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
I was introduced to the gin as a gift from a friend. We now have it sent regularly to Devon. Lots of gins made here, but none so refreshing and flavoursome. A real treat at the end of the day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service indeed. Thank you very much. Diolch yn fawr iawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mostly very good. The package arrived very quickly and was well packed. However sadly, one of the six glasses had been broken in transit. The bottles and glasses were planned as presents, so it's not gone to plan. Could you replace the broken one please
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Oliver, Sincere apologies that your glasses were broken in transit! If you could please email our customer service team at: customerservice@glasgowdistillery.com, we can certainly get replacement glasses sent out to you asap. Kind regards, Rachel at Glasgow Distillery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic products. Just bought 1770 single malt - beautiful !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a whisky we bought. Immense.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order, very fast delivery and excellent packaging. Cherry gin bundle very good value and very delicious!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son bought me a bottle of Makar original gin for Christmas I have tried a lot of gin and enjoyed most of them but Makar is my favourite to date because it is very refreshing lemony taste I have also tried the Mulberry aged mixed with ginger ale if you want something different this will be right up your street will be buying direct from the Distillery from now on Cheets Makar
Posted 3 weeks ago
Up-front gin (as described), fairly priced and quickly delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and excellent service,but unfortunately did not receive the free fever tree mixers with the 2 bottles i ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend the vodka, superb!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makar is my absolute favourite gin. The speedy delivery service is just an added bonus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear website and high quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and product!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely superb
Posted 1 month ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.66 based on 434 reviews