GEM Motoring Assist Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,222 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend GEM Motoring Assist

About GEM Motoring Assist: Originally established in 1932 as the Company of Veteran Motorists to combat the increasing number of road accidents, GEM Motoring Assist is the UK’s leading driving based Road Safety association with around 70,000 members. We bring our members dependable, rapid round-the-clock breakdown recovery assistance, and because our schemes cover people rather than vehicles, you’ll find us a whole lot more flexible than other breakdown providers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01342825676

Email:
enquiries@motoringassist.com

Location:
Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"very easy website and a excellent policy with all you need ....Price is right also compared to the others Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to join, very clear. Also discounted at the moment. Very good value, covers my motorbikes, campervan, car, any age, no small print"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"your representative answered my queries and enabled me to compare the services offered by other breakdown company’s and make a decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"New member found joining a breeze"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All very quick service to join on line Thought I would join after been with another provider for over 30 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy online application to follow. Explained everything in detail. Good price for myself and my partner. Everything we wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process was very simple and easy to understand although I got a message saying my session had timed out. I had to start again but the details already entered were automatically generated again when I started typing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice, good price , goodbye GreenFlag"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward policies; extensive cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prevented being happy by recalcitrant computer!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick & easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I find it the packages offered to comprehensive and did not burn a hole in my pocket. I guess a really honest review of their product would only come once I breakdown and need their assistance (which I hope won't happen anytime soon!). Terms and conditions were clear and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to sign up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After looking at sites for breakdown cover, I found Gem I rang up for information, connected in a 1 Minute lady was very helpful and explained the products. I then went online and and joined. Very pleased with the whole setup Donal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very disappointed that new members are offered a better deal than existing ones - this is not fair"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price and presentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have not needed advice or recovery but very accessible and personal telephone answering."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the process of buying a policy for three people was so simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it was a very easy and straight forward experience to join with all the information ready and to hand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GEM Motoring Assist is rated 4.63 based on 1,222 reviews