WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,302 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price a
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a fair insurance company that have effective communication process. It also outlines the step by step approach of how how to use telematics. So far I am pleased with the service delivered. I will recommend the company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with Wisedriving. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Trustful &helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving and feel we’ve provided a great product and service for you. Thanks for the feedback! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Have found WiseDriving easy to contact, helpful and would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a nice feedback, we’re happy that you loved the service at Wisedriving! Thanks, Kathryn
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very good prices and also amazing when your able to earn the safe driver discount which makes it even cheaper, I’m also very much more aware of my driving and just take my time no rush and that makes me safer which I’m also really pleased about I would actually recommend for any driver new or old especially at these prices you can’t beat them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing your experience! If there was anything we could have done better please let us know! Regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
Easy application very.fairly priced by comparison with a good policy.YES!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your good review! If there was anything we could have done better please let us know! Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest insurance I could find, was quick and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Becky, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Kind Regards Janat
Posted 1 year ago
Best insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bahram, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with Wisedriving, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Kind Regards Janat
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Regards Janat
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent for keeping your speed awareness in check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philip, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Regards Janat
Posted 1 year ago
You are always looking after your customers by sending messages . That is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for such a great review. We work hard to offer the best service possible for our customers, so we’re very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Thanks, Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Slight problem to start with when the on line process didn’t result in any acknowledgement after initial payment. Phoned up and ran into the lengthiest preamble I have ever experienced and I kept thinking, “I’m paying to listen to this”. Once I did get through the lady I spoke to was extremely efficient, helpful and sorted everything out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, Thanks for the rating we appreciate all feedback to help us improve our service. Thanks, Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable service to be honest. My only issue is with the process of signing in to check my score as I cannot find any detail to my web reference so I cannot check score as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! If you contact our customer service team they will be more then happy to assist with getting you logged on and checking your score. Thanks, Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Is ok, but i dont know why I get only 88 points on my black box stats. Sometimes my score is going down hard, usually i have between 85-95 and suddenly 55.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sebastian, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Quick and easy. Lovely staff on other end of phone . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs Dyet, Our staff will be thrilled to hear their hard work has been appreciated. Thanks for leaving the great feedback. We really do appreciate it. Thanks, jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to set up. However. Would have given 5 if black box was sent quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Callum, Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate this. Thanks, Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of black box with no hassle. Wise Driving app has been great and has helped me to improve my driving and lower my premiums.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Regards, Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
No issues so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with a review. We are pleased you are having a good experience so far! Regards Janat
Posted 1 year ago
I give 4 stars because i think my insurance bill is a bit high however other than that i think wisedriving is a very good insurance provider i would recommend it to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving so far. If there is anything you feel we can do better for you, please let us know by emailing reviews@wisedriving.com Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to fit the box and the app is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,302 reviews