WiseDriving Reviews

3.59 Rating 4,302 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Cleave Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience so far as a new client.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morning, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you have had a good experience with us! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 7 months ago
Well done, easy to apply and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Adel, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 8 months ago
Haven't really had chance to review yet. But the process of buying was painless, and the website was easy to navigate. Could do with an app to check on my driving progress tho
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morning, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it and we will take the feedback on board. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 8 months ago
WiseDriving services were quick and instructions were easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morning, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 8 months ago
Fare price ,easy to insure
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Prasent Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you found everything easy! Many thanks, Holly
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to fill out all the information needed and easy to pay. Really helpful people. Overall so far nothing wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, what a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 9 months ago
Pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Damen, Thanks for your review! If we could do anything else to make this 5* please let us know! Kind regards. Dylan
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service when you call is very quick especially under these lockdown situation. Hope it only gets better and better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, that’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good insurance. I’m satisfied with service. Good service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and are over the moon the service is working for you. Kind regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
OK so farnellybigpants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lewis, Thanks for the good rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. Regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to sep up the insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nono, thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Good process of putting in place the insurance for my son and communication from WiseDriving. Too early to comment how it will work in practice once the telematics box is fitted. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your review, we hope that you find everything to satisfaction down the line and let us know what you think. Kind Regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, cheapest insurance for new driver which everyone wants. Have had no problems setting up with the company, very good online services too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for your great review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
I very happy us wisedriving car insurance star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Teklit, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
While searching for insurance companies that can insure my car, I came across quiet a lot but Wise Driving meets my budget and for the fact that they can actually compensate someone for good driving speaks volume. I hope we go long way in doing business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for such a lovely review, your kind words are much appreciated. We’re glad you’ve enjoyed your experience with Wisedriving! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to be a good way of insurance with the black box too that your payments may go down with better driving!Excellent idea it gives you a good incentive to use them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nadine, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with Wisedriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Good insurance, you can earn money back which is a bonus, however the telematics box is sensitive with acceleration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing your experience, regarding the acceleration it works as a G Force receptor the same as the braking score so it will monitor you pulling off and moving back into your seat as poor acceleration. The way to increase this score is to smoothly accelerate with the clutch taking care when changing gears. Regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angelika, Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Money back 1st 3 months haven't done the year yet so who knows lol . Works for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi L.H, We appreciate you sharing your experience and congratulations on earning money back due to safe driving! We hope this continues. Regards, Dylan
Posted 1 year ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.59 based on 4,302 reviews