GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

343 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 0346570

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent wrong item then expected me to pay to send it back or pay £5 to keep it! Sid that was their policy but after ' discussion', they agreed to pick up and replace.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Andrew Vander Meersch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery etc. let''s see how it stands up to the business!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price competitive, delivery extremely quick and so far the product looks very good quality. The only negative I could find is that there are not that many eyelets to tighten the bottom of the cover.
Posted 5 days ago
John Higham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We purchased a garden table cover and were concerned that it might not fit. After a chat with customer services we decided to proceed and are so glad we did. It was just the job- fitted well. looks good and great quality. Delivery was quicker than expected too. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
David H Lines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, no fuss delivery but sadly only one of two items dispatched. On contacting Garden Furniture Covers, problem was quickly resolved and second item received next day.
Posted 6 days ago
Liz Gerrish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality and fits very well
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was prompt, the quality is excellent and it fits the furniture perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had to return the item because I didn't realise the colour was black. Not yet got a refund, but it is early days.
Posted 1 week ago
Tom O Hickey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had heavy rain and the cover as worked great service quality product .Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Whitehead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid delivery and spot on time. The cover is as described and appears to be of excellent quality.
thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mr Whitehead for your positive review.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect sized,replacement cover. Fast delivery couldn't fault the service
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased the replacement cover was suitable.
Sarah, Customer Services.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, excellent quality product. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 5 days ago
Linda Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The covers arrived when expected the quality appears very good. The drawstring could be easier to pull around the bottom . It has so far kept the cushions clean and dry
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Stevens. It is much appreciated.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was exactly as described, very happy with the quality and service. Free delivery, arrived next day, very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased to hear the cover was suitable. Thank you for your review.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Ashton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They didn't.
Their 48 hour delivery took 2 weeks despite several phone calls and emails.
I will never use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Mr Ashton. One of the items was out of stock hence the lateness of your order. We are sorry this was disappointing.
Sarah
Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Paul Bills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would write a review if I had them ??
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to order online.
The delivery of the item was undertaken within 24 hours.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant quality
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Maxwell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered my 2 garden chair covers on 15th April and still not received them. Despite having emailed twice have had no response whatsoever! No covers and no refund. As such would not recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient from ordering to deivering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.40 based on 343 reviews