GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,336 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality item, fast delivery. I would highly recommend this item and Garden Furniture Covers.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered on day and delivered the next - Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Would recommend, great quality, reasonable price and delivery next day superb. Really happy with patio and bbq covers purchased. Very strong stitching and drawstrings are a bonus. Covers exactly what we were looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service received thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my chair cover with an offer of no postage cost which was great. It arrived the next day and is fabulous quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice of covers with variable sizes. Product delivered really quickly and looks great on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Strong and durable. I bought the same a couple of years ago and it's only needed replacing as it didn't survive Storm Dennis! Fast and efficient service from the website and free postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I did not order swing seat garden furniture. I ordered a flat 3 burner barbeque cover. No return label with my order. Very loathed to pay the cost of returning this package. What do I do now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your review.

We would appreciate if you would contact our Customer Service Department at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 day ago
This the third one ( for different garden furniture ) I have bought from this company and they are wonderful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 2 days ago
came quickly and fitted fine.Will see how good it is after a few months use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Albert,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website to navigate. All the relevant info available and fast reliable shipping too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Terry,

Thank you for you great review.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service happy with my purchase .Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Morag,

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service. Please with the product, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Roger,

It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered on line straight forward did what it said on the tin. Delivered ontime. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Colin,

We are so pleased that you are happy with your order and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
5star postal service for a 5 star product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kenneth,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality of material and fits the dinning set extremely well. Delivery was within just a few days - so quick. Will be back for another cover for second set. Well done Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Paul,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
very pleased with them ordered on friday delivered monday will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered cover for my table and very pleased with the service and quality. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
First class service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered cover for table and six chairs. Arrived promptly the next day, cover adequate, very roomy but not overly so. Fitted and ready for storm 'Dennis' to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. We would love to know what we can do to gain that extra star. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 2,336 reviews