GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 715 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com?

Your Rating
Geoffrey F Buck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were delivered quickly. Came as advertised and covered the furniture efficiently. Just the job!
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Colins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellant prompt service.
Posted 11 hours ago
John A Harrop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They look good,fitted and fastened well, do the job.
Right price, prompt delivery.
Couldn't be better.
Posted 1 day ago
William Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Terrific protection for my rattan cub set during the tough Scottish winter months!
Posted 1 day ago
Brenda Joyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my previous cover went brittle and split after a few weeks. I am happy now that I have chosen a woven weatherproof cover.
Posted 2 days ago
Geoffrey Swindells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Before i found GFC,i ordered a picnic cover from Amazon,who gave the order to another firm,i was told it would be delivered between the 9th and 13th November,when it did,nt arrive on the 13th November i contacted Amazon,and was told the firm had 48 hours to reply,i did,nt wait,i decided to cancel my order,and found GFC,who were very good,not only did it arrive 24hours after i placed the order,but it was ten pound cheaper and no delivery charge,which i call great,thank you so much,my table is now covered for the winter period,
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a table cover, I cant fault this product or the efficient order and delivery service. The cover is good quality and worth paying a bit extra for the deluxe range.
Posted 4 days ago
Pauline Barnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived within a couple of days and very good quality fits perfectly
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with companion seat cover. Fits perfectly and drawstring tie around base is useful. Material seems sturdy enough.
Posted 4 days ago
Jamie Court
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had exactly the right size garden furniture cover and delivered it very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and quality. Swift dispatch and delivery with efficient courier.
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher JOHN PAWLEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy transaction and quick delivery The swing seat cover is excellent. The bbq cover a bit more basic but still decent value.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice and very fast delivery, plus good quality and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
John Reilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and delivery time was breathtakingly quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Ann Hardie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to order, no frills no hassle
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It does the job
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Ann Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a 3 seater cover (there are plenty of 2 seaters) and found this site. It was easy to order and came the next day as advertised - great service. I now have it on my garden bench and fits perfectly. Now ready for the winter. The quality is good and the drawstring is brilliant (no need for bits of string on each corner!!). Would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Les Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is probably the best shopping experience that I've had on the Web, although I did end up having to place my order on the phone because there was an issue with my computer. The guy I spoke to was brilliant and told me that I should have it the following day, which I did. Absolutely brilliant and of course, when the need arises, I shall use this company again without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The covers are of good quality and fit well, they arrived promptly. I would definitely recommend them to any one thinking of of buying them.
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just the right size , good quality and excellent service .
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.50 based on 715 reviews