GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 992 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lyn Murray
Verified Buyer
"Protected our garden furniture. Previous covers disintegrated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
David Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered on time and looks good. This request for a eview is too early, I haven't used the cover yet, it only came yesterday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Deborah Antrobus
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and fantastic delivery service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Barbara Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service and value for money, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sue Bourner
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very quick with good updates on progress. Covers look fine, just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Neville A Jones
Verified Buyer
"What has been delivered is exactly what I expected; the proof will be in the eating though; - will it survive in inclement coditions?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice to get a size that fits the BBQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Martin Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good sturdy product. Should last a long time. Quick delivery too. Fits the set perfectly. Better than anything else I've seen in the shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jack Sherlock
Verified Buyer
"Arrived ahead of schedule, good quality does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to see the product size etc online when ordering; easy order process and the cover arrived quickly just when you said it would. Fits the table and chairs very well, so happy outcome. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Watson
Verified Buyer
"As your products show their exact measurements I was able to pick just what I needed, It was delivered promptly. I am very pleased with the bench cover I received both in quality and fitting, many thanks. Jack Watson"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick efficient service with reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lyndon Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic online shopping experience. Easy to pay (via PayPal) and free next day delivery. 2 texts received updating me on order progress and deleted very window. The item arrived within the window and was exactly as described & expected. Many thanks for a very smooth shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Hardy
Verified Buyer
"After searching for the products I wanted online, I chose GardenFurnitureCovers as their products looked good quality and were reasonably priced. I ordered the items online and they arrived within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to order, quick delivery and fit's table perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Relf
Verified Buyer
"Wrong covers sent. Replacements will not be sent until wrong ones collected and received back in warehouse. So even IF correct ones are delivered this time, I have had to be at home for 3 days - and it has taken nearly a week from order to delivery. Not good enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Brown
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a size that I thought would fit my table, however the table was over-size, so had to return the item and buy the next size up. Took just 4 days to do this, so very pleased with the result and the quality of the product, just hope it lasts like they say it should. S Brown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Georgina Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"they are top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CHERRY KEENAN
Verified Buyer
"it cover out garden table vey well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Norman
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 992 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This