GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

311 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 0346570

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com?

Your Rating
Barbara A Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fitted perfectly and arrived quickly!
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well wrapped parcel and prompt delivery. Item well made and fit for purpose.
Posted 1 day ago
Lee Homer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality cover although could have done with more eyelets to secure the cover to the furniture. It only has 2 eyelets and a drawstring for the entire circumfrerence of the cover. One star deducted as they did not pass on the instructions to find my house that I emailed to them as my place is difficult to find.
Posted 3 days ago
Ian Hansford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went to many diy stores and garden centres but were unable to purchase a cover big enough for our corner unit furniture. We actually saw your covers at Haskins, but not the size we needed. Looked on line and were successful! Easy to order and delivery within 4 days.
Posted 5 days ago
Pamela Anne Bevan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived within 48hours fits outside furniture perfectly
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and delivered in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie Ozanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our new garden table cover is fantastic. The item we purchased came really quickly by an excellent courier and was on our table 48 hrs after we hit the Purchase button.
Very happy thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fits perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
David Bransgrove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

At last a cover that fist,Excellent and well made.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with cover, heavy duty, as described. And very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that it is suitable for your requirements.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Brian A Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order delivered when promised and goods are as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Roberts for your positive review.
Sarah,
Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert L Walpole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The patio furniture cover is an excellent fit and a very good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review on our website.
Sarah,
Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nichola Pickard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality product. I ordered in the morning, and the cover was delivered the next day. Thick quality and durable. Covers a table and 7 chairs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. If the items are in stock we do aim to deliver the following day.
Sarah,
Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered promptly & fits perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your positive review on our website.
Sarah,
Customer Servicces
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bev Reyes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality cover for dinning cube.
Looks totally awesome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review on our website. If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed by the fast délivery and the quality of the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review. If the covers are in stock we try and deliver the day after the order is placed.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cover fitted perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased that the covers were suitable. Thank you for your positive review.
Sarah. Customer Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and good quality covers.
Perfect fit for my seat cushions.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase.
Sarah, Customer Services.
Posted 1 month ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.42 based on 311 reviews