GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 529 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com?

Your Rating
Ronald Barratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I asked a question regarding how long it would take to obtain the 'out of stock' item,Iwas told it would be despatched within a week.Good service !
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Roger Job
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The review was informative & the product easy to purchase. It was delivered promptly.
Posted 7 hours ago
Muriel Everett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 10 hours ago
Robert King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast efficient service
Posted 11 hours ago
Tracey E Garside
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did what it said on the tin! Great service, arrived next day, cover is great and fits like a treat
Posted 13 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Covers were easy to find. Adequate information was available e.g. Measurements & description. Easy to order.
Posted 1 day ago
ANDREW BURGESS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot write a review on the Cover as I have not received it yet, ordered 14.09.17
GFC-00009701-2017-09-14-09-43-40
Posted 1 day ago
George A Painter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered goods on 9th Sept not yet received!!! No email or call to advise me have had to call today to be told they are out of stock feel order should not have been accepted if goods not available feel very disappointed over this shopping experience asked if they could notify me via email when goods dispatched to be told no they do not normally do that!! Would not have placed order if I knew they were out of stock will not use this company again!!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use site
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Looks good quality would putchase from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Hawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went to wrong address and still not heard from company about replacement
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality and fit just what we needed to cover our new patio heater.
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was not advised my order was delayed
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"It fitted perfectly and will protect my garden furniture. "
Posted 3 days ago
Diane R Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cover for are garden furniture was excellent fitted perfectly and is very good quality fast delivery service easy to order on line highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Shane Weston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy first class service and very quick
Posted 5 days ago
Maureen Desa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spoke to a lovely lady on the phone asking about the table cover she was so helpful . Delivered this morning it fits a treat the material is so thick & waterproof many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant service and great quality cover will definitely recommend !!! :0)
Posted 5 days ago
Dawn T Kelly-Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to navigate, prompt delivery, good service from carriers also.
Pleased with product 'exactly what it said on the tin' .
Would use again
Posted 5 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.44 based on 529 reviews