GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,074 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent choice easy to use web site and excellent delivery terms and delivered within the specified times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"very quick efficient servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Absolutely ideal. Just as described on the website. Excellent quality an good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I don't usually review but after buying covers that last less than 12 months I wanted something longer lasting and better quality and I found it .It was easy to order online arrived quickly and is good quality waterproof cover really pleased so far hopefully will last much longer was worth paying a little more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have not tried it yet, but it looks very good, as it's the right size, using it the cover a water feature in the winter time, so only time will tell how good it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, items were delivered the next day. Great quality product. I would definitely recommend and would use again. I fact my mother bought a chiminea cover the following week, and that was also delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ordering process was very smooth and the delivery was on time. Good experience in all aspects. However I still have to unpack and use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Seems very good quality and has a nice feel. good price, Waterproof after day 1 but time will tell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Online service excellent and product excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased a BBQ cover. The size was and quality was just perfect. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and a very good price. Delivered on promised day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good outdoor folding chair cover, well made+ good price with free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find a quality cover to fit my garden set at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery Order late Monday Afternoon delivered first thing on Wednesday morning, Pleased with the cover, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 3 bench covers and one table cover, only one bench cover arrived, then rang spent 30 minutes plus in queue on telephone was told would be despatched to arrive next day still not received. 4 days later, now weekend so not open so will have to spend more time on Monday to sort ahhh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,074 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This