GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 842 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rosemary CW Gill
Verified Buyer
"The order was delivered promptly, well packaged without waste, and fits my furniture perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"As described good fast delivery would recommend.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ryan James Ashby
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a cover for my clay oven, we used a cover for tables and chairs. it was perfect! and it arrived the next day, I didn't expect this! I thought it would be 5-10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Valerie S Winzar
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, good quality product, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering was simple and easy to follow online. Arrived a few days later. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda Horne
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to use sizings were spot on and diagrams helped identify which one I needed. Free fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gillian Harris
Verified Buyer
"Value for money and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Julie Mayhew
Verified Buyer
"The chair cover arrived promptly, it was easy to order and is a good strong product, not tested out yet in the rain yet but I'm sure it will do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ryan Parker
Verified Buyer
"Quick free delivery. Very reasonable product for the quality it is. Really good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John White
Verified Buyer
"Quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Raymond R Bluett
Verified Buyer
"because they were delivered when said also great covers would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cube garden furniture very good quality and price and delivery excellent would definitely buy again from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Martin Cross
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick service took 2 day's to arrive good quality product exactly what we wanted and better than expected for the very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Grant
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my cover and it was delivered the next day , which was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet E Walker
Verified Buyer
"Was able to find exactly what I wanted and at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Hales
Verified Buyer
"Good price for a quality product and a very fast service. I would recommend GardenFurnitureCovers to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Readings
Verified Buyer
"I have been looking for a cube table cloth for over a year now. My table is an odd size. Garden furniture covers had the product I needed. Very quick delivery and the cover looks great on my table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sturdy make and perfect fit for my garden furniture set, so it looks neat when not in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George D Williams
Verified Buyer
"The cover I ordered was what I wanted and it fitted my furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality-Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.52 based on 842 reviews