GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.51 Rating 766 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com?

Your Rating
"Easy to use and informative website. Very quick delivery. Decent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Peter J F Webb
Verified Buyer
"They cover the amount of furniture they claim to and they seem robust enough to keep the weather off our furniture, which means it can stay on the patio and does not need moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
N F Layton
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product, good price. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dougie Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Excellent high quality product received speedily. Truly a great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Nuttall
Verified Buyer
"Website very clear and easy to find what I wanted, ordering and paying easy and painless, delivery quick and efficient (with excellent tracking option) and the product is exactly what I wanted and represents excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yvonne Kershaw
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Savage
Verified Buyer
"easy to order. Arrived promptly by courier (free). Good quality . Will be interesting to see if they survive for the 7 year guarantee period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, fast delivery, reasonable price and easy to use site to order. Easy to see what each product is, size etc. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Trivasse
Verified Buyer
"Good communication via email. The Deluxe range of covers is genuinely waterproof, and feels robust. There is a wide range of dimensions for a variety of garden furniture combinations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen H Smith
Verified Buyer
"perfect fit and good quality and fast service and easy online ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Hamnett
Verified Buyer
"I bought the furniture covers just in time to covers for all my garden furniture just before the snow and frosts arrived the sixes I bought enabled all my furniture to be covered under 2 covers rather than 5 from other suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cover is very good quality, had to go quite bit bigger than we needed though as that was nearest to our size. Found the draw string hard to do on this size, Rectangular 350, but probably because it’s over large. But covers up furniture very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Arneill
Verified Buyer
"Website s very easy to navigate. Free delivery on all purchases is also a bonus plus prompt dispatch. All in all very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear measurements on the website. Quick efficient delivery. Good Value BBQ cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heather Coats
Verified Buyer
"I was disappointed that the cover did not have eyelets for securing as described on the website however"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guy Sterry
Verified Buyer
"Easy website, very quick delivery and on initial inspection the quality is as i was expecting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KEVIN HUGHES
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and delivered next day with updated emails along the way. Excellent quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mel Kavallierou
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, quick delivery, product as described, looks good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such fast delivery quality looks good nice and thick .have not taken them out of package yet as present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.51 based on 766 reviews