GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 5,625 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery, fabric & quality very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Hi Shelia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 23 minutes ago
My search of the website images made it easy to select the correct product and delivery was as promised - Next Day. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 22 minutes ago
great quality cover, speedy delivery and easy to use website ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 22 minutes ago
Good service arrived on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 21 minutes ago
Delivered first class product on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Arnott, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your review.
Posted 20 minutes ago
Stood up well to this weekends storms. Good delivery outcomes. Feels good quality fabric and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 20 minutes ago
Quality product protects well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 19 minutes ago
Speedy delivery arrived day after order placed. Fits perfectly, good quality. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely feedback and review.
Posted 17 minutes ago
Great website and products, but slow delivery as I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great cover at a great price! Shaped to fit the item of furniture perfectly so not lots of excess material to make it look unsightly. Appears robust and will hopefully withstand the elements. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 18 minutes ago
The product we ordered was of good quality and was a good fit for the furniture we have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 19 minutes ago
What I received was what I wanted, quickly and at a good price. No issues whatsoever and this was not my first purchase, nor my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 18 minutes ago
Cover receive quickly and as per order, however, elasticated fixing is not sufficient to secure cover down for windy days. Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 4 days ago
Did what it’s supposed to do ..........covered 4 Chairs and a Table!😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Cover just want we wanted and exactly what was advertised. No surprises, makes a nice change. Delivered on time without any fuss. Great produce and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Peter, We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Really satisfied with the quality of the product and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andrew, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your review.
Posted 6 days ago
The service from this company was excellent with very prompt delivery. I had to return the item I bought and the arrangements made to collect were as promised. Very impressive after sales service - espeicialky in this day and age.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and delivery. Chair cover fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.62 based on 5,625 reviews