GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.57 Rating 2,238 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
Ernest Welbourne
"We ordered four protector - 2 Seater Bench Seat Covers - size 132cm and are delighted with them. They were neatly presented in individual bags (although we are unlikely ever to be able to put them back). They have a good draw string to tighten the protector and we chose to put the benches on bricks for the winter."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
ALISON LE CONTE
"Very easy ordering, and much swifter delivery than expected. Cover went on easily, and we have cut a hole in it so the cat can shelter from the weather! Perfect!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"What a brilliant cover , a lot better material than others I have had from different companies, nice fit as well"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, delivery was next day, quality is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 10 hours ago
"The covers received were the wrong size. I.E too big, but can be used.. If they were too small they would have to be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We take all feedback very seriously, good or bad.
Posted 10 hours ago
"Found a fairly local website with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your great review
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple online procedure to make purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 1 day ago
"Garden furniture cover arrived within 3 days and looks good quality and ideal for completely covering my garden furniture to save having to find space to store it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order, in fact it was a harder decision as to which one to order as there were so many to choose from. Only problem is the delay in getting the cover, 5 days and counting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely hopeless. Ordered a table cover on the Saturday, dues for delivery Monday 7th October. Still not arrived a week later, called to ask why. Was told that the item was actually out of stock and that we should have received an email to say it's out of stock and would we either wait until end of November or take a refund. No email received. Had to call the company to find out what was going on. REally awful service after taking our money more than a week ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your honest review. I’m sorry to hear of the issues you've had with your order. I can confirm that your order has been passed to the accounts team to cancel and process your refund. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Kind regards,
Sixty Stores
Posted 2 days ago
"Wrong Item sent. Not easy to navigate the web site to speak to someone about the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to find desired size from a good range of covers. Great prices and rapid delivery. Ticked all the boxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"Lots of covers to chose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 days ago
"The bench cover arrived in time but"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cover fitted well and was delivered very quickly. Was really pleased with quality and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"A very good quality product. It looks so much better than the cheap one we had before which was falling apart after only 2 years. You get what you pay for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"Seeing that we have been sent the totally wrong product I cannot really review the order. I ordered a parasol cover & was sent a 3 seater swing cover! I am awaiting for the problem to be rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy process to place an order which arrived quickly with no fuss. Looks reasonable quality but on time will tell after the winter period. No complaints, many thanks. Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 3 days ago
"Value for money covers, free delivery ,came next day fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent delivery the next day. Very good website,lhave not tried the cover yet due to awful weather!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 3 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.57 based on 2,238 reviews