GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,849 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Mark Powell
"Bought a bench seat cover. The quality looks and feels good only time will tell."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Georgina Price
"Excellent service from start to end product arriving ! On line ordering simple logical day after delivery and quality of furniture cover (outside) great"
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Kingston
"Speedy delivery, great quality and very easily to use. My rattan furniture is well protected- (6 seater) the cover provides plenty coverage. Great price to."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, accurate description and measurements and first class delivery service."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Been searching and now found perfect cover for love seat."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good range of sizes, I have a large table with big chairs so finding a cover that went over it all is good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy buying, quick and easy delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Item as described and received promptly and well packaged. Cover appears to be good value."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, easy ordering process, prompt delivery, In short excellent service. I would have no problem recommending this Company and it’s products"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just what I wanted to cover my rattan dining set at night without having to remove all the cushions every time. Just throw it over"
Posted 2 days ago
"very easy to order on line"
Posted 2 days ago
"Effortless. Ordered online, delivered a day later. Good quality product, at a really good price!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery and excellent product. Just wish they did a slightly larger armchair cover."
Posted 3 days ago
"Truly excellent customer facing service. Order mix up was sorted within 10 minutes of emailing the company and goods exchanged painlessly within 24 hours."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered by the cut off time stated online and cover was delivered next day as promised."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, received goods the next day. Not had time to test the cover yet"
Posted 3 days ago
"Exellent service , Terrific covers great quality, absolutely delighted . Worth every penny a bargain ."
Posted 4 days ago
"Super quick delivery Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a small alfresco cover for BBQ kettle. Superb quality and price to match. I'm glad I found this company on the internet not easy at times when you are an OAP!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a cover for my rattan patio furniture it was delivered in two days for free which is excellent, the quality of the cover is excellent very thick and definitely rainproof, I would recommend this company for all your garden needs the service is excellent"
Posted 4 days ago
"Cover exactly as described, great quality and excellent service with quick delivery. All good, thank you very much!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good fit for my table and chairs, doesn’t blow off like my old one and is holding its own against the torrential rain we are currently experiencing. Really pleased with it and a very good price too."
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the cover on Friday received a quick reply.The site was easy to use and gave all the relevant information. The cover was received on Monday and I also received an email to let me know when to expect the delivery. The cover is of very good quality easy to use and is now covering my wooden companion set. Every sorted in a few day very good."
Posted 6 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.60 based on 1,849 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support