GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,227 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Barrie Tibble
"Have not tried it yet, but it looks very good, as it's the right size, using it the cover a water feature in the winter time, so only time will tell how good it is."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Pauline Wright
"Fast delivery excellent quality cover"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Lockhart
"Ordered large dining set cover along with coffee table cover and covers for staking chairs. Great quality, easy to order and prompt delivery service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product very fast and efficient delivery . Product as expected good quality too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"very prompt delivery and quality of goods looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent quality garden furniture cover, delivery was very quick. Would definitely use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Could not believe ordered cover lunchtime and received it the following morning. Excellent service and item first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"excellent service quick (free)delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Product has not been received yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Next day delivery ,good quality cover that fits well and securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"JUST THE JOB !! I WILL BE ORDERING MORE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order on line, the furniture is to be stored indoors but I wanted it to covered so it was not damaged, the covers are perfect for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Surprised at how quickly this was delivered, less than 24hours. Cover was good value and does what it should - keeps patio chairs dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality - does the job as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The process is simple and straightforward to order the item. I found the delivery process unnecessarily difficult as a full time worker I don’t want issues with goods not being delivered. Normally I would respond to a courier and advice them where to leave my parcel. All I got was emails of notifications of delivery but no SMS text allowing me to advice the driver where to leave my item. I tried to email and then had to phone the courier in order to get them to leave the parcel in a place of my choice. I rang a Lady at the depot who was extremely helpful and the parcel was left. Most people are working and as I say over complicated. Product is very satisfactory and I like the fact you can adjust it to the size of your table. The storage bag will be useful in the summer for easy storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Couldn't fault the service, the cover arrived 2 days after ordering, excellent!! Quality of the furniture cover is ideal for the job/ Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service. Excellent choice of covers, Delivery was quick. On the whole the product looks good. I hope it lasts longer than one I had from a competitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered by really friendly driver, good quality product ex’s try what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product a good cover for my outdoor table & chairs over the winter time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had the same product a couple of years ago thus new exactly what I wanted / needed. Ordered Sunday afternoon, most likely not processed until Monday but still arrived 10.20 Tues morning. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Terrible customer service and not even an apology from them for sending out the wrong item. The mark of a good company is how they deal with their mistakes. This company isn't interested in keeping customers, just keeping your money. It's the worst company I have had the misfortune to deal with and all caused by their own error. If they send the right item you hopefully won't have to deal with them, but if they get it wrong you can look forward to a very frustrating 10 days waiting for them to correct their mistake, not keeping you informed and giving you incorrect information. Reading through other reviews this is obviously a common and consistent issue that they don't seem willing to address, but like their customer service, they don't care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a large cover for my new rattan furniture, I can say simply the best quality cover I have ever seen ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well impressed with my first experience of this company. Booked by e-mail and after initial acknowledgement of my order, it duly arrived in a few days. Positive experience which I will recommend to friends and family as well as using again myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This