GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,850 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 14th June 2020
JANINE BAILEY
More Photos & Videos
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Hannah Jennings
More Photos & Videos
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Joel Faure
More Photos & Videos
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Victoria Kenny
More Photos & Videos
GardenFurnitureCovers.com 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, great product and swift delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, great service
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quick than I expected .very heavy .looks to be made of good material. Covers just what we bout it for . Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, (garden dining set cover)
Good price, delivered in good time and delivery wasn't an added extra.
Posted 2 days ago
Order went missing so contacted them, said they would look into it .
A week later and a second email sent they have not got back to me.
This was a replacement cover for one I brought 9 months ago that started splitting.
Poor product and customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
I have rated this review as very poor as I have not received my cover, I have been waiting over 2 weeks for this to arrive. The customer service has been poor, I have sent a number of emails over the past few weeks but have only received 2 responses neither of which answered my queries. I am sorry for the poor review as I believe the cover I ordered would have been suitable for my needs. Could not recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
A brilliant service arrived the next day.
Fit perfect. Couldn't be happy.
Thank you very much
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect size and arrived very quickly
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of the product and speed of delivery was excellent- recommend them to anyone looking to get covers.
One moan is the website in that it only tells you the item is out of stock when you click through and an awful lot of stuff is out of stock but no option to put an order in and be contacted when new stock arrives.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product, excellent service , that good I bought two !
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent sevice,excellent delivery many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and quality. Whole experience very satisfactory
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent speedy service.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 days ago
Great cover for garden furniture. Strong enough to be taken on and of without any problems. Really good material. very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the product you received.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Received covers very quickly ,they fit really well ,will definitely use you again
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for you great review.
Posted 3 days ago
Product came on time and in perfect condition. Fits perfectly
Posted 5 days ago
Easyvordering process. Quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Product exactly as described on website
Posted 5 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.64 based on 3,850 reviews