GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,291 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received delivery the next day in the time period specified. The item is exactly as depicted on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Placed and paid for at the end of October. Had to contact company two weeks later to ask where my order was. Told me new stock would be arriving before the end of the year, I was prepared to wait for my order. 3 weeks later I received an email to tell me stock won't arrive until end of January. Very poor and immediately requested a refund. Would never recommend this shop to anyone. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class product for price, excellent fit and great delivery next day for free. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your valued review! It is great to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product, fits perfectly, ordering and delivery excellent. Would highly recommend, will use gardenfurniturecovers again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ray,

Thank you so much for your valued review. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. It is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed a cover for my cube table set as the colder weather sets in. Found exactly what I needed and at a great price. It arrived the next day, even with free delivery. Fits the furniture perfectly and looks like it'll protect it all winter. Very happy with the service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not received item yet I haven’t been able to contact anyone as no number appears on your website & concerned as you have already taken money for item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for your review.

We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk, so we can look into this for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Very good service. Speedy fast delivery. Just what I wanted. WI'll use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth,

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good covers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
ordered online on 27th October for delivery on 28th. A week later, items still not received. enquiry raised on 4th November which then promised delivery on 5th Novembner. As of writing (on 5th November) delivery still not received and no communication from company. They have had cleared funds since 27th October and no goods have been received. A further update has been requested but likely I will just be requiring a refund in order to take my business elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear of the issues you've had with your order.

We have looked into your order and can see that the delivery of your order was made this morning. You may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent quality. So happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived promptly - quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anne,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Covers arrived quickly. Packaging was good and covers were of good quality. Price was reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your products. Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 weeks ago no acknowledgement - My a/c debited no arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review.

We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk, so we can look into this further.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online, quick delivery, polite driver, just what I ordered. completely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfied with quality and size of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Monique,

Thank you for your valued feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible experience, money was taken and no garden cover arrived. Chased up 10 days later and told it was out of stock. Poor communication, would not recommend. Waiting on my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your honest review. I do apologise that you have had issues with your order. We have looked into your order and can see a refund has been processed for you and will be with you shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering was easy and information on delivery was spot on. I am well satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laurence,

Thank you for your great review. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laurence,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 2,291 reviews