GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,573 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Sarah McDonald
"Easy to navigate website. Good priced product which arrived exactly when advised. Fitted perfectly."
Posted 4 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service and delivery bought this cover to cover our inflatable hot tub for the winter fits perfectly"
Posted 4 months ago
Malcolm Randall
"My experience from purchase to receiving the quality covers. They did the job well, with added straps to ensure they hold tight even in high winds. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been looking for a while to get the right size cover, this website did just the job easy to find what I was looking for and a quick delivery. I know where to go the next time I need anything for the garden."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent. Good product exactly as description fast delvery & not over packaged."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very strong, well made and the sizes are accurate and delivery was very quick ,very pleased"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value products, delivered on time and does what it says in the discription. Very pleased"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have used them before and the covers were very good. Therefore this was my first choice of site when I wanted a different size. Very fast delivery service too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered late Sunday evening delivered Tuesday morning.. updated on delivery progress. Great Service. Product excellent quality. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"These covers are great. Maybe a little more expensive, but they're well worth the extra. They say you get what you pay for. So true in this case. Also, cheaper through the website as well, compared to some of the garden eyre outlets."
Posted 2 days ago
"easy ordering and very quick delivery a good quality item Thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"I needed a replacement cover for the garden furniture and discovered this company on the net. The choice of covers is really good and the prices are very competitive. I chose the middle quality of the range and I'm very impressed. My set is oval and the cover is for rectangular really but it fits well. The drawstring runs all the way round the bottom of the cover and has a spring lock to keep it tight. I was really impressed with the delivery which was free and next day. Excellent service."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Laurence,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 2 days ago
"It seems to be good quality a little bit to big for my loungers but hard to find one exactly right size am happy with price as well"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 2 days ago
"Order delivered very promptly and product seems to be good. Would order from this company again"
Posted 2 days ago
"I found it very easy to order my Swing Cover on line. I was advised it would be delivered between 12. 00 and 14.00 the day after the order was placed. In fact it arrived at 13.00 which was absolutely perfect. I am very pleased with my order."
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered an outdoor four seater furniture cover, it arrived quickly, was exactly as described and seems to be of good quality."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us
Posted 2 days ago
"Cover was well made and fitted perfectly. Prompt service."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Frank,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and quickly delivered."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived 4 days after order made with perfect time slot as stated by the delivery email. Very well made cover and fits our bench seat perfectly."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate website. Good priced product which arrived exactly when advised. Fitted perfectly."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the cover. It is adequately sized, protects the furniture in the garden and is great value. Delivery too, was very quick!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Well made cover...measurements exact fit... great value and first class service"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 2 days ago
"great service, ordered late afternoon got it the next morning . no postage charges. will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annmarie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We take all feedback very seriously, good or bad. In this instance it is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annmarie,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 2 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.58 based on 1,573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support