GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,141 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate GardenFurnitureCovers.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Barrie Tibble
"Have not tried it yet, but it looks very good, as it's the right size, using it the cover a water feature in the winter time, so only time will tell how good it is."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Pauline Wright
"Fast delivery excellent quality cover"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Lockhart
"Ordered large dining set cover along with coffee table cover and covers for staking chairs. Great quality, easy to order and prompt delivery service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great cover worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"This product, chosen and ordered on-line, is great value for money and so easy to use too. Will certainly recommend it to anyone looking for covers for their garden furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered Round Table Cover online on Friday and received delivery Monday. Excellent service and cover is good quality. Very pleased, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order - I found the product that I required very easily. It cam quickly within 24 hours and fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good quality product, hopefully it will be completely waterproof. Next day delivery. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our order was processed very efficiently and we received the item the next day. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was very pleased with this cover, good quality and looks sturdy Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First time of use but found the website easily on Google. Hadn't expected to find a tailored cover for our furniture but delighted we could and very pleased with the product. It's a snug fit but that's fine and of good quality. Product was well described -particularly the measurements which were accurate. Delivery was ok but lack of info re the estimated time was a pain - we missed the first attempt and then had to wait around all day for the second. You should consider whether you really need a signature given relatively low value or allow delivery to a neighbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE QUALITY OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE - 100 % IN ALL RESPECTS - THANK YOU A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The product was as described and is a very good quality.The delivery was very quick and the delivery company advised of the time that the delivery was being made and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website. Easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Excellent price - cheaper than I found elsewhere. Delivery prompt and the product is exactly what I wanted! Many thanks! Will definitely be a returning customer and more than happy to recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found these chair covers easily online. Liked the way they were described, it was easy to see they would fit, which they did! Parcel arrived quickly with good info from the carrier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st rate, easy to order arrived in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, helpful on the phone when I had questions to ask, no waiting on the phone, delivery faster than anticipated, would throughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delivered next day just what i wanted good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and efficient, Clive was a pleasure to do businesss with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks really good fits perfectly will hav to wait till next spring to find out. Delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what we expected, no actually better! we needed a 3 metre cover for our new garden furniture, quality was a must ! Ordered Monday arrived Wednesday, top quality fits perfectly very good value, we will be ordering again from garden furniture covers,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The measurements were easy to follow and they fit perfectly. Material is of a good quality , and looks very stylish. Delivery was very quick. I am really happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service delivery. Would buy again. Fits great and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This