GardenFurnitureCovers.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,387 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GardenFurnitureCovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GardenFurnitureCovers.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service and delivery bought this cover to cover our inflatable hot tub for the winter fits perfectly"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Malcolm Randall
"My experience from purchase to receiving the quality covers. They did the job well, with added straps to ensure they hold tight even in high winds. Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barrie Tibble
"Have not tried it yet, but it looks very good, as it's the right size, using it the cover a water feature in the winter time, so only time will tell how good it is."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product does what it says on the can thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 59 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Bought online. Product excellent. Price competitive.Delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very comprehensive range of covers and sizes available."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very good website. Having the measurements present on every item is great. We bought a parasol cover (sail type) and it fits perfectly. Quality of cover is great and was very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"This table cover is just what I was looking for, it fits my table perfectly. It arrived on time, well packed, thank you for letting me know when it was coming, shopping was very easy, I had no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good quality, would recommend to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Comprehenssive stock of covers,e asy to navigate site and order, delivered within 24 hours. Top service thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really pleased with the quality of these covers. Ordering was simple and the covers arrived the next day. So good I ordered some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website clear& provides all the information you need followed by excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered cover at 3pm and received it 8.30 am next morning top class delivery Product as good as described on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant. Order to delivery, was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Products as described and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The cover for my garden table arrived promptly, is very good value in comparison to what's available in the shops, fits perfectly, and appears robust enough to withstand the Winter.....though time will tell. Very pleased overall with the product and the service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The customer service was excellent, and product was just as advertised. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and product with very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Largest selection I have come across. Web site well set out and ordering easy. Delivery extremely fast and cover came in its own storage bag which I wasn’t expecting. Excellent!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the website very clear and helpful.I ordered online.Instantly received a reply.I was informed the time of my delivery.The delivery was prompt and in the time specified.Have already told my neighbours,who were impressed by the service,also the quality of the garden furniture cover.Which I would rate 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect cover, using to cover bar chairs and table, well made and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"item as expected, but surprise how quickly it was delivered- for free thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality and fit - really pleased with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GardenFurnitureCovers.com is rated 4.58 based on 1,387 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support