Garden Chic Reviews

4 Rating 412 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Chic
4.0
Based on 412 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Chic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1636 858 290

Email:

info@gudrum.com

Location:

Newark Beacon, Beacon Hill Office Park, Nottinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Chic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My 3 day delivery took 12 days, the outdoor dining set was advertised as hardwood, it's not. Infact if I had viewed this setting in store I would not have purchased it. The table top was scratched on unpacking it. I will never buy furniture online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Robert, Sorry to hear your purchase with us didn't meet your expectations, we try to make sure all our products are fit for purpose and can only apologise this wasn't the case in this instance. We will investigate the issue concerning the delivery delay, our team will contact you when we can better understand why the order was delayed. Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flimsy poor quality plastic & poor quality metal that can easily be bent with fingers. Dreadful instructions, ruined an entire Sunday trying to put the thing together. Holes not in right places, nothing fit together properly & no floor. Barely worth £150 but charged £350 for this piece of low-quality rubbish. Never buying from them again. Not happy at all! Overcharged & probably won't survive the next storm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Sorry to hear your purchase with us didn't meet your expectations, we try to make sure all our products are fit for purpose and can only apologise this wasn't the case in this instance. Please contact us and we can try to help you with your issue. We always try to give the best experience to all our customers and sincerely apologise your experience was not a positive one. Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online shop is very easy to browse and place orders. Once order is placed, the followup service is very efficient and prompt. Every question was addressed in a swift and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with us. We love our gardens and love seeing our customer's photos of their Garden Chic purchases. If you want to share some photos with us please email marketing@gudrum.com, we would love to use these on our website and social media channels Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was indeed very happyn with my garden furniture, very very comfortable I couldn't have chosen better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Moira, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with us. We love our gardens and love seeing our customer's photos of their Garden Chic purchases. If you want to share some photos with us please email marketing@gudrum.com, we would love to use these on our website and social media channels Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery Have not unwrapped planters yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with us. We love our gardens and love seeing our customer's photos of their Garden Chic purchases. If you want to share some photos with us please email marketing@gudrum.com, we would love to use these on our website and social media channels Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery And good online delivery communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carol, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with us. We love our gardens and love seeing our customer's photos of their Garden Chic purchases. If you want to share some photos with us please email marketing@gudrum.com, we would love to use these on our website and social media channels Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed an order for a garden water feature over the phone and it arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Philip, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with us. We love our gardens and love seeing our customer's photos of their Garden Chic purchases. If you want to share some photos with us please email marketing@gudrum.com, we would love to use these on our website and social media channels Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately my item arrived damaged but Garden Chic couldn’t have been more helpful. My emails were replied to promptly and the outcome was satisfactory. Would definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What amazing service! The wrong item arrived on Good Friday. The proprietor drove all the way to my house and delivered the correct item within hours of me calling them. Amazing, would use again without question. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Scott, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very positive experience with us. We love our gardens and love seeing our customer's photos of their Garden Chic purchases. If you want to share some photos with us please email marketing@gudrum.com, we would love to use these on our website and social media channels Garden Chic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered faster than expected! Great service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great customer service! Item is great too, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product great quality. There was one piece missing that customer services were great at sorting Delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. BBQ ordered on Friday and delivered by Landmann the following Wednesday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased 2 Tiki garden solar ornaments ready for summer from Garden Chic, and they are amazing! Will be back for more decor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a wheelbarrow which was delivered super quickly and in plenty of time for my son's birthday. My daughter in law works from home and I was concerned that she would not hear the door so I was able to leave my telephone number. The company couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some plants. They arrived quickly & in great condition. Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase 👍 Will definitely be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery, will be using these guys in summer for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The seating is lovely. Quick delivery by polite pleasant driver who assembled it speedily and perfect. Would recommend Garden Chic to everyone. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for my item,delivery was direct from manufacturer,on time,leaving me very satisfied overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Garden Chic is rated 4.00 based on 412 reviews