Garden Chic Reviews

3.93 Rating 360 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Chic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Chic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636 858 290

Email:

info@gudrum.com

Location:

Newark Beacon, Beacon Hill Office Park, Nottinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Chic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Literally the worst customer service I have ever received. Rude, disrespectful, unkind, after their team made a mistake they blamed us. And the products are average at best. Not worth it!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful Christmas Arch, overall great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful tree, customer device was absolutely spot on..... Would definitely purchase from them again
Garden Chic 5 star review on 11th December 2020 Garden Chic 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, easy buying process and my purchase was delivered perfectly. No problems at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and the service.
Garden Chic 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
my Greenhouse is absolutely amazing quality and the service second to none.it arrived in a few days ! I am delighted with it . I would recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of using them dont hesitate. I will certainly use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Love our new garden gate, fantastic quality and workmanship, will definitely order again
Posted 2 months ago
Would use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was good and the growhouse arrived as promised. Whilst not easy to put together for a novice, the finished product looks good and robust.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy. Friendly reliable service. Item arrived faster than expected. Would buy from again.
Posted 2 months ago
I first encountered Garden Chic on the internet as the price of the Palram Harmony 6x8 was the cheapest that I could find.Unfortunately the silver model was out of stock not only here but on every site I visited.I ordered the green one as second choice.A few days later an e-mail informed me that the silver was back in stock so e-mailed Garden chic to see if my order could be amended......this is where Sammy came into action,she rang me and e-mailed me to say that although the order had been placed with Palram and paid for she would do her best to get it amended.Within hours she got back to me to say I would be receiving my silver Harmony the next day !! and to let her know when it comes.It has arrived well boxed and carefully packed and Sammy organised my refund also on the price difference between the green and silver models.WHAT service and thankyou Garden chic and a big thankyou especially to Sammy
Posted 3 months ago
This company are incompetent at customer service. They have taken money for a product they told us they had in there warehouse set up a delivery date and then the day before delivery told it wasn't in the warehouse. When the product finally arrived at the warehouse they failed to contact us then told us we would have to wait another two weeks to get it delivered. They refused to escalate the issue. We would not use them again. Still awaiting a civil discussion with someone who has authority.
Posted 3 months ago
Shockingly awful service.
This company took my money and then did not deliver as planned. I had taken the day off work for the delivery. When I called to chase I was told the item was out of stock and would not be delivered. I still have not received my refund
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience dealing with Sammy and the Palram shed I wanted arrived a week earlier than the 3 weeks I was quoted.
Shed now constructed and I would recommend Garden Chic to all.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived sooner than I was expecting, so very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the service
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money. Delivery earlier than expected. Contacted them because the box was damaged and they replied quickly to my email.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer support service and product exactly as described
Posted 5 months ago
Garden Chic is rated 3.93 based on 360 reviews