Garden Chic Reviews

3.89 Rating 149 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Garden Chic
Visit Website

Phone:
01636 858 290

Email:
info@gudrum.com

Location:
Newark Beacon, Beacon Hill Office Park, Nottinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Chic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Lovely fence panels.My neighbour is now thinking of ordering the same. Delivery guys outstanding, friendly, polite and nothing too much bother. Whatever carrier you use I hope you pass it on to them."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"The quality if the wood was terrible, split and rotten in places. Doors were warped so badly that they wouldn’t fit and we had parts missing. Really disappointed!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great range of quality products at good prices. Kept me up to date with delivery timescales ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from this company and the cheapest price I could find! Many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought this Palram Skylight Pent Shed and what I really like about it is: I will never have to paint it The door is the whole end of the shed so you can easily get everything in and out. The roof is black from the outside but lets light in, simple but so helpful. I recommend one"
Posted 1 day ago
"The panels were hot all the same and all the lats were stapled not nailed And fell apart when moved ( it took me all day to nail together ) complained But not response from garden chic , look else where"
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly helpful staff, good communication and delivery exactly on time."
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems with my order, the item arrived promptly, with email notification."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very well packed and very prompt delivery with good notification of progress. Best quality goods, I bought 2 5ft obelisks for sweet peas. Nothing to compare at this price, superb."
Posted 2 days ago
"Exceptionally quick delivery; very helpful telephone staff; good prices; quality not quite so great."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on 11th March received on the 20th May after several phone calls chasing"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, good delivery and no problems"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price. Order processed quickly. Delivery direct from manufacturer, so not much else to say"
Posted 2 days ago
"Forgot to order the shelf from the supplier!waited more than a month!Poor customer support!Would not use again!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"They helpful, quick to respond to our initial enquiry. However could have improved their post order pre delivery updates we had a long wait for delivery and had to email.to request updates."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the product and speed of delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"The item I ordered arrived on time, and in perfect condition. It has met all my expectations. The staff at Garden Chic were very helpful, excellent customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a Rotisserie BBQ. I was then told it was out of stock. I agreed to wait until new stock arrived. I made them aware I needed the BBQ by a certain date. One week before I had not heard anything so I sent an email enquiring about my order. No response. It then took 3 calls to them to get a response from them by email saying the stock hadn’t arrived. I asked for a refund. It then took two further calls to chase the refund which took two weeks to arrive in my bank. Terrible customer service. I would avoid like the plague."
Posted 2 days ago
"Summerhouse although good value further work required after assembly to make watertight and to secure doors. Instructions vague in places. Still happy with purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"exactly as described prompt service friendly staff good product"
Posted 2 days ago
Garden Chic is rated 3.89 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support