Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,360 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent party! All the boys had a great time!
Posted 5 years ago
Although late starting due to traffic problems, Ozzie rang to let us know and kept us informed.
Very quick to set up on arrival.
Still got the full allotted time and all the kids enjoyed it.
Posted 5 years ago
Ben and his friends loved his party and we loved his party because it was so easy!
Posted 5 years ago
It is a sensational event and there is no clearing up! We had a Birthday tea in the house beforehand and then the 11 young boys at my sons 9th Birthday walked out of the front door and into the van where they literally had a blast! Thank you so very much for entertaining the boys and for allowing me a moment to put my feet up before the parents arrived to pick up! Fantastic, cant recommend it more highly, prompt, polite and so much fun.
Posted 5 years ago
My daughter had a great party and enjoyed the gamewagon experience. The wagon is a tight fit for 15 children.
Posted 5 years ago
The game wagon arrived promptly as promised. The children had a great time. More suitable for boys thn girls.
Great concept, unique and guaranteed excitement for the boys.

Must give leaflets for advertising. Maybe discount s or incentives for customers. John Lilley and colleagues were always prompt in answering my queries via email or asking colleagues to reply. Thanks to John and the team, my son has a blast.
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time, Darren was nice and easy going. Children had a good time
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful, friendly on-board operative. Fun for the kids.
Posted 5 years ago
Very reliable & prompt , good feedback from the children ages 9 &10 , all games equally shared & changed around regularly so everyone gets a turn on all the games . The Gaming wagon & the guys kept the children fully stimulated & entertained for a full 90 minutes . Thank you it made the party very relaxed , easy & fun was had by all .
Posted 5 years ago
great service, quick to respond, extremely helpful & flexible. Tony, the guy on the day, was brilliant with the kids, really very good indeed.
Posted 5 years ago
All went very smooth. Kids loved it.
Posted 5 years ago
The party went really well, the boys really enjoyed it! A first time experience for all and kept all the boys busy for the whole 90 minutes!! Thankyou for a fantastic day.
Posted 5 years ago
We had 9 boys in our Game Wagon which was a good number, may have been a bit squashed if had the full capacity of 15.

The boys said it was the best party ever so they really enjoyed themselves.

I completely forgot to get a group photo in front of the wagon so may be an idea for you to remind the busy host to get all the kids together at the start for group shot.
Posted 5 years ago
They arrived on time and our party host was very nice. Was slightly disappointed though at the lack of games available especially for xbox. We only got a choice of 3 games which I felt was poor considering the cost of the party.
Posted 5 years ago
Was disappointed that the bus turned up 5 mins late and one of the screens in the bus wasn't working. At the end of the party I wasn't given any information to pass on to the parents
Posted 5 years ago
My daughter thoroughly enjoyed herself which was the most important thing. It was a little smaller than I imagined but was a good size for the age and number of kids involved.

The gentleman running it was a little later than I thought he would be. Children were arriving and the game wagon wasn't there. It was all set up by about 4.10, but the party started at 4 and children were hanging round for a bit. He did entertain the children well once he'd started though.

It could have done with a bit of a sweep out before coming to ours as it was a bit grubby inside from the previous party ( had grass in etc) .

All the feedback I had was very positive.
Posted 5 years ago
Enjoyable experience - some music in the background/headphones would be a good addition
Posted 5 years ago
All the boys had a great time, thank you Games Wagon
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent party kids loved it, Great value for money. Thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
The host, Luke was lovely and hit the right balance between good control over the kids as well as making it fun and joining in. He was friendly and seemed genuinely interested and cared for the children. It would have been good if there had been some games or types of consols which are slightly more unusual or revisit the past, like Pac Man, but that is only my feelings, the kids loved it.
Posted 5 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,360 reviews