Fusion Living Reviews

4.78 Rating 555 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fusion Living 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Coco
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Heillah
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 8th March 2020
Polly
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website. Ordered 2 chairs that arrived quickly and are fantastic. Amazing value for the quality. Would thoroughly recommend Fusion Living to anyone based on my own experience.
Posted 1 day ago
5 star service. Quick delivery. Easy website to use. Love my chairs. Basic assembly needed, nothing too taxing!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Monday and they arrived Thursday. Tons of packaging, instructions were vague but they went together fine and are good quality. I would order again.
Posted 2 days ago
We used this chair for a bedroom desk chair, easy to put together, looks amazing, so happy with this purchase
Posted 3 days ago
The chairs are beautiful and arrived when specified. However, putting the cushion on the chairs to assemble was very difficult, I assumed it would only be the feet you had to fix together. It’s so hard that it took two people, one to hold the cushion the other to put the screws in, the screws could of been longer too. My package also arrived with extra washers but minus two long screws.

Other than that they look stunning!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service and really lovely products - very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality chairs at a reasonable price. Customer service outstanding!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, very nice chairs
Posted 6 days ago
there is a scratch on the marble table top what do I do
Posted 6 days ago
Very straightforward purchase. Clear info on website and I was informed about delivery shortly after ordering the chair. Delivery was swift and the product arrived in good time. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service when I queried something in relation to my order
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jonathan!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased we provided a high standard of service for you

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good quality light shade
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with your product and the service you received! We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and effective. Loving the chair in my daughters room
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Carole,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased that you're happy with the service provided and the product received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service
Item arrived quickly and well packaged.
Will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased that you're happy with your purchase. We do look forward to you shopping with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
We haven't received it yet. They were supposed to arrive last Friday 8th May but for some reason have been delayed and are not not getting delivered till Monday 11th May. Chairs arrived today 11th May in allotted timescale and was really pleased with them. They are well made, modern and compliments my kitchen perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, and we do apologise that the service is not up to our usual standards. However, this is out of our hands unfortunately and given the current circumstances there can be slight delays in some deliveries, we do hope you can understand this.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a beautiful set of chairs! Speedy delivery and they look fab. I'm happy I made my first purchase with Fusion Living :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Oriana!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're so pleased that you're happy with your chairs and the service that was provided! Don't forget to tag us on Instagram @fusionliving and use the hashtag #myfusionliving

We do hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chairs are perfect. Look great and easily assembled. They arrived well packaged and protected. Love them. Great Buy!
The delivery did take longer but in the current circumstances of the Corona virus outbreak it was no problem.
Definitely use Fusion Living again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Caroline!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're sorry to hear that delivery took a little longer than expected however we are grateful that you can understand in the current circumstances that this is out of our hands. However, we're so pleased that you love your chairs! Don't forget to tag us on Instagram @fusionliving and use the hashtag #myfusionliving

We do look forward to you shopping with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery given the circumstances. Very pleased with the chairs too - great quality. I'd definitely use Fusion Living again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're so pleased you're happy with the products you received and the service that was provided. Don't forget to tag us on Instagram @fusionliving and use the hashtag #myfusionliving

We do look forward to you shopping with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is ok and delivery was quick. However, there was no instructions with the item so it took a while to figure out which screws go where etc and so took time to put together!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We're sorry to hear that your instructions were missing and this is not up to our usual standards. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team to answer any questions or queries.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality chair and a quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Aleksandra!

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We're so pleased that you're happy with the products received and the service that was provided. Don't forget to tag us on Instagram @fusionliving and use the hashtag #myfusionliving

We do hope you choose to shop with us again.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.78 based on 555 reviews