Fusion Living Reviews

4.76 Rating 249 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fusion Living ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mrs
"Brilliant selection of chairs to choose from. Really pleased with my choice and the swift delivery"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ian
"Great product and great price"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast transaction.good service and good quality.Very pleased."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
")rdering was very easy and customer services replied and answered my queries in a prompt and friendly way. The chairs arrived on time in perfect condition and were easy to construct. Best of all they had a terrific choice of colours which are clear and bright. They have been admired by all my friends and look good against white walls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I found the the customer service very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The items I required were dispatched and delivered very swiftly, and were easily assembled in a few minutes, and appear to be of good quality. I'm very happy with the service you provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery, lovely colour (just like the picture) and a good price in comparison to other shops for the same product. Really happy and would 100% buy from here again! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site good and easy to use. Awaiting delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Excellent tracking so I knew where parcel was. very impressed x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, professional service and super quick delivery at competitive prices - perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service with promp delivery exactly as stated. Product as I expected, so far so good. I wish all Internet sales were as good!! πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant selection of chairs to choose from. Really pleased with my choice and the swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous, helpful and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service very helpful .I was kept up to date about my delivery. Will definitely be shopping with fusion living again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ghost chair arrived quickly had no problems. Just took out of box and it’s now sitting in my newly decorated room. Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and delivery were both great. I couldn't have asked for a quicker and easier way to buy a light fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My chair arrived with no instructions for assembly and a critical piece missing so could not be assembled at all. Then had to wait a week to receive new part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tara

Thank you for your Review and once again we are very sorry for the missing part and that there were no assembly instructions included. Following your call on Thursday afternoon we have it firmly noted down to dispatch the missing part asap once we are open again after Easter. Unfortunately when you called on Thursday the day's dispatch had already taken place and there is no DPD delivery service until Tuesday 3rd April. We will be sure to dispatch the missing part on Tuesday for you and the assembly instructions have been emailed to you.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
"Selecting and ordering was easy and the whole process was very smooth and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot believe the quality of the service I recieved. It was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery when we wanted it and product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"impossible to review as item not delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martin
Thank you for your Review and apologies for any confusion caused. We send an email to review Customer Service, if you have been in contact on the phone or email, to review the service you received and then another Review email once the product has been delivered.
Thank you for your order. Your item has a lead time of up to 2 weeks and we will be in touch again soon to book in the delivery with you.
In the meantime, if you have any queries, just let us know and we'll be happy to help.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 3 months ago
Ivan Halachev
Unverified Reviewer
"The best costumer service, I m very impressed with everything! Quality table very good delivery!!! Will shop again soon, thank you!!! Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ivan Halachev
Unverified Reviewer
"The best costumer service, I m very impressed with everything! Quality table very good delivery!!! Will shop again soon, thank you!!! Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.76 based on 249 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This