Fusion Living Reviews

4.79 Rating 442 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve previously bought 5 of the colourful pyramid base Eiffel chairs and the family all love them. Better still when one of the kids critically damaged some of them Fusion quickly responded to my request for replacement parts which I was happy to pay for rather than replace an entire chair. Delivery was rapid.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review. We're so pleased you were happy with the service and response from us. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 46 minutes ago
Couldn’t be more helpful when resolving the issues we had with some chairs . Replied to emails and called on phone . In the post promptly ( same day ) and order tracked through dpd . Cannot remember the last time I had such efficient service anywhere. Would highly recommend using
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're so pleased that you found the service received helpful and prompt. Thank you for shopping with us and we do hope you choose to shop with us again.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living.
Posted 48 minutes ago
Quick delivery. Well packed. Fantastic quality. Exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased that you're happy with the chairs you received! They look stunning!
We do hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company, well packed fast delivery and a quality product. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're so pleased that you were happy with the whole process of shopping with us and the product received! We do hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and fantastically quick, lovely chairs and vibrant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We're so pleased that you were happy with the service and products received! We hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful seller !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, speedy service with constant updates. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased you were happy with the service provided and product received! We do look forward to you shopping with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
I have had good dealings with Fusion living and found them to be most helpful. For example I was looking for a pedestal chair for years, and I found one on Fusion living, and delivery three days later. JB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased we could help you find what you were looking for! We hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Im really pleased with the clock, looks nicer than the picture on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claudia,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're so pleased that you're more than happy with your product! We think it looks stunning!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, quality item. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased you were happy with the service and product you received!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant liked the product ordered an other chair that arrived Id ticked the wrong box, slightly different chair wrong colour cushion, my fault Rang up the customer service,no problem sorted. brilliant 8 35 in morning one picked, up new one delivered.Thank you 10 out of ten for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Valerie! Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased you're happy with the service we provided!
We hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought the tulip table and 6 tulip chairs which swivel round so you don’t have to move the chairs in and out to sit down or leave the table an excellent feature. The set looks super stylish and is made to a high quality. Would definately recommend them 1000%..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this outstanding review! We're so pleased that you are happy with the product and the functionality of the design!
We do hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
I phoned and asked if I could get the table sooner and they were so helpful- I got a call back land they had arranged an earlier delivery Very helpful will order from them again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julia! Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service received!
We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order 4 dining chairs - super fast delivery. All chairs arrived well packed and in excellent condition. Some assembly was required but instructions were easy to follow. Would recommend 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased that you're happy with your experience and products received. We hope you will choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whereas the customer service from Fusion Living was good the one I received from the delivery company (DPD) was appalling. They have never attempted to deliver it to my flat and left the parcel at the estate office. I specifically stayed at home today so that I would not have to carry the delivery myself as there is not lift in my block of flats. On the day of delivery I left three messages for the driver to take the delivery to my place and not to the estate office. The estate manager said that they called me and I told them to leave it at the estate office which is a lie. I have never received a phone call or even a voice message from them. One of the boxes was damaged (two big holes) as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Agnieszka, We're really sorry to hear that your experience with our courier did not meet the usual high standard. Our customer service team is now dealing with this issue and have contacted you via email.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
This chair is perfect sits with my desk beautifully adds a lovely style to the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Penny! Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you love your new chair!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a small problem with an item we purchased from Fusion living but this was resolved very quickly and we were very happy with the outcome. Their response was immediate and the service they give cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Maggie! We're sorry you had an issue with your order, however we're delighted to hear that it was resolved quickly and efficiently and you think our service is faultless! Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chairs arrived and we love the colours and they are very comfortable. They arrived with no instructions tho and the green chair has 3 marks on it that look like grease!! We will be returning this one, hoping the customer service is good and we get a replacement fast! Without the missing instructions and marked seat, I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear that you've had an issue with your order, we do hope to be able to resolve this issue quickly and promptly. Please could you provide us with your order number and images of the said marked chair so we can look into this.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service provided and the product received.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my ordered of the Eiffel inspired chair in white and blush, love it. Supper fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided as well as the product received.
We hope you will chose to shop with us again.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 442 reviews