Fusion Living Reviews

4.78 Rating 279 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Fusion Living ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lisa
"Great set very well made. customer service excellent would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs
"Brilliant selection of chairs to choose from. Really pleased with my choice and the swift delivery"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and great price"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. Extremely quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and even got a courtesy call to confirm my address before delivery. Happy with my new chair and would use Fusion Living again in the future. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just purchased 4 Tulip style dining chairs and although still boxed, I'm happy on quick examination that they are ok. I was kept informed about the delivery which was also fairly quick. Overall positive experience. I would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service! I phoned the office with a question and received superb assistance. My goods arrived within 3 days and on the date promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order from this company. Information on delivery was very good. Product was very well packaged and was delivered as per my instructions. So, thank you Fusion staff for a trouble free purchase. I will visit your website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was as described and delivery was very prompt. I would however, have appreciated an email telling me the item had been dispatched; it was sheer chance that I was home when DPD made the unexpected delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with excellent response times, goods received in 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Communication and service from start to finish. Quick reply to my enquiry and fast dispatch. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't received order yet. I think it would to be good to give customers an idea of how long delivery would take"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can only describe overall performance of Fusion Living as excellent in all aspects in fulfilling my recent order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered quickly and was notified time of delivery which was really handy within 1hr time slot. The chairs are brilliant so comfortable and exactly the colour shown. We did need to put together but wasn't too difficult. Sturdy and feels like they mold around your hips and back, supporting you. The padded seats are comfortable and can be detached by undoing some screws which is handy if you ever want to change the seating cover. Very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found the perfect table at the best price. Very helpful customer support. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful when I made an enquiry and received goods very quickly and of a high standard. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and attentive service from Carley as I was choosing which lights I wanted and had questions about fittings. She even went to the trouble of sourcing some lights for me when stock was very low. Above and beyond the call, and much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chairs are exactly as described, very well packed and delivered promptly. Web site was easy to use, customer pre-advice and delivery excellent. Can recommend fusion happily,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy ordering and delivery process and the chairs purchased look good! A delivery time slot given on the morning of the delivery day and was on time. Only slight confusion was the that the delivery firm's paperwork initally showed online as 'delivery as requested between 6am & 11pm' which I think refered to delivery to the depot not the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and Price. Lovely chair. Arrived really quickly and was constantly updated regarding delivery. Would definitely buy from Fusion Living again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, the sales team made so much extra effort sending photos of upholstery options and talking me through a tricky flatpack build. Very happy with my new chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great set very well made. customer service excellent would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.78 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This