Fusion Living Reviews

4.79 Rating 344 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Abbie Connell
"Very pleased with the service and so pleased with my new chairs!!"
Posted 1 day ago
4
Anonymous
"Item arrived in good time and was well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
Guylaine Bouriaud
"I love the items proposed on the site and they have a very reactive customer service and very Friendly. Delivery is fast and if a mistake happen they will sort it out in no time. Brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product and efficient delivery of items. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bought two chairs. One is perfect. One is broken so I’ve got to send it back. Massively disappointing."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service and so pleased with my new chairs!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I cannot find fault with this company. The website was easy to use with lots of choice. The items arrived very quickly and were easy to assemble. Once assembled the quality was good and as I had ordered chairs, these were extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Only place I could find the product I wanted. Came faster than expected and got a friendly call from the team to arrange delivery. Very impressed overall."
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant quality chairs better than we expected. Only a small gripe in that the wrong colour chairs were sent. However we got a very quick replacement with no problem at all. Despite this the 5 star rating is still well deserved. Thanks for the help guys."
Posted 5 days ago
"An example of how customer services should be done! We had a time limit for the delivery, not only were the items delivered earlier than expected we were informed all the way with a phone call and email. Faultless."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service was updated throughout the delivery and my product is amazing I love it!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute fabulous product delivered on time and extremely usable"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for writing an excellent Review for us and we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase.
Thanks for shopping with us.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, competitive price and delivered when promised. If only more suppliers could do this."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for writing an excellent Review for us and we are very pleased that your delivery arrived when you wanted it.
Thanks for shopping with us.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"The chairs match very nicely around our dining table in our mainly glass conservatory they give an expression of space no regrets re our choice"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for writing an excellent Review for us. We are pleased that you like your new chairs. Thank you for shopping with us.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to deal with and quick despatch/delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for writing an excellent Review for us. We really appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to do this.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"I could not fault the service or delivery I received with this company. Unfortunately one chair had two marks on the front, from when I notified them over this fault I received a replacement seat within 3 days I have never received this level of service before from any company before."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Malcolm for your feedback and Review. We are so pleased we could quickly resolve the issue with the marked seat for you. Thank you for shopping with us and enjoy your chairs!
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchase and helpful lady on phone. Chairs as seen on website - underside stapled not too neat but, as its unseen not a big issue - product good for cost. Delivery on time ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a great Review for us.
We really appreciate the feedback.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely excellent service, incredibly patience and helpful in supporting me as I made decisions on my chosen designs, giving lots of alternative options and helpful advice which made the decision to purchase so much easier. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lynette for taking the time to write this excellent Review for us. We really do appreciate the feedback and we are so glad we could help you with your colour choices and designs. We will be in touch regarding delivery as soon as the chairs arrive in stock.
Thank you for shopping with us.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chair arrived promptly, well packaged. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Helen for the excellent Review. We are so pleased you like your new chair. Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was excellent design and orange chairs look good except for two very small black spots on one of the chair backs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Malcolm
Thank you for taking the time to write a good Review for us. We are glad that we've been able to resolve the issue with the black dots on the chair for you. Your new seat will be delivered tomorrow.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and great value. Good customer communication. Chairs look wonderful in our new kitchen. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you David for the excellent Review. We are so pleased you like your new chairs. Thanks for the feedback.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, quick delivery and good quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your great feedback. It is appreciated.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality furniture at reasonable prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a great Review for us. It is appreciated!
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 344 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support