Fusion Living Reviews

4.79 Rating 662 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fusion Living 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Rachel
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Guido
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Guido
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Mark
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Lisa
More Photos & Videos
Fusion Living 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Marie-christine
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping and nice chairs for a fair price.
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant item great service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We're so pleased you're happy with your item and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 19 hours ago
4 tulip chairs delivery has been fast and conform. Thank you !
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with your tulip chairs and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 19 hours ago
Great Product and amazing service. Super fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase. Will shop with them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Marcos,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you're happy with your product and the service that was received. We look forward to you shopping with us again!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick delivery with regular updates and the chairs were easy to build and look really fantastic and better quality than other chairs nearly double the price.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We're so pleased you're happy with your chairs and the service you received too! We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 19 hours ago
Love it, got it for my mum. She needed it in the bathroom since due to age was finding it hard to stand long. Very versatile .. would look good bedroom also.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with your item for your mother. We do hope you choose to shop with us again!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 19 hours ago
Gorgeous item, super stylish without a huge price tag. Works really well in my daughter's bedroom and she loves it too.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Hannah!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We're so pleased you and your daughter are happy with your new chair! We do hope you choose to shop with us again!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and item in perfect order.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with product and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with our new chairs. Fab colour and went together well. They look great and are also durable and easy to clean which is perfect when you have kids!
Fusion Living 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rachel!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs, they look stunning!! We do hope you choose to shop with us again soon!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my chairs and the speed delivery! Definitely will shop again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marcos!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with the products and service received. We look forward to you shopping with us again soon!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
Commande reçue rapidement. Très contente de la qualité des chaises reçues. Suivi de la commande sérieux.
Je recommande
Posted 1 week ago
Merci de prendre le temps de nous écrire cette critique! Nous sommes très heureux que vous soyez satisfaits des produits et du service reçus. Nous espérons que vous choisissez de magasiner avec nous à nouveau bientôt.
Meilleurs voeux,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service products lovely definitely would order again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We're so pleased you're happy with the products and service received.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
Venditore eccezionale, spedizione velocissima, prodotto bellissimo.
Posted 1 week ago
grazie per averci preso il tempo di scriverci questa grande recensione! Siamo così contenti che tu sia soddisfatto del tuo prodotto e che tu sia soddisfatto del servizio ricevuto.
Migliori Auguri,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
I'm pleased with my chair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We're so happy you're pleased with your chair! We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality chairs,fast service. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Celia,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you're happy with your chairs and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again soon.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new chair. Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review. We're so pleased you're happy with your chair and the service you received. We do hope you shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Great chair! Easy to assembly. Very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you're happy with your chair and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again soon.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, stunning products, quick delivery and simple to assemble.
Nothing to dislike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review. We're so pleased you're happy with the whole process with us and love your new items. We do hope you choose to shop with us again soon.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Le sedie sono arrivate prima della data di consegna prevista sono bellissime e comode.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grazie per averci preso il tempo di scriverci questa fantastica recensione. Siamo così contenti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza positiva con noi e siamo soddisfatti delle tue sedie! Speriamo che tu scelga di fare acquisti con noi di nuovo.
Migliori Auguri,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, helpful and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you found our customer service helpful and efficient! We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 662 reviews