Fusion Living Reviews

4.79 Rating 937 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We ordered a single Eiffel dining chair to try out in our home, this delivery was delayed, however from start to finish, the customer service we received was great and we were kept up to date. The chair suited our dining room perfectly so we ordered 7 more in a variety of bright colours. They all arrived within a week of ordering and look fabulous! We are so pleased with our contemporary bright mix of chairs and they are comfortable too.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Helen, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review, your chairs look gorgeous! We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs and the whole experience with us. We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 4 months ago
There was an immediate reply to an emailed question when I was considering buying an item. I placed the order, was kept up to date on delivery and the chairs arrived on the dot. Could not fault service or delivery. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope you shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 days ago
Love my new kitchen chairs. Quick delivery. Great packaging. Easy to assemble. Beautiful colours to choose from. Work well in my kitchen 😍
Fusion Living 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and for providing such a fabulous photo - your chairs really do look great in your kitchen. We are so pleased that you are happy with your chairs and the service provided, and hope that you choose to shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and great products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this great review, Julia. We are pleased you are happy with the products and customer service provided. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with my teal chairs nice and sturdy goes well with my table. Speedy delivery.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review and for providing a great photo - your chairs look great! We do hope you choose to shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 days ago
Great chairs and good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for this great review! We are so pleased you are happy with your chairs and the customer service received. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
First time purchase and very pleased with the service to date. I needed to speak to customer services - my call was answered promptly - the lady needed to look into something so promised to call back later. The call back was made as promised with the issue having been sorted out - very friendly and a helpful attitude so very likely to use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the customer service provided. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. My chairs arrived quickly and they’re absolutely perfect!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Georgina, Thank you so much for this great review! We are so pleased you're happy with your chairs and the service provided. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my 4 kitchen chairs. Great choice of colours. Quality product. Packed very well. Easy to assemble and arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review. We are so pleased you are happy with your chairs and the service provided. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally quick delivery. Very well made dining chairs - sat on one right now - beautifully packed to ensure no scrapes.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Phyllis, Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you are happy with your dining chairs and the service provided. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from order through to delivery and assembly. Love the dining table and chairs. Good quality and they really suit the space. Overall I’m delighted with Fusion Living and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We are so pleased you are happy with your dining table and chairs, and the service provided. We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Previously bought 3 emes chairs for my small kitchen. Realised the space can take 4 chairs so ordered one more chair. Fast efficient service. Received within 3 days free delivery. Excellent service quality amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your chairs and the service provided. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a set of dining chairs. Was happy with the quality for the price and arrived as described. Had a slight fault with one of the legs, but was replaced quickly and without any fuss. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review, Roland. We are so pleased that you are happy with your dining chairs and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easy to assemble. They look great with my new kitchen table. Thank you Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this and hope you choose to shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chairs we ordered are really comfy and beautiful. The quality is top notch and the colours amazing! The delivery was faster than what they indicated in the delivery information which was a good surprise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Daniel. We are so pleased that you love your chairs and are happy with the service provided. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the chairs easily assembled. The delivery was excellent kept informed as when delivery would be and pleasant delivery men.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diane, Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your chairs and the service provided. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my Robin Day Polo chair quick and in excellent condition, the whole process was super easy and professional. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review, Lee. We're so pleased you're happy with your order and the whole experience and service received while shopping with us. We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope you shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some chairs some dining chairs and some bar stool chairs that are on pre order until late August/ early September. Jayne emailed almost straight away to check I knew about the ones being on back order and ask about my delivery preferences and whether I would want the in stock items straight away or all together. The first lot of items were delivered so promptly and I was grateful for the communication
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review, Rebekah. We're so pleased you're happy with your order and the whole experience and service received while shopping with us. We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope you shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous good quality chairs. They came with no instructions but after emailing to have them sent over they were sent immediately. Not the easiest to put together even with instructions due to a lack of pre-drilled holes but definitely worth the effort.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your chairs and we appreciate the feedback given. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service. I was expected my item 2-3 weeks later but came earlier. Very happy with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this great review, Elena. We are so pleased you are happy with your item and hope you choose to shop with us again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy. Good items, well packed, good communication, including the new difficulties of shipping stuff from the UK to EU. Top marks, would definitely order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We really appreciate this feedback and we do hope you choose to shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 937 reviews