Fusion Living Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,146 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
4.8
Based on 1,146 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Mrs
Fusion Living 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Phyllis
Fusion Living 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Maura
Fusion Living 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Maura
Fusion Living 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Maura
Fusion Living 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Pierpaolo
Fusion Living 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Pierpaolo
124
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a single Eiffel dining chair to try out in our home, this delivery was delayed, however from start to finish, the customer service we received was great and we were kept up to date. The chair suited our dining room perfectly so we ordered 7 more in a variety of bright colours. They all arrived within a week of ordering and look fabulous! We are so pleased with our contemporary bright mix of chairs and they are comfortable too.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Helen, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review, your chairs look gorgeous! We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs and the whole experience with us. We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the chairs and the customer service was exemplary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
we already ordered 4 chairs from this company nd was delighted with them that we decided to buy a further 2 chairs in a different colour to give a bit of a pop to our kitchen/dining room. they are really quick in getting the order dispatched and even though we live in the Highlands of Scotland we did not need to pay extra for delivery - a very big plus when you live here. the delivery was hassle free. The company who did the delivery were most courteous and helpful and we would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Company. Came in time. Chairs wonderful. People so helpful. Very good price. Will always buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Fusion Living on several occasions and they always not only deliver on time but their customer service is second to none. Their products are also execptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review, Andrea! We're so pleased you're happy with your products and your experiences with the service provided whilst shopping with us. We do hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased four Soho chairs from Fusion Living and I’ve got to say the customer service was excellent, I had a small issue when building one of the chairs and a quick call to Reo in customer service and she resolved with no issues and I received the replacement part within 24hrs I would definitely recommend Fusion Living and look forward to buying from them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Duncan. Thank you so much for providing us with such a fabulous review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the customer service received whilst shopping with us here at Fusion Living. We will pass this lovely feedback onto Reo! We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We can't wait to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are absolutely happy with the excellent support and the condition of our chairs. The communication worked flawlessly, as did the shipping and transport to Switzerland. Thank you very much for this professional and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your Review, Carsten. We are so delighted that you love your chairs! We're so pleased you're happy with the whole experience and service received while shopping with us. We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. It is great to hear that the shipping to Switzerland worked flawlessly! We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service yet again. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Russell, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this fantastic review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided whilst shopping with us. We can't wait to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website and responsive to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Karen, Thank you for your amazing review, we are so pleased that you had a positive experience whilst shopping with us, and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly service combined with very good quality products - 100 % satisfied. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We are so happy that you love your products, and are pleased with the customer service experienced whilst shopping with us. We do hope you choose to shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. I added an extra item a day later than the original order and they included it in one delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Russell, Thank you so much for providing us with this excellent review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the customer service provided whilst shopping with us! We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
We were a little apprehensive ordering furniture online but Fusion Living made it a stress free experience from start to finish. As soon as we placed our order, we received friendly and concise communication and this continued as we waited for delivery. We received updates regarding the status of our order and our chairs even arrived sooner than we expected. We are delighted with the quality of our new chairs and will definitely order from Fusion Living again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to write us this fabulous review. We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs and the whole experience and service received while shopping with us. We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope you shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Good value chairs, although one was very difficult to assemble as connection to metal legs was misaligned. Delivery a bit slower than I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your feedback, we're sorry you felt that the delivery took a bit longer than you expected. We hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality item as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing us with this fantastic review, Mark! We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Make a mistake when ordering which was promptly put right by customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased our customer service team were able to assist you. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Fusion living turned out to be an unexpectedly positive experience. I was able to find a phone number at the front page of their website, which is an easy these days, and when I rang the phone number for human answered it almost immediately, without lots of choose option on this and wait and choose option that. The person is answered the phone was amazingly helpful making a large company feel like a small family run business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Seb, We are so pleased that you had a positive experience whilst shopping with us, we really pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so feedback like this is fantastic to hear. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous speedy delivery and great goods at brilliant price. Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debra, Thank you for providing us with such a fantastic review, we are so happy you are pleased with your order and the overall experience whilst shopping with us. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 months ago
Etwas länger gedauert, aber schöne Ware.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hallo, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung zufrieden sind, und bedauern zu hören, dass die Lieferung etwas länger gedauert hat. Das nehmen wir mit an Bord. Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich in Zukunft wieder für einen Einkauf bei uns entscheiden. Besten Wünsche, Fusion-Leben
Posted 2 months ago
The chairs are nice, but you sent me way less screws than you should. One of them just came with 4 screws, I have nothing to attach the sit. Can you send them to me please ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Estefania, Thank you for your review, we are so glad you love your chairs and sorry to hear you didn't receive enough screws. We will get these in the post to you! If there's anything else, please don't hesitate to get back in touch. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery, well packed items. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review! We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, very prompt! Thank you for your great attendance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We are so pleased you're happy with the overall experience whilst shopping with us, and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 months ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 1,146 reviews