Fusion Living Reviews

4.77 Rating 832 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lawrence
Fusion Living 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Zoe Newcombe
Fusion Living 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helen
Fusion Living 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Fusion Living 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Maibritt
Fusion Living 5 star review on 13th March 2021
David
Fusion Living 5 star review on 12th March 2021
""
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a single Eiffel dining chair to try out in our home, this delivery was delayed, however from start to finish, the customer service we received was great and we were kept up to date. The chair suited our dining room perfectly so we ordered 7 more in a variety of bright colours. They all arrived within a week of ordering and look fabulous! We are so pleased with our contemporary bright mix of chairs and they are comfortable too.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning Helen,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review, your chairs look gorgeous! We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs and the whole experience with us. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 weeks ago
Objets reçus très bien , délai pas trop long, livreur correct, juste un petit manque de communication sur le suivi du colis
Posted 1 day ago
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de rédiger ceci et de nous faire part de vos commentaires, ce que nous reconnaissons.

Meilleurs vœux

Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
No problems re ordering but we were somewhat taken aback by how physically small each light is. That said, when they work they're delightful but one of the two we purchased doesn't work at all. Are we able to obtain a replacement please?
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Don

Thank you for taking the time to write a Review for us. However, we have looked into your order and we can see that you have ordered some Ghost Chairs from us, thank you. And so we are wondering if you Review is meant to be for another company. We thought we'd better let you know in case you need to contact the other company direct.

We will be in touch again soon once your chairs arrive into stock.

Best wishes

Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
I am absolutely over the moon with my ghost acrylic stool. I did have to wait 3 months, but I think that's due to covid. Its well made, exactly as it was shown and is now used in my shower instead of the horrid shower seats available. Very modern, fits beautifully. Delivery was exactly as promised. Very very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for writing this great Review for us. We really appreciate all the feedback and we are glad that it was worth waiting for.
Thank you for shopping with us.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with fast delivery. Item was great.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for writing this great Review for us. We really appreciate the feedback. Best wishes Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
Love the chairs. We had to wait a while, but we were kept informed of our orders progress. Happy to recommend Fusion Living
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for writing this great Review for us. We really appreciate the feedback. Best wishes Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication... everything made straightforward and table arrived well packed.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for writing this great Review for us. We really appreciate the feedback. Best wishes Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with our very trendy table and chairs, good delivery information given and easy to put together. The quality of the table and chairs is very good. We love the seat covers and the fact that the table is solid as a rock. Would happily recommend Fusion products to anyone.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for writing this excellent Review for us. We really appreciate the feedback on all aspect of the product and service. We love the photograph as well. The table and chairs look great!

Best wishes

Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, delivered as expected and great product. Well done.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for writing this great Review for us. We really appreciate the feedback.

Best wishes

Fusion Living
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service!!!!! & we love our new tulip table, which looks great and is excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review. We're so pleased you're happy with the service received and your new Tulip table. Thanks again for shopping with us.

Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my purchase and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review. We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase and the delivery. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 5 days ago
good customer relations - they answer the phone.. problem is the delivery schedule delayed again... not as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ronald

Thank you for your Review and we are so sorry that your chairs didn't arrive last Friday as we expected. We can see they have now been delivered and arrived with you on Tuesday 6th April after the Easter break.
Once again, please accept our apologies for this delay.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for our fabulous table and chairs which we have put in the new staff room at our office. We feel it's made a real difference to this area and offers somewhere comfortable for our staff to take a break and chill out. I have used Fusion Living many times on a personal basis as well as our recent office purchase and couldn't be happier with their service and products I highly recommend them. 5 stars all the way!
Fusion Living 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Zoe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this outstanding review. We're so pleased you're happy with your new table and chairs and the service received, they look great! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and do hope you continue to choose to shop with Fusion Living.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so please you're happy with the product and service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 4 dining chairs and am very happy with the style, quality, price and speedy delivery.
My husband found them a little fiddly to put together, but by the time he got to the fourth one he'd cracked it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're sorry to hear you found the chairs fiddly to put together, however we're so pleased you're happy with your chairs and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, Packaged well, Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review. We're so pleased you're happy with your order and the service received. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery, we haven’t got the chairs out of the box yet, as just decorating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review. We're so pleased you're happy with the service received.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not believe all the reviews, I suspect they are not showing the bad ones. Bought furniture from them, sold as solid oak but nothing more than oak veneer, very poor quality and now getting nowhere with customer services. Be very careful buying from this company as not as it seems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

We've read your review and we're unsure if you have the right company, We have searched your name and order id in our inboxes and order systems, however we cannot find any record of your contact or order. If you do wish to get in touch please contact sales@fusionliving.co.uk or call us on 0116 201 9988.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted a modern chair for the bedroom, its Perfect, nice chair, fully recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you're happy with your chair. We do hope you choose to shop with us again.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer services
Quick response when emailed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you're happy with the customer service received.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased you're happy with the quality of your order.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.77 based on 832 reviews