Fusion Living Reviews

4.77 Rating 223 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fusion Living?

Your Rating
5
Ian
"Great product and great price"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Peter
"Very fast transaction.good service and good quality.Very pleased."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the chair, great quality for the price - the same chair in John Lewis was £200 more! Also the free delivery was very quick, really impressed!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still in waits on delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Matthew

Thank you for your order. Just to keep you updated, your order is scheduled to be dispatched tomorrow for delivery on Wednesday. We will be in touch again soon.

Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"I placed my order twice, by mistake and Fusion Living came straight back to me, at a weekend, to query my order, without my having to contact them. This saved me a lot of worry and stress, waiting until Monday. With many companies the onus would have been on me to correct the mistake. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had to contact Customer Service for having placed the wrong quantity of my order. I was dealt with very efficiently even if it was only 2nd January. Both my call and my email were dealt with very quickly in a professional but friendly way. The refund on the extra item was made immediately. Thank you Fusion. I am so looking forward to receiving my beautiful floor lamp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought 6 chairs in 2 different colours. Wasn’t happy with the colours. Fusion changed them over for me asap. Very good service. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great table and great delivery service, a definite case of exceeding expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Carly @ fusion was so helpful. She Checked the product I was looking for (actually knew it!) and ordered them up for me with all the assurance I needed very quickly. we are still awaiting delivery but fusion are going out of their way to ensure next day delivery as soon as back in stock so they are with us for Christmas. Excellent prices and excellent customer service which is a rarity these days. look forward to seeing the products as soon as they are avail. Thanks Carly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seat for the office comfy and beautiful. I'm buying 4 in a different colour for dining. Quick delivery. Really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice to choose from. Easy to order and well packed and quick to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fantastic product. Pleasure to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, and prompt delivery!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The person I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful and delivery was quick. The negative was that the dining chairs we bought came with no assembly instructions which made it tricky trying to put them together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality is excelent and brilliant being able to have the legs in a walnut colour rather than the light wood,the customer service I received from Carley was excelent and very prompt on answering my queries.The main one being Fusion Living don't keep the colour I wanted and straight away Carley said she would contact suppliar and try and get me a single chair,came back to me in no time at all with yes and I received it in 4 days which was brilliant.Many thanks Carley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most helpful couldn't have done more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order over the phone for dining chairs. The woman who took my order was informative and very helpful, offering advice and answering my questions. The chairs were delivered quickly and efficiently. They're lovely. Delivery was on time with tracking information. I was told they'd be delivered within an hour slot, and they were. A really good shopping experience. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love love love my chairs! Delivery was simple and chairs easy to assemble. Perfect! Staff always very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to purchase something which you no longer hold in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering on the phone was very straight forward the staff ce friendly and when I had issues with part of my order the delivery was sorted straight away. Very pleased with the chairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write a great Review for us and we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your chairs.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The product (chairs) are great and the customer service was fabulou. My delivery was delayed but they kept me updated of new delivery date and chased the courier to ensue it would be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katherine
Thank you for taking the time to write this great Review for us, we really appreciate it.
Thanks for shopping with us!
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 2 months ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.77 based on 223 reviews