Fusion Living Reviews

4.77 Rating 257 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fusion Living ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mrs
"Brilliant selection of chairs to choose from. Really pleased with my choice and the swift delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ian
"Great product and great price"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast transaction.good service and good quality.Very pleased."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"From my first contact with Fushion - via a phonecall, I knew this company was professional and going to be a good experience. Purchased four ghost dining chairs and they arrived two days later in perfect condition. Many thanks for the service I have received from you. I would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing customer service, helpful friendly staff and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The efficiency demonstrated was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Updated on status throughout. Goods delivered within time specified. Delighted with the purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There had been an issue with stock levels and my order was delayed. Usually you would get an email telling you, but Fusion called to advise me and present options. It was what I consider real customer service. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was second to none. Cheerful polite staff dealt with my enquiry both quickly and efficiently. We all know this can be rather rare these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Carley had excellent communication skills and always kept me in the loop. Looking forward to seeing the chairs the end of this week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service from Helen, Carley and the team. My order was placed seamlessly and arrived very quickly. I swapped my colour of chair, which was received well from Helen and photos received of different colours to help me make my decision. A very friendly company to deal with and extremely helpful. The chairs are very good quality and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
")rdering was very easy and customer services replied and answered my queries in a prompt and friendly way. The chairs arrived on time in perfect condition and were easy to construct. Best of all they had a terrific choice of colours which are clear and bright. They have been admired by all my friends and look good against white walls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the the customer service very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items I required were dispatched and delivered very swiftly, and were easily assembled in a few minutes, and appear to be of good quality. I'm very happy with the service you provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, lovely colour (just like the picture) and a good price in comparison to other shops for the same product. Really happy and would 100% buy from here again! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Web site good and easy to use. Awaiting delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service. Excellent tracking so I knew where parcel was. very impressed x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, professional service and super quick delivery at competitive prices - perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient service with promp delivery exactly as stated. Product as I expected, so far so good. I wish all Internet sales were as good!! πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant selection of chairs to choose from. Really pleased with my choice and the swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Courteous, helpful and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service very helpful .I was kept up to date about my delivery. Will definitely be shopping with fusion living again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ghost chair arrived quickly had no problems. Just took out of box and it’s now sitting in my newly decorated room. Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.77 based on 257 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This