Fusion Living Reviews

4.79 Rating 413 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Claire
"Fabulous chairs, really easy to put together, great quality and match the colour of my kitchen perfectly! Would recommend and will buy from Fusion Living again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Yvonne
"I am delighted with my new chairs .The colour is just what I wanted The customer service was excellent! I had a slight problem with the chrome legs which was resolved within 24hours.I would recommend to family and friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathryn McEntee
"Proffessional company. Delighted with Victorian ghost chairs. One arrived damaged and was replaced within days. Will shop here again"
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely table but scratches easily. Great communication from Fusion"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my purchase, would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! We're so pleased you are happy with your purchase.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 17 hours ago
"Easy to navigate site, lots of selection, great price and delivered quickly. Good work Fusion Living."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write us a brilliant review. We're so pleased you found the whole process easy and are happy with the product and service received.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent web site , can't fault anything ,the consol table arrived on time in perfect condition and is very good quality.Would definitely recommend... Worth mentioning is the driver of the delivery company, who was really helpful....."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Shirley, thank you for this review! We're so pleased you're happy with your console table and the service you have received!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased some Iconic chairs but there was a colour difference to advertised chairs. This was quickly sorted out and the customer service was first class. Would certainly order from Fusion living again and definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you very much.."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review. We're pleased that we could resolve this issue for you and you are happy with the service!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 6 days ago
"Se avrò occasione farò ancora acquisti da questo fornitore"
Posted 1 week ago
Grazie per la tua opinione! Siamo così felici che acquisterai di nuovo con noi!
Auguri,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"Ravie de la table, très belle qualité Livraison en temps et en heure"
Posted 1 week ago
Merci pour votre excellente critique! Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez satisfait de votre table! Meilleurs voeux, Fusion Living.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent transaction highly recommended throughout"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your review! We're glad you found the process easy and would recommend us! Best Wishes, Fusion Living.
Posted 1 week ago
"Much better than how is described. VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL. TOP SHOP"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Setra,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We're so glad you love your products!
Thank you for shopping with us!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living!
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the product and can't praise the customer service enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruth! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We're so pleased you are happy with the product and service!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Nice chair! Easy to assemble. Very well packaged, fast delivery. Everything is perfect."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased you were happy with the service and product! Thank you for shopping with us!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous chairs, really easy to put together, great quality and match the colour of my kitchen perfectly! Would recommend and will buy from Fusion Living again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review! We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs! We must say, they look stunning!!!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came quickly and the chairs look really smart, with my table, very comfortable too, would recommend to family and friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ann,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a brilliant review! We're so pleased you're happy with your chairs!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed foam linings for 1960@ Tulip chair cushions. Fusion were able to supply exactly what I needed promptly and my chairs now look excellent, thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Laura!
We're so pleased we could help you and you're happy with your chairs
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the chair - Fusion was the right place to look and do business with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert! Thank you for your excellent review! We're so pleased you're happy with your product!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Update to my previous review - following my review Fusion Living called me to discuss the issues outlined and agreed to send out replacement parts. These arrived a day later. 5 out of 5 for customer service, and the chair is comfy too :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Hayley! We're so pleased that we could help following your previous review and you are happy with our service.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. Product is fantastic quality and great customer service. Really helped to get it delivered on the requested date. Will be coming back for more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lana for writing us a superb review! We're so glad we helped deliver your order on a specific date that suited you and that you would return and shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am delighted with my new chairs .The colour is just what I wanted The customer service was excellent! I had a slight problem with the chrome legs which was resolved within 24hours.I would recommend to family and friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Yvonne for taking the time to write an excellent review for us. We are so pleased you are happy with your new chairs and that your problem was resolved quickly. Your chairs look stunning!
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice easy website to navigate. Simple transaction, goods arrived on day specified. Fantastic product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jill, thank you for writing an excellent review for us! We're so pleased that you found the whole experience easy and are happy with your product!
Best Wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review for us. We are so pleased you are happy with your product.
Best wishes
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 413 reviews