Fusion Living Reviews

4.78 Rating 295 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 201 9988

Email:
sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Categories:
Furniture
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
4
Paul
"I had a very good experience when I called Fusion to check the status of my order. Helpful operator explained everything clearly and was very obliging,"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lisa
"Great set very well made. customer service excellent would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant selection of chairs to choose from. Really pleased with my choice and the swift delivery"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Again this company has been brilliant to deal with. The employees are incredibly helpful and lovely to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Highly professional, friendly and very helpful! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a very good experience when I called Fusion to check the status of my order. Helpful operator explained everything clearly and was very obliging,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful. Explained everything clearly and also so friendly . Will definitely be buying from you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ecellent customer service - staff bent over backwards to accommodate our tricky delivery request. Looking forward to receiving my chairs ready for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a ghost chair,pleased with quality and delivery time would definitely recommend to friends and order more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service, I a very pleased with the chairs I ordered . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery with clear time and date. Chairs are brilliant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't find any fault, cushions were just what we wanted and service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful- thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Impeccable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love my new chairs, exactly the same as shown on the site very easy to assemble. Free delivery came new day! Would very highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This the second order of tulip chairs that I have placed. On both occasions the exceptional service, was equal to quality of the product. Friendly professional people available at the end of a phone to advise and reassure. Delivery person arrived in record time. The packaging was exactly right and recyclable. The chairs are a thing of beauty and really comfortable. I am a completely satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my first order. Delivery was quick and convenient and very pleased with my new chairs. Easy to put together and perfect for my home. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered six chairs one of which was damaged. Made a call & it was sorted with replacement parts by return. Would have been 5 stars apart from this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. Extremely quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order and even got a courtesy call to confirm my address before delivery. Happy with my new chair and would use Fusion Living again in the future. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just purchased 4 Tulip style dining chairs and although still boxed, I'm happy on quick examination that they are ok. I was kept informed about the delivery which was also fairly quick. Overall positive experience. I would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service! I phoned the office with a question and received superb assistance. My goods arrived within 3 days and on the date promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.78 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support