Fusion Living Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,038 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We ordered a single Eiffel dining chair to try out in our home, this delivery was delayed, however from start to finish, the customer service we received was great and we were kept up to date. The chair suited our dining room perfectly so we ordered 7 more in a variety of bright colours. They all arrived within a week of ordering and look fabulous! We are so pleased with our contemporary bright mix of chairs and they are comfortable too.
Fusion Living 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Helen, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review, your chairs look gorgeous! We're so pleased you're happy with your new chairs and the whole experience with us. We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 8 months ago
Comfortable and fashion
Fusion Living 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top notch cushions for my Eiffel tulip chairs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goods received in very good condition well packed, delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was excellent throughout, especially when I had to amend an order at short notice they sorted it immediately. Chairs arrived on the day and time advised. Very well made and so easy to assemble. They look fabulous. Will definitely consider purchasing again from Fusion!
Fusion Living 5 star review on 25th November 2021 Fusion Living 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Furniture was delivered in good time and I am very pleased with my dining suite. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this brilliant review! We are so pleased you are happy with your order. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Very timely delivery . My chair was exactly as expected . Fair price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this brilliant review, Lynda, we're so pleased you are happy with your new chair! We do hope you choose to shop with us again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Je suis très satisfait de ma commande qui est arrivée très rapidement. La qualité des sièges et le confort des coussins sont top pour un prix très raisonnable. Très bon site à privilégier. JF
Fusion Living 5 star review on 19th November 2021 Fusion Living 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire cette excellente critique! Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de votre commande et du service client fourni lors de vos achats chez nous ! Merci de nous avoir fourni une si belle photo, votre salle à manger est magnifique ! Nous espérons que vous choisirez de magasiner à nouveau avec nous à l'avenir. Meilleurs vœux, Fusion de vie
Posted 1 week ago
First class, brilliant superfast delivery, highly recommended company 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for providing us with this great review! We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to order, product came very quickly, great updates on progress. When we decided to change colour of chairs, their customer service was spot on and again, process was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We're so pleased that you are happy with the customer service provided whilst shopping with us, we really pride ourselves on customer service so feedback like this is excellent to hear! We do hope you shop with us again. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my chairs and the team were proffessional from start to finish highly recommended thank you
Fusion Living 5 star review on 11th November 2021 Fusion Living 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this fantastic review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your chairs and the customer service provided whilst shopping with us. Thanks for such a great photo too! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very sturdy to use as an office chair. Arrived fast and was not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new chair. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very pleased with our chairs. Prompt delivery and good value for money. However there were some ruff areas on a couple of the legs but cannot fault the excellent customer service, Who sent replacements. Would buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this great review! We're pleased that our customer service team got that resolved promptly for you. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so your feedback is excellent to hear! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and nice pillows. They were exactely as described. Very happy. I will surely recomend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review, Alessandra. We're so pleased you're happy with your cushions and the whole experience and service provided. We do hope you choose to shop with us again. Best Wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Items exactly as described. Lovely quailty. One very happy customer. 😁
Fusion Living 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a great review! Your Tulip chairs look fabulous in your kitchen. We're so pleased you are happy with the experience whilst shopping with us! We do hope you choose to shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 6 Eiffel style dining chairs for an office breakout area and am absolutely loving them. I decided to change 2 as the colour didn't suit but Fusion could not have been more helpful and next day they were uplifted and 2 days later the new ones were delivered. Fantastic service!
Fusion Living 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your great review! Your new chairs look great in your office breakout area! We are so pleased you are happy with the customer service received whilst shopping with us, we really pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, excellent service…what could I possibly say more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a fabulous review. We're so pleased that you are happy with your products and the service received whilst shopping with us. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service well packaged no complaints with anything so would order from fusion living again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this fantastic review, Kim! It is great to hear that you are so pleased with your order and the service received whilst shopping with us. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so feedback like this means a lot to us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was excellent. Unfortunately we had a problem with the chairs but we were offered an immediate replacement or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this excellent review, We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this means a lot to us! We are sorry to hear that there was a problem with your chairs, but we are pleased that we got this resolved for you! Best wishes, Fusion loving
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Good quality products- look great in our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for providing us with this great review! We really pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so feedback like this is excellent to hear. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future! Best wishes, Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Transaction rapide. Article de qualité, livré très rapidement et d’un montage facile. Le seul bémol est que je j’ai dû aller chercher le colis au bureau de poste où le livreur l’a laissé en mon absence, l’entreprise de livraison ne m’ayant en effet pas proposé de convenir d’une autre date où je pouvais être présent à mon domicile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire cette excellente critique, nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de votre article et du service reçu. Nous sommes désolés qu'il y ait eu une certaine confusion concernant la livraison du colis, nous apprécions les commentaires et nous en tiendrons compte. Meilleurs vœux, Fusion de vie
Posted 1 month ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.79 based on 1,038 reviews