Fusion Living Reviews

4.78 Rating 486 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fusion Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fusion Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 9988

Email:

sales@fusionliving.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1A, 49 Huncote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusion Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing quality, easy purchase and delivery... about to look for a coffee table now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service. Very pleased with quality and value of my purchase. Excellent delivery very service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having mistakenly ordered an incorrect item, I asked that my order be cancelled. Fusion Living contacted me and were extremely helpful. They dealt with my request and issued a refund promptly. Fantastic customer service. I look forward to dealing with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The chair arrived on time as promised. It was appropriately wrapped. It was easy to assemble. It was attractive and comfortable to sot on. So, all in all I think it was a pleasant and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased that you received a pleasant and professional service from us. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 5 days ago
Great product! Although I found the same chair for £63 on a different site!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re very pleased that you think the product is great! We believe our price reflects the quality of our products and we hope that you will be able to see this reflected in your chair. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Very dissatisfied with the service I have received a floor lamp was delivered without the legs and the company will not send the legs so I have a lampshade and nothing else. A very expensive lamp. Do not buy products from this company. I do not recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and we’re really sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service received. We have spent time looking at your order and as you know, we delivered to you on 7th December 2019 and the first we were notified of your missing component was in early February which was 7 weeks later. Unfortunately, in this situation due to the length of time after your delivery and us being notified we could not help to resolve this as we do ask that we are notified of any delivery errors (missing items or incorrect items) within 14 days from the date of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased that you're happy with the service provided!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hervorragender Service. Noch nie in dieser Weise erlebt. Besser geht es nicht.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese großartige Bewertung zu schreiben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit dem erhaltenen Service zufrieden sind. Wir hoffen, Sie möchten wieder bei uns einkaufen!
Die besten Wünsche,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the ghost chair. Quick delivery, fantastic chair very comfortable and looks great with dressing table. Thank you Fusion Living!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're very pleased that you're happy with your new ghost chair! Don't forget to tag us in a picture on Instagram @fusionliving

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our order was fulfilled quickly and we were very pleased with the quality of the side tables.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this brilliant review. We're so pleased that you are happy with your side tables!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very please with my new chair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased that you are happy with your new chair.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
I found the customer service really good and the product was beautiful when it arrived. Really well packaged to ensure no damage in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We're so pleased that you found our customer service helpful and you are pleased with the product you received.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with our comfortable Eiffel inspired chairs. We did have a problem with a couple of the chairs when they arrived but the customer service was outstanding and replacement parts received the next day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this excellent review! We're so pleased that we resolved this issue for you and that you were happy with the service that you received from our customer services. Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service... I can't recommend Carley highly enough. Although there was a problem with the paint on the legs of the chairs, they were proactive in resolving the matter efficiently. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Deborah, Thank you for taking to time to write us this great review! We're so pleased you had a great experience with our customer service and we could resolve your issue quickly and efficiently!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the tulip chair cushions, also a very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased that you are happy with your tulip chair cushions and the fast delivery!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had a positive experience from start to finish with Fusion Living. I found them to very helpful and courteous and promptly answered a query I had for delivery. Their delivery driver was also very professional and helpful. A great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're so pleased that you had a positive experience from start to finish and that your query was answered promptly.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
i am very impressed with my chairs for the price....the service was excellent...i recieved them in a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! We're really pleased that you're happy with the chairs and service you received!
We do hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Was looking for stylish dining chairs and an ad came up on Facebook. Was delighted because I found the perfect chairs at a good price. They came really quickly and are really lovely - so well made and distinctive. Very pleased 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to write us this brilliant review! We're so pleased to hear that you are delighted with your new dining chairs and our fast and efficient service ! They look fab! We do hope you choose to shop with us again!
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Great purchase of Eiffel Chairs in black. However, the leg on one chair has lost some of the black paint. I didn't report it or return it as I am sure black paint will cover it. I am sure if I had the company would have replaced it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jude! Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with your chairs. However, the one set of black legs don't sound like our usual standard and we would like to resolve this, a member of the team will be in touch with you shortly over email to discuss this with you.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the chairs themselves. However I did struggle with the assembly part, i.e. fixing brackets and wooden legs, then onto underneath part of seat. A drawing with instructions would be invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan! We're really sorry to hear the assembly instructions we're not included in your order, this isn't our normal standard. If you do still need this instructions please do not hesitate to contact us. However, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the chairs you did receive.
Best Wishes,
Fusion Living
Posted 1 month ago
Fusion Living is rated 4.78 based on 486 reviews