FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 276 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Excellent service, responded quickly, positive concise information given to help me make an informed decision on the correct cover we need, while making a saving on the premium. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aaaasaaaaasa
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and easy to do. He spoke clear and explained everything Well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter further. If you would like, we will contact you shortly to discuss this. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful,Quick ,ease of understanding our requirements. Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I haven’t had any claims but can say the agent who set it up was very efficient all questions answered satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good cover for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
prompt service and a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful.good price Knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpfull and cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fully insured and as promised a saving of 10% was made. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
:) :) :) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We received great service from Josh Carlton. He was able to provide us with a very competitive price. It also saved a lot of time not having to go through various comparison sites. Lastly, as he has lots of experience providing insurance in the construction field he was also able to recommend other types of cover to suit our business.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is was straight forward ,and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always willing to help and give information/advice
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have been fortunate not to have had to make a claim, but the service so far has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, amended my details promptly which in turns saved me in excess of £200
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Poor correspondence and missing basic information in emails
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction concerning the information you had received via emails sent. I will investigate this further for you.

Please note we take all reviews very seriously, so thank you for your honest feedback.

Regards

FMB
Posted 9 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 276 reviews