FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 240 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Does what they said it does , what I wanted and straight forward."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service every time very helpful customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
"We have renewed our Public and Employer Insurances for the 2nd year with FMB as they have offered great value for money in comparison to other insurers and excellent customer service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Customer services!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good experience"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very polite and easy to deal with company I would recommend them"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very satisfactory, although we have not had to make a claim. Premium is fair and keen."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very competitive quotation happy to continue my this insurance"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service and efficient."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond. Would recommend FMB insurance to any building company."
Posted 7 months ago
"We have an outstanding claim from April 2018 which is not going anywhere and no attempt to resolve the matter."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and will then contact you directly. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 7 months ago
"This was repeat business for me. The price was good. I didn't need to shop around. Completed in minutes."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Luke Wright was extremely helpful and informative and saved us money too on the existing insurance policy. All in all very pleased."
Posted 7 months ago
"happy customer"
Posted 7 months ago
"As always great service. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 240 reviews