FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 166 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"WE JOINED FMB BECAUSE WE WANTED TO BE PART OF A BIGGER BUILDING INDUSTRY THAT CARES FOR IT OWN MEMBERS. OUR INSURANCE WAS DUE FOR RENEWAL AND WE SAVED £2,000 WITH FMB. THE WHOLE PROCESS ONLY TOOK LESS THAN 5 MINS AND WE WERE INSURED GIVING ME MONEY TO INVEST INTO THE BUSINESS."
Posted 6 months ago
"Knowledgable and friendly staff. All in all an easy stress free process."
Posted 6 months ago
"Josh was very helpful to me and in a. short time had all under control thank you all for being so kind and helpful also you have saved. Me money by what you were able to sort out for me thank you so much"
Posted 6 months ago
"Considerably cheaper than out previous insurance"
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff are all very helpful and accommodating to the needs of our business."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the insurance cover all our needs and is clearly presented. The price is on reasonable level."
Posted 7 months ago
"Expert help from a very friendly person on the other end of the line."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice people to speak to accommodated me quickly and very easily Would recommend to anyone Absolutely brill and all certidaicates was emailed within the hour 5 star service all the way"
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly and efficient staff Very reasonable price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional and compitant service on renewal"
Posted 7 months ago
"FMB is always helpful and very efficient"
Posted 7 months ago
"A called twice and was promised a call back because they was busy and they didn't call back also on the insurance I have never made a claim have been with the fmb for many years and the price just keep s going up"
Posted 7 months ago
"Automatic renewal reminder. Offered a competitive renewal price"
Posted 8 months ago
"FMB Insurance are always helpful and provide the information we require, They are prompt and professional."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with both the quote and outstanding service and advice given by Micheal. I will now be insuring not only my public liability and employees liability cover with FMB, but also my full fleet of vans for the company. Superb, keep up the great work. James Moore Director LORD Roofing and Grounds Works Ltd."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service Mr Luke Wright. Quick to reply and explained details. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and offered lots of good advice and knowledge helping us to get the insurance that suited our requirements best and at very competitive costs."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick, simple and gave me additional advice. Felt reassured."
Posted 8 months ago
"Hassle free and good price first time unlike others who ask how much the best quote is so they can beat it."
Posted 8 months ago
"Michael was very attentive to our requirements and it all went very well"
Posted 9 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support