FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We have an outstanding claim from April 2018 which is not going anywhere and no attempt to resolve the matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and will then contact you directly. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"waiting for call back ,not happening.Want to change policy schedule but just put through last years without asking. Last chance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 9 months ago
"Said the quote would be cheaper and it wasn't as we have never had a claim Promised some documents same day still haven't received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been waiting for a re-quote and have supplied all details of the information I have received. I have not heard from any one at FMB and will look to move my business elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 11 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support