FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very helpful,Quick ,ease of understanding our requirements. Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have an outstanding claim from April 2018 which is not going anywhere and no attempt to resolve the matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and will then contact you directly. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
waiting for call back ,not happening.Want to change policy schedule but just put through last years without asking. Last chance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Said the quote would be cheaper and it wasn't as we have never had a claim Promised some documents same day still haven't received them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been waiting for a re-quote and have supplied all details of the information I have received. I have not heard from any one at FMB and will look to move my business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 2 years ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews