FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 165 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very quick and easy process renewing my liability insurances."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"agent helpful and had a good knowledge of the items i required and of the building trade"
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy choice to back"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, thank you. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Does what they said it does , what I wanted and straight forward."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service every time very helpful customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have renewed our Public and Employer Insurances for the 2nd year with FMB as they have offered great value for money in comparison to other insurers and excellent customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Customer services!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and easy to deal with company I would recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive quotation happy to continue my this insurance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond. Would recommend FMB insurance to any building company."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was repeat business for me. The price was good. I didn't need to shop around. Completed in minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Luke Wright was extremely helpful and informative and saved us money too on the existing insurance policy. All in all very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support