FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Gentle reminders when insurance renewal is due are very helpful and any calls made are answered and dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and straight to the point ....... fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always covers the most important points related to the business and with a comprehensive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonable and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Imran was pleasure to deal with the last 2years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service has normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and quick service. All questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FMB insurance is easy and at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple to set up and very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Its a simple ,quick renewal process, I dont need to check much as the price is good and there had been no material changes to the policy. Everything comes acros as an email in moments once payment is made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tom was very helpful got everything sorted very quickly with no fuss.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service competitive prices and you speak to a real person not an infuriating recording
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response to all enquiries and extremely helpful. We have used FMB Insurance for a couple of things now and have been very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the way Josh Carlton explained all the details to me on the phone, he was very professional and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and attention from the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to sort out and very competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Luke Wright. For the first time in over 20 years of renewing insurance quotes, I felt I was talking to someone who knew his subject; the quote was excellent, he gave good advice, and we will be looking to other insurances from you in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews