FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 276 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very simple to renew
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tom was very helpful got everything sorted very quickly with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service competitive prices and you speak to a real person not an infuriating recording
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response to all enquiries and extremely helpful. We have used FMB Insurance for a couple of things now and have been very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the way Josh Carlton explained all the details to me on the phone, he was very professional and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and attention from the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to sort out and very competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Luke Wright. For the first time in over 20 years of renewing insurance quotes, I felt I was talking to someone who knew his subject; the quote was excellent, he gave good advice, and we will be looking to other insurances from you in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great insurance
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Prompt and efficient Service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with queries very promptly and was able to offer a competitive cost that meant we took up the offer !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and caters too our needs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was great services and very good in price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The on-line sales staff at FMB were very helpful, at no point did I feel pressurised into buying insurance we did not need, Alison Cooper
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service & Great Value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service Great price Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with everything so quickly compared to recent experiences.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response to quote and upgraded mid product with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 276 reviews