FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gentle reminders when insurance renewal is due are very helpful and any calls made are answered and dealt with quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
good prices, poor comms.
Posted 6 months ago
Hard to say.
I had an acknowledgement of my query, but no response to the question
Posted 7 months ago
Very competitive
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and straight to the point ....... fairly priced
Posted 7 months ago
As always covers the most important points related to the business and with a comprehensive pricing.
Posted 7 months ago
Very reasonable and fast service!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service - very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Imran was pleasure to deal with the last 2years
Posted 7 months ago
Good service has normal.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and quick service. All questions answered.
Posted 7 months ago
FMB insurance is easy and at a competitive price
Posted 8 months ago
Very simple to set up and very competitive
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and affordable
Posted 8 months ago
The FMB a service that we feel we can call on but very rarely do, my only negative is the ease in which new members can join this and other trade body's
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review, this would belong to the Federation of Master Builders and not FMB Insurance. However we shall pass your thoughts onto them for you.

Kind Regards

FMB Insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Its a simple ,quick renewal process, I dont need to check much as the price is good and there had been no material changes to the policy.
Everything comes acros as an email in moments once payment is made.
Posted 8 months ago
Tom was very helpful got everything sorted very quickly with no fuss.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service competitive prices and you speak to a real
person not an infuriating recording
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick response to all enquiries and extremely helpful. We have used FMB Insurance for a couple of things now and have been very impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with the way Josh Carlton explained all the details to me on the phone, he was very professional and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews