FMB Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 324 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
4.7
Based on 324 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to deal with and keeps everything under one company making things so much simpler. Always helpful when I have had any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luke is excellent - Have recently renewed our insurance with FMB. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5-star, great quick, reliable and fully-tested service. Recommended to professional contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with. Accurate, professional and speedy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
FMB insurance is very simple and to the point and reasonable price. Its not the cheapest but I’m very happy with the service and cover with a reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would highly recommend FMB Insurance and have passed on their details to my colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and efficient service provided. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Uses too much obliged automation - please keep it simple
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always happy to deal with any of the officers B Davids, Project Magnate Consulting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My insurance renewal was carried out in a professional and courteous manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always the service was great and the cost very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael was very easy to speak to and understood our business needs. We found it difficult to explain to other companies what services we offer, but Michael fully understood the construction industry and secured us a very competitive deal. Will certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service we’ll pleased Haydn Davey Wales Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Were able to provide increased cover at a reduced premium and felt communication was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve used the FMB for warranties in the past and they’ve always been brilliant, we’ve never had any complaints. Recently we needed Contractors All Risk insurance and we needed some tricky stipulations within the policy, which no one else would facilitate. Luke Wright was extremely helpful with this and managed to get it sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the service received from FMB Insurance. They have been a great help in organising our insurance in a short timeframe & in particular Michael, has been very helpful with all the questions we have had to ensure the policy is fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 324 reviews