FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 186 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fully insured and as promised a saving of 10% was made. Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
":) :) :) :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We received great service from Josh Carlton. He was able to provide us with a very competitive price. It also saved a lot of time not having to go through various comparison sites. Lastly, as he has lots of experience providing insurance in the construction field he was also able to recommend other types of cover to suit our business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for the information."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Is was straight forward ,and quick"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always willing to help and give information/advice"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been fortunate not to have had to make a claim, but the service so far has been excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, amended my details promptly which in turns saved me in excess of £200"
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor correspondence and missing basic information in emails"
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction concerning the information you had received via emails sent. I will investigate this further for you.

Please note we take all reviews very seriously, so thank you for your honest feedback.

Regards

FMB
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and responsive from the start"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would sincerely like to take this opportunity to rightfully provide you with my honest and actual experience of working with one of your employees whom I wish many more companies were lucky enough to have such an excellent asset! Luke Wright is a very efficient member of your organisation and he is the biggest reason I have a policy with you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful explanatory and to the point. Nothing unnecessary forced on to you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic, efficient, clear advise and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"All business conducted with FMB Insurance has been easy and simple, information clearly presented and prices competitive. Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with the service, very professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advise."
Posted 1 month ago
"Same price as last year."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always manages to provide best competitive quote! Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support