FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 301 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helfull and prompt on all dealings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service from Josh at FMB insurance , so helpful to make sure you have the right cover by chatting through the options abs cover needed rather than guessing with online services . Extremely helpful and competitive quality insurance service and cover !
Posted 1 month ago
very effiocient
Posted 1 month ago
In view of the pandemic I was grateful to see the FMB quoted a competitive price (the same as last year)
Posted 1 month ago
It really good to have the FMB Trustmark attached to our Company, we find using the documents available also a real good assert to the business
Posted 1 month ago
Fortunately had no cause to make a claim, but have been happy with the assistance in setting up a suitable policy. A polite and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful advice provided. Good to speak to someone who understands and explains the specific requirements of Construction Insurance relating to Contractual requirements
Posted 1 month ago
Luke was great, understood my needs and executed efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
THE ALL RISK SIDE OF THE INSURANSE WAS FANTASTIC AND SORTED WITH NO PROBLEMS THE WORKSHOP WAS A NIGHTMARE I HAD TO CHASE IT UP 4 DIFFERENT DAYS UNTIL IT WAS SORTED I WOULD DEFINATLY HAVE TICKED EXCELLENT BUT FOR THAT
Posted 1 month ago
Generally an excellent service: good value and good communication from the team at the FMB.
Posted 1 month ago
Gentle reminders when insurance renewal is due are very helpful and any calls made are answered and dealt with quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
good prices, poor comms.
Posted 1 year ago
Hard to say. I had an acknowledgement of my query, but no response to the question
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and straight to the point ....... fairly priced
Posted 1 year ago
As always covers the most important points related to the business and with a comprehensive pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable and fast service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Imran was pleasure to deal with the last 2years
Posted 1 year ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 301 reviews