FMB Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 105 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate FMB Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive price, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The insurance was really simple to setup, competitively priced and quick to setup. Would love to give five stars however I have not seen how they perform when a claim is made and hopefully I won’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive quote, easy people to deal who understand the building trade and we were happy to renew our insurance for another year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"competitive prices and a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One phone call was all it took and insured in 10mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to communicate to,knowledgable about products,all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have recently renewed my company insurance with the FMB They were extremely helpful and competitive. Any changes to my original policy were dealt with quickly. Overall my renewal was completed within about 5/10 minutes and I’m really pleased with the cost of the cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good straighforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy, no more to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response & value for money premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy to renew. The renewal procedure went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found FMB Insurance to be very helpful when contacted. All queries were dealt with promptly and professionally. Friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, efficient and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was dealt with professionally.Iwas given time to consider the quotation and read the small print."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with service. Chap who we dealt with pleasant and easy to speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WE JOINED FMB BECAUSE WE WANTED TO BE PART OF A BIGGER BUILDING INDUSTRY THAT CARES FOR IT OWN MEMBERS. OUR INSURANCE WAS DUE FOR RENEWAL AND WE SAVED £2,000 WITH FMB. THE WHOLE PROCESS ONLY TOOK LESS THAN 5 MINS AND WE WERE INSURED GIVING ME MONEY TO INVEST INTO THE BUSINESS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This