FMB Insurance Reviews

4.45 Rating 67 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

How would you rate FMB Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Michael was very attentive to our requirements and it all went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Reliable service at cometitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i was very pleased with the information given to me in choosing my optons for my insurance needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy and straight forward to do business very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beat renewal quote by hundreds of pound and I wasn’t on the phone for very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A timely reminder was received and the new premium was possibly no different from last year. Everything was taken care by Josh who made the procedure painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with my choice. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wouldn't say happy, just acceptable. Price started high and took a lot of negotiating, emails going back and forth, to get the right level of insurance and best price. Matched the other quote, but didn't get the 10% discount that FMB are supposed to offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In the wallet department"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the information I was given and the person. I felt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and easy to get through on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very clear and simple, not like other insurance companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy and quick to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Better than existing quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaper deal with same cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"waiting for call back ,not happening.Want to change policy schedule but just put through last years without asking. Last chance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
"FMB is very good and useful! Thank you FMB Ionel M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LUKE GAVE ME A COMPETETIVE QUOTE & DEALT WITH MY QUESTIONS IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.45 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This