FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 138 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Josh was very clear and helpful. Quick and easy to renew my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Within a an hour of sending my renewal docs, from my current insurance company to the FMB , I had a quote back and it knocked my current provider out of the water. Needless to say I have renewed my insurance with the FMB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First Class service, very prompt and they saved me over £200 on my public liabilty cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward answers to all my questions very competitive would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service,price and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was good and technical is also know people have knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with and really quick with answers to any questions raised. End result is that the premium was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Sirs, Michael Ayers was very officiant extremely helpful and gave me a very good quote!!! What more can I say but I should have had done this a long time ago as the FMB understand the needs of builders better than insurance companies!! Keep up the excellent work FMB I'm very pleased to be a member. Wish you all the best, Charles Henderson Construction"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the way the purchase was conducted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely contact to remind of renewal . Helpful and quick response to any communication. This is my second year of using FMB insurance which I think says it all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, I used the insurance in the past, and now I renew it again. Well done and keep up the good reputation. Kind regards Gus Barbero"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always beat the quote you have and no other insurance can beat them. Very competitive and excellent staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"goog value compared to last insurer that fob was linked to ie AON"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient with handling the paperwork, explained in full and made it very easy with a decision to accept the quotation. Such a relief to know that with our in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As promised FMB beat my renewal and I feel gave me a better product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with one of your colleagues was extremely satisfactory got what i required with no problem. Thanks Barrie Hearn builders limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service , saved me time and money will be renewing next year Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 138 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support