FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 268 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Its good info
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Luke Wright. For the first time in over 20 years of renewing insurance quotes, I felt I was talking to someone who knew his subject; the quote was excellent, he gave good advice, and we will be looking to other insurances from you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A great insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not sure why I did not take out my company insurance with the FMB 30 plus years ago!! I have for the last 2 years and I just know that I am properly cover in all areas of my business. Many thanks FMB Charles Henderson Construction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Prompt and efficient Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with queries very promptly and was able to offer a competitive cost that meant we took up the offer !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the level of service I required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and caters too our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A couple of things had to be clarified as they always do. Although we have been dealing with FMB insurance now for several years they still can not seem to grasp that we work on historic buildings over 10m in height.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was great services and very good in price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and offered exactly what my business needed
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The on-line sales staff at FMB were very helpful, at no point did I feel pressurised into buying insurance we did not need, Alison Cooper
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service & Great Value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great price Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with everything so quickly compared to recent experiences.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recommend this professional service for building contractors. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull, not the cheapest but value for the cost.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response to quote and upgraded mid product with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 268 reviews