FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

How would you rate FMB Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The 2 people I dealt with Josh and Luke were helpful informative and not pushy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Competitive quote with good cover and helpful agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"£150 cheaper than my current provider and £40 cheaper than the cheapest quote I got for exactly the same cover. Need I say any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm impressed with the team. Very prompt and efficient. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle. fully understood the roofing industry and was at a very good price .when i mensioned about using a naked flame occasionally there wasnt a gasp or major price increase .excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful man and did not pressure us into buying - gave me time to callback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The renewal price sent to me was high . I found another quote from competitors £100 cheaper myself and sent it to the FMB insurers who matched it. If I had accepted the first offer I'd have lost out big time so I'm not impressed by this performance from your preferred provider. I have lost trust in the service. Next year I'll look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brendan, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me a very good insurance quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They reminded me I needed to pay and sorted it quickly helpful when your busy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I discussed my requirements, with your staff,we sorted a package for my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very similar to others prices I received but gave more cover on the basic requirements I made a claim and it was dealt with very little fuss. I intend to continue useiong FMB Insurace next time at renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they matched my renewal and beat it by 10% but also increased the level of public liability cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professional to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a 10% deduction on a price match but would have liked to have got a more competitive quote first time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"More confidence to the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient with my New insurance Policy I took out with them. Thanks Barrie Hearn Builders Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Previous insurers had 10 days to sort out our insurance needs and failed. FMB sorted our insurance out in two hours - fantastic!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 25 reviews