FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 322 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5-star, great quick, reliable and fully-tested service. Recommended to professional contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to deal with. Accurate, professional and speedy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FMB insurance is very simple and to the point and reasonable price. Its not the cheapest but I’m very happy with the service and cover with a reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend FMB Insurance and have passed on their details to my colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stars buttons above doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient service provided. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Uses too much obliged automation - please keep it simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always happy to deal with any of the officers B Davids, Project Magnate Consulting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My insurance renewal was carried out in a professional and courteous manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always the service was great and the cost very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael was very easy to speak to and understood our business needs. We found it difficult to explain to other companies what services we offer, but Michael fully understood the construction industry and secured us a very competitive deal. Will certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service we’ll pleased Haydn Davey Wales Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Were able to provide increased cover at a reduced premium and felt communication was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We’ve used the FMB for warranties in the past and they’ve always been brilliant, we’ve never had any complaints. Recently we needed Contractors All Risk insurance and we needed some tricky stipulations within the policy, which no one else would facilitate. Luke Wright was extremely helpful with this and managed to get it sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the service received from FMB Insurance. They have been a great help in organising our insurance in a short timeframe & in particular Michael, has been very helpful with all the questions we have had to ensure the policy is fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Silly question really. You don’t know how good the insurance is, until you actually need it. Example: Customer service, timing of pay outs etc
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quote sent over - followed up a few times which was great because I had forgotten the renewal date! Easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 322 reviews