FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 239 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service ana competitive pricing."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, appears to cover everything but unless you make a claim this cannot be confirmed."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great insurance and affordable for the sole trade."
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful advice and excellent service which made our insurance renewal process easy."
Posted 5 days ago
"FMB insurance saved me money and time when renewal time came around."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and a very competitive quote. Short and sweet and no hassle and being able to talk and understand someone from my own country."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, well handling and just cover my business needed. Please thank your team for all there help. Kind Regards Paul Halsey"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, timely response to e-mails."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price, great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have placed our contractors all risk insurance with FMB Insurance for a few years now. Their quotes are always very competitive, the cover level is great and the staff are excellent in their product knowledge."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and fast service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was constantly harassed for payment that was not due for a couple of weeks, with a few answer phone and mobile messages every day!!!! Will be shopping around next year"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and organised"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and help"
Posted 1 month ago
"sorting out the insurance made very easy. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Any advice needed they responded straight away."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive."
Posted 1 month ago
"They are always one step ahead of me so my insurance is one thing I don't have to worry about, they call me. Highly recommended. Alan"
Posted 1 month ago
"We like the reliability of FMB, and the fact they are industry specialists, but have found that the service could be better value. We have been offered the same services, insurance and warranties at a much cheaper premium elsewhere. Having said that FMB are always willing to match quotes which is great! We like having a dedicated account manager too very handy!"
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 239 reviews