FMB Insurance Reviews

4.47 Rating 47 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

How would you rate FMB Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Said the quote would be cheaper and it wasn't as we have never had a claim Promised some documents same day still haven't received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"It was a quick efficient service and best of all the quote came in lower than others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Luke the broker was very efficient and answered my concerns, Quick and easy system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good advice and follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick response. Offered better price then anyone else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes It was very easy Very halpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good friendly service and prompt with all the information I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very punctual straight forward good personel on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient service. All dealt with over the phone in less than 5 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Grate service. Everything explained. All paperwork ready in 5min."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not Robert- it was Suzanne you dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service. Met my needs plus recommended other needs I was unaware I required. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called a number of times over a two week period but didn't hear back. Had to keep calling. When I eventually got through and spoke to Michael the service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good Knowledgeable service and a competitive liability insurance, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My payment for the full amount was taken 3 times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. Unfortunately on this occasion we experienced technical issues with our system which resulted in errors with your payment. A full investigation is underway.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and no nonsense service. Insurance provided in minutes. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been waiting for a re-quote and have supplied all details of the information I have received. I have not heard from any one at FMB and will look to move my business elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter and make things right. We shall contact you via direct message to resolve this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.47 based on 47 reviews