FMB Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 82 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate FMB Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The staff are all very helpful and accommodating to the needs of our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the insurance cover all our needs and is clearly presented. The price is on reasonable level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Expert help from a very friendly person on the other end of the line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice people to speak to accommodated me quickly and very easily Would recommend to anyone Absolutely brill and all certidaicates was emailed within the hour 5 star service all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and efficient staff Very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and compitant service on renewal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"FMB is always helpful and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A called twice and was promised a call back because they was busy and they didn't call back also on the insurance I have never made a claim have been with the fmb for many years and the price just keep s going up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Automatic renewal reminder. Offered a competitive renewal price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"FMB Insurance are always helpful and provide the information we require, They are prompt and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with both the quote and outstanding service and advice given by Micheal. I will now be insuring not only my public liability and employees liability cover with FMB, but also my full fleet of vans for the company. Superb, keep up the great work. James Moore Director LORD Roofing and Grounds Works Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service Mr Luke Wright. Quick to reply and explained details. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and offered lots of good advice and knowledge helping us to get the insurance that suited our requirements best and at very competitive costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, simple and gave me additional advice. Felt reassured."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free and good price first time unlike others who ask how much the best quote is so they can beat it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Michael was very attentive to our requirements and it all went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable service at cometitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i was very pleased with the information given to me in choosing my optons for my insurance needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy and straight forward to do business very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beat renewal quote by hundreds of pound and I wasn’t on the phone for very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 82 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This