FMB Insurance Reviews

4.69 Rating 312 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always the service was great and the cost very competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael was very easy to speak to and understood our business needs. We found it difficult to explain to other companies what services we offer, but Michael fully understood the construction industry and secured us a very competitive deal. Will certainly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service we’ll pleased Haydn Davey Wales Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Were able to provide increased cover at a reduced premium and felt communication was very good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We’ve used the FMB for warranties in the past and they’ve always been brilliant, we’ve never had any complaints. Recently we needed Contractors All Risk insurance and we needed some tricky stipulations within the policy, which no one else would facilitate. Luke Wright was extremely helpful with this and managed to get it sorted.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service received from FMB Insurance. They have been a great help in organising our insurance in a short timeframe & in particular Michael, has been very helpful with all the questions we have had to ensure the policy is fit for purpose.
Posted 1 month ago
Silly question really. You don’t know how good the insurance is, until you actually need it. Example: Customer service, timing of pay outs etc
Posted 1 month ago
Quote sent over - followed up a few times which was great because I had forgotten the renewal date! Easy and straightforward.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the level of service I received from Michael at FMB Insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helfull and prompt on all dealings
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service from Josh at FMB insurance , so helpful to make sure you have the right cover by chatting through the options abs cover needed rather than guessing with online services . Extremely helpful and competitive quality insurance service and cover !
Posted 3 months ago
very effiocient
Posted 3 months ago
In view of the pandemic I was grateful to see the FMB quoted a competitive price (the same as last year)
Posted 3 months ago
It really good to have the FMB Trustmark attached to our Company, we find using the documents available also a real good assert to the business
Posted 4 months ago
Fortunately had no cause to make a claim, but have been happy with the assistance in setting up a suitable policy. A polite and efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful advice provided. Good to speak to someone who understands and explains the specific requirements of Construction Insurance relating to Contractual requirements
Posted 4 months ago
Luke was great, understood my needs and executed efficiently
Posted 4 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.69 based on 312 reviews