FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 288 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Hard to say. I had an acknowledgement of my query, but no response to the question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and straight to the point ....... fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always covers the most important points related to the business and with a comprehensive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Imran was pleasure to deal with the last 2years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service has normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and quick service. All questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FMB insurance is easy and at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to set up and very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The FMB a service that we feel we can call on but very rarely do, my only negative is the ease in which new members can join this and other trade body's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, this would belong to the Federation of Master Builders and not FMB Insurance. However we shall pass your thoughts onto them for you.

Kind Regards

FMB Insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Its a simple ,quick renewal process, I dont need to check much as the price is good and there had been no material changes to the policy. Everything comes acros as an email in moments once payment is made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was very helpful got everything sorted very quickly with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service competitive prices and you speak to a real person not an infuriating recording
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to all enquiries and extremely helpful. We have used FMB Insurance for a couple of things now and have been very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the way Josh Carlton explained all the details to me on the phone, he was very professional and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and attention from the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to sort out and very competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 288 reviews