FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service every time very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have renewed our Public and Employer Insurances for the 2nd year with FMB as they have offered great value for money in comparison to other insurers and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great Customer services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and easy to deal with company I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive quotation happy to continue my this insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond. Would recommend FMB insurance to any building company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was repeat business for me. The price was good. I didn't need to shop around. Completed in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Luke Wright was extremely helpful and informative and saved us money too on the existing insurance policy. All in all very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with the way FMB dealt with my case"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Josh was very clear and helpful. Quick and easy to renew my insurance"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Within a an hour of sending my renewal docs, from my current insurance company to the FMB , I had a quote back and it knocked my current provider out of the water. Needless to say I have renewed my insurance with the FMB."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class service, very prompt and they saved me over £200 on my public liabilty cover."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support