FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very simple to set up and very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Its a simple ,quick renewal process, I dont need to check much as the price is good and there had been no material changes to the policy. Everything comes acros as an email in moments once payment is made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tom was very helpful got everything sorted very quickly with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service competitive prices and you speak to a real person not an infuriating recording
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response to all enquiries and extremely helpful. We have used FMB Insurance for a couple of things now and have been very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the way Josh Carlton explained all the details to me on the phone, he was very professional and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and attention from the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to sort out and very competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Luke Wright. For the first time in over 20 years of renewing insurance quotes, I felt I was talking to someone who knew his subject; the quote was excellent, he gave good advice, and we will be looking to other insurances from you in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great insurance
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Prompt and efficient Service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with queries very promptly and was able to offer a competitive cost that meant we took up the offer !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and caters too our needs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was great services and very good in price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The on-line sales staff at FMB were very helpful, at no point did I feel pressurised into buying insurance we did not need, Alison Cooper
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service & Great Value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Great price Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 278 reviews