FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 228 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and organised"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and help"
Posted 3 days ago
"sorting out the insurance made very easy. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Any advice needed they responded straight away."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very competitive."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are always one step ahead of me so my insurance is one thing I don't have to worry about, they call me. Highly recommended. Alan"
Posted 1 week ago
"HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE AND EFFICIENT"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to get the exact insurance cover needed , and competitive"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, they couldn’t do more to help and top it off they completely smashed our renewal quote from our previous supplier for the same cover."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Value for money. Friendly service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and talk you through the whole process"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with our insurance policy it is vert competative."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Tom very knowledgable and extremely helpfull."
Posted 1 month ago
"very straightforward, matched our previous insurance cover, good quote which we accepted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"FMB insurance beat our employers, third party liability and contractors insurance renewal by 15%. I would highly recommend FMB insurance to all SME builders"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Last year I had a break in on my van, whilst working away. The FMB helped me all the way the through the claim process and payment. It allowed me to concentrate on getting on with my business back up and running. Thank you. Anton Richards"
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff helpful, quote response very quick, all sorted no hassel"
Posted 1 month ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 228 reviews