FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Hard to say. I had an acknowledgement of my query, but no response to the question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was constantly harassed for payment that was not due for a couple of weeks, with a few answer phone and mobile messages every day!!!! Will be shopping around next year
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter further. If you would like, we will contact you shortly to discuss this. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 10 months ago
Poor correspondence and missing basic information in emails
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction concerning the information you had received via emails sent. I will investigate this further for you.

Please note we take all reviews very seriously, so thank you for your honest feedback.

Regards

FMB
Posted 11 months ago
I called a number of times over a two week period but didn't hear back. Had to keep calling. When I eventually got through and spoke to Michael the service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My payment for the full amount was taken 3 times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Scott, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. Unfortunately on this occasion we experienced technical issues with our system which resulted in errors with your payment. A full investigation is underway.
Posted 2 years ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews