FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I was constantly harassed for payment that was not due for a couple of weeks, with a few answer phone and mobile messages every day!!!! Will be shopping around next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter further. If you would like, we will contact you shortly to discuss this. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor correspondence and missing basic information in emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction concerning the information you had received via emails sent. I will investigate this further for you.

Please note we take all reviews very seriously, so thank you for your honest feedback.

Regards

FMB
Posted 5 months ago
"I called a number of times over a two week period but didn't hear back. Had to keep calling. When I eventually got through and spoke to Michael the service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My payment for the full amount was taken 3 times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Scott, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. Unfortunately on this occasion we experienced technical issues with our system which resulted in errors with your payment. A full investigation is underway.
Posted 1 year ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews