FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very helpful and offered exactly what my business needed
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Advisor I spoke with, Michael Ayers, was very knowledgeable and understanding of our requirements. He was more than helpful and, in my opinion, went out of his way to ensure we had sufficient cover.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom was very helpful got everything sorted very quickly with no fuss.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service competitive prices and you speak to a real person not an infuriating recording
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to all enquiries and extremely helpful. We have used FMB Insurance for a couple of things now and have been very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the way Josh Carlton explained all the details to me on the phone, he was very professional and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and attention from the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to sort out and very competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Its good info
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Luke Wright. For the first time in over 20 years of renewing insurance quotes, I felt I was talking to someone who knew his subject; the quote was excellent, he gave good advice, and we will be looking to other insurances from you in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great insurance
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure why I did not take out my company insurance with the FMB 30 plus years ago!! I have for the last 2 years and I just know that I am properly cover in all areas of my business. Many thanks FMB Charles Henderson Construction
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Prompt and efficient Service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with queries very promptly and was able to offer a competitive cost that meant we took up the offer !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the level of service I required
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and caters too our needs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A couple of things had to be clarified as they always do. Although we have been dealing with FMB insurance now for several years they still can not seem to grasp that we work on historic buildings over 10m in height.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was great services and very good in price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The on-line sales staff at FMB were very helpful, at no point did I feel pressurised into buying insurance we did not need, Alison Cooper
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews