FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The Advisor I spoke with, Michael Ayers, was very knowledgeable and understanding of our requirements. He was more than helpful and, in my opinion, went out of his way to ensure we had sufficient cover."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Happy with the way FMB dealt with my case"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Josh was very clear and helpful. Quick and easy to renew my insurance"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Within a an hour of sending my renewal docs, from my current insurance company to the FMB , I had a quote back and it knocked my current provider out of the water. Needless to say I have renewed my insurance with the FMB."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class service, very prompt and they saved me over £200 on my public liabilty cover."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward answers to all my questions very competitive would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Sirs, Michael Ayers was very officiant extremely helpful and gave me a very good quote!!! What more can I say but I should have had done this a long time ago as the FMB understand the needs of builders better than insurance companies!! Keep up the excellent work FMB I'm very pleased to be a member. Wish you all the best, Charles Henderson Construction"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Josh was very helpful to me and in a. short time had all under control thank you all for being so kind and helpful also you have saved. Me money by what you were able to sort out for me thank you so much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support