FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 228 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The Advisor I spoke with, Michael Ayers, was very knowledgeable and understanding of our requirements. He was more than helpful and, in my opinion, went out of his way to ensure we had sufficient cover."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE AND EFFICIENT"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have more than 1 policy so must like the service and price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy to get the exact insurance cover needed , and competitive"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, they couldn’t do more to help and top it off they completely smashed our renewal quote from our previous supplier for the same cover."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Value for money. Friendly service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and talk you through the whole process"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very straightforward, matched our previous insurance cover, good quote which we accepted."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We received great service from Josh Carlton. He was able to provide us with a very competitive price. It also saved a lot of time not having to go through various comparison sites. Lastly, as he has lots of experience providing insurance in the construction field he was also able to recommend other types of cover to suit our business."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always willing to help and give information/advice"
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the way FMB dealt with my case"
Posted 6 months ago
"Josh was very clear and helpful. Quick and easy to renew my insurance"
Posted 7 months ago
"Within a an hour of sending my renewal docs, from my current insurance company to the FMB , I had a quote back and it knocked my current provider out of the water. Needless to say I have renewed my insurance with the FMB."
Posted 7 months ago
"First Class service, very prompt and they saved me over £200 on my public liabilty cover."
Posted 7 months ago
"Straight forward answers to all my questions very competitive would recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Dear Sirs, Michael Ayers was very officiant extremely helpful and gave me a very good quote!!! What more can I say but I should have had done this a long time ago as the FMB understand the needs of builders better than insurance companies!! Keep up the excellent work FMB I'm very pleased to be a member. Wish you all the best, Charles Henderson Construction"
Posted 8 months ago
"Josh was very helpful to me and in a. short time had all under control thank you all for being so kind and helpful also you have saved. Me money by what you were able to sort out for me thank you so much"
Posted 11 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 228 reviews