FMB Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very satisfactory, although we have not had to make a claim. Premium is fair and keen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Renewal was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"goog value compared to last insurer that fob was linked to ie AON"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are happy with the level of service and cover we continue to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, but renewal came higher than last year with no claims or anything whatsoever..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The insurance was really simple to setup, competitively priced and quick to setup. Would love to give five stars however I have not seen how they perform when a claim is made and hopefully I won’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have recently renewed my company insurance with the FMB They were extremely helpful and competitive. Any changes to my original policy were dealt with quickly. Overall my renewal was completed within about 5/10 minutes and I’m really pleased with the cost of the cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Considerably cheaper than out previous insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Michael was very attentive to our requirements and it all went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beat renewal quote by hundreds of pound and I wasn’t on the phone for very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy with my choice. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy and quick to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was a quick efficient service and best of all the quote came in lower than others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service. Met my needs plus recommended other needs I was unaware I required. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and no nonsense service. Insurance provided in minutes. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The 2 people I dealt with Josh and Luke were helpful informative and not pushy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support