FMB Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 290 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
The FMB a service that we feel we can call on but very rarely do, my only negative is the ease in which new members can join this and other trade body's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, this would belong to the Federation of Master Builders and not FMB Insurance. However we shall pass your thoughts onto them for you.

Kind Regards

FMB Insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Its good info
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not sure why I did not take out my company insurance with the FMB 30 plus years ago!! I have for the last 2 years and I just know that I am properly cover in all areas of my business. Many thanks FMB Charles Henderson Construction
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the level of service I required
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A couple of things had to be clarified as they always do. Although we have been dealing with FMB insurance now for several years they still can not seem to grasp that we work on historic buildings over 10m in height.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and offered exactly what my business needed
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We recommend this professional service for building contractors. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpfull, not the cheapest but value for the cost.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good, however we still haven't received our insurance certificate/documents even though we renewed nearly two weeks ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very help guys They made updating my policy very easy They also came up with the best cover at the most reasonable price. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service so far
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FMB insurance saved me money and time when renewal time came around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We like the reliability of FMB, and the fact they are industry specialists, but have found that the service could be better value. We have been offered the same services, insurance and warranties at a much cheaper premium elsewhere. Having said that FMB are always willing to match quotes which is great! We like having a dedicated account manager too very handy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have more than 1 policy so must like the service and price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, easy and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Advisor was very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good cover for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpfull and cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 290 reviews