FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very helpful and a very competitive quote. Short and sweet and no hassle and being able to talk and understand someone from my own country.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, well handling and just cover my business needed. Please thank your team for all there help. Kind Regards Paul Halsey
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, timely response to e-mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best price, great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have placed our contractors all risk insurance with FMB Insurance for a few years now. Their quotes are always very competitive, the cover level is great and the staff are excellent in their product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and organised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
sorting out the insurance made very easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Any advice needed they responded straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are always one step ahead of me so my insurance is one thing I don't have to worry about, they call me. Highly recommended. Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE AND EFFICIENT
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and easy to get the exact insurance cover needed , and competitive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, they couldn’t do more to help and top it off they completely smashed our renewal quote from our previous supplier for the same cover.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Value for money. Friendly service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and talk you through the whole process
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are very pleased with our insurance policy it is vert competative.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found Tom very knowledgable and extremely helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 289 reviews