FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 228 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how FMB Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy and competitive price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Last year I had a break in on my van, whilst working away. The FMB helped me all the way the through the claim process and payment. It allowed me to concentrate on getting on with my business back up and running. Thank you. Anton Richards"
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff helpful, quote response very quick, all sorted no hassel"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from FMB"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good cover and competitive pricing to. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Company are delighted with the service we receive & we had our first claim in 20 years last year we were treated fairly so very happy to recommend F.M.B Insurance services"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to renew"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable & efficient service and advice, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Advisor was very helpful and polite"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was pleasant and casual"
Posted 2 months ago
"A well managed process by very customer-friendly staff. Our quotation was delivered early enough for us to review and compare with other bids, although we were confident that competitors would not beat the FMB offer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, responded quickly, positive concise information given to help me make an informed decision on the correct cover we need, while making a saving on the premium. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Aaaasaaaaasa"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and easy to do. He spoke clear and explained everything Well"
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor service"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service. We'd like to investigate this matter further. If you would like, we will contact you shortly to discuss this. Thanks. FMB Insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful,Quick ,ease of understanding our requirements. Professional"
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven’t had any claims but can say the agent who set it up was very efficient all questions answered satisfactory."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good cover for a reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"prompt service and a good deal"
Posted 2 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 228 reviews