FMB Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 268 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FMB Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
We were concerned about the cover we had, but all our questions were answered and again we re-newed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative & able to honestly avise on my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, however we still haven't received our insurance certificate/documents even though we renewed nearly two weeks ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for all support and help with choosing right insurance for our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very help guys They made updating my policy very easy They also came up with the best cover at the most reasonable price. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well priced and listened to exactly what I required and priced accordingly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service so far
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service ana competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, appears to cover everything but unless you make a claim this cannot be confirmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great insurance and affordable for the sole trade.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful advice and excellent service which made our insurance renewal process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FMB insurance saved me money and time when renewal time came around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and a very competitive quote. Short and sweet and no hassle and being able to talk and understand someone from my own country.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, well handling and just cover my business needed. Please thank your team for all there help. Kind Regards Paul Halsey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, timely response to e-mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best price, great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have placed our contractors all risk insurance with FMB Insurance for a few years now. Their quotes are always very competitive, the cover level is great and the staff are excellent in their product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FMB Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 268 reviews