Flying Flowers Reviews

4.49 Rating 7,819 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Flying Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Flying Flowers Reviews

About Flying Flowers:

We started out in Jersey – that little island between England and France. In 1981 some clever holidaymakers swapped sending postcards for sending carnations. A burst of beauty by post, they were a great value way to send love to family and friends back home.

It was the start of something special. 30 years on we’ve delivered over 10 million beautiful bunches of all sorts of blooms (although we still have a soft spot for carnations!) and we’re rated excellent on Reviews.io

These days we’re focused on doing good wherever we can – whether that’s by making your life easier with fast, free delivery, a 7 day freshness guarantee, and a brilliant customer care team, or by helping the planet by using sustainably sourced flowers and reducing our environmental impact.

Ready to make someone smile? Because we definitely are.

Write Your review

Tell us how Flying Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The flowers arrived at my sister's house on the planned day. She loved them and sent a photo so I could see them too. They were beautiful. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers arrived on time, and they looked fabulous. Lovely colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable. Value for money and lovely flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was thrilled with her flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and reasonable charge!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in very troubled times
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient was thrilled with the gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Flying Flowers has always made sure that my purchases were delivered on time. I can never thank you enough for your excellent serv.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.delivered on choosen day.recipient loved them
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service, the flowers were delivered promptly and were very fresh. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers to spread a smile to a loved one.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my send a smile flowers today! They are beautiful! Thank you. I’ll definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers, such an amazing deal, my friends were so happy to receive their send a smile bouquet!
Posted 1 week ago
Yet again , delivered late on the DAY AFTER they were ordered for a special birthday even after booking a week in advance ! That’s twice in 2 orders - I won’t use again - no point is there when they’re not on time !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann. Thank you for your feedback. I can see you opted for free postal delivery, which operates on a two working day delivery window. This is advised on our website, very sorry you are disappointed. Kind regards, Andre
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing flowers and amazing delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered twice recently, and I am very pleased with beautiful flowers, and quick delivery, would reccomend highly
Posted 1 week ago
Was a lovely bunch of flowers, and for everyone I sent a cheerful smile too they absolutely enjoyed them too! lovingly packaged , beautifully presented in the box! Fast delivery! Extremely happy ! Will defo order again!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process. Lovely options and delivered as planned
Posted 1 week ago
Flying Flowers is rated 4.49 based on 7,819 reviews