Flowers by Post Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,336 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post

About Flowers by Post: Flowers by Post is an online flower delivery company with a well-established customer service that has been their flag from the beginning of their business. Their principal objective is to provide a service and product of the highest standard to fulfil their clients’ expectations across the UK. Founded in Jersey, the company now is based in Richmond, Surrey.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr Brian A Wilson
"Very Fresh .picture after 1 Week."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs Julie Bull
"Ordered Orchids for a lovely lady as a thank you .....she was delighted and send me this picture. Beautiful flowers .....many thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Christopher Brown
"Since getting engaged in Jersey over 20 years ago I’ve used Flowers by post when I can. The flowers are always beautifully & carefully packaged & it’s always nice to know they last so long. The flowers I bought this time for my wife’s Birthday are still going and looking really good. So thanks again Flowers by post for you ever unswerving quality service. Maybe Trisha and I should drop by and meet you all next time we come to Jersey Many thanks Chris"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flower for a friend - she said they were lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I have used your service before and was very satisfied with the flowers and the way they were presented to my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Sending is so simple with an easy to follow guide. Recipients have always expressed delight."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"My Mother was very pleased with the arrangement, colours and quality of the floral basket I ordered plus it arrived on the exact date I had requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Easy to order and the flowers that arrive are in beautiful condition and are easy to look after. Would not go anywhere else for gift flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Have used this company for a few years now. First class service always, and dependable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful fresh flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The recipient has been very poorly and was delighted to receive the flowers. They looked fresh and she felt they would last longer than other flowers she had received. Thank you, Flowers by Post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A good choice of flowers and reasonable prices together with prompt delivery. I forgot to claim a discount during the ordering process but this was kindly provided afterwards when I enquired. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As always easy to buy and such wonderful flowers. Happy Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The recipient was very pleased with the red carnations. Perfect for December. Reasonable price and perfect execution of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well done right on time. Beautiful flowers great colours and scent . Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Recipients always seem happy. But then they probably wouldn’t say otherwise. I never see the end product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers arrive on time, are always absolutely perfect when unpacked. Recipients of these flowers always contact me with good reports of how beautiful their gifts are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers didn't arrive until 17.10 after I paid for nominated day delivery. As they were for a birthday gift was a little disappointed by the delivery service used as the day was nearly over."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have use many times. Always reliable. Flowers always lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers have been sent as a gift for many years and the recipients have ways been please and mentioned how well they last"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Flowers by Post has always provided excellent and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The flowers have yet to arrive as they are for Christmas. The choice of flowers was good. I specifically looked for white carnations and found them at this site. The ordering process was also relatively easy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Flowers are always delivered fresh & last well. Shame there are not so many different carnation colours available now, and that we do not get the complimentary flowers anymore for loyalty."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.69 based on 3,336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support