Flowers by Post Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post

About Flowers by Post: Flowers by Post is an online flower delivery company with a well-established customer service that has been their flag from the beginning of their business. Their principal objective is to provide a service and product of the highest standard to fulfil their clients’ expectations across the UK. Founded in Jersey, the company now is based in Richmond, Surrey.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Miss Emma Spear
"my flowers delighted the recipients who commented on the freshness and vibrancy of the scent. They were superb value. I will of course buy from this company again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mrs Phyllis Davies
"My friends were delighted to receive the carnations and they sent me a picture to show me how beautiful they are."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ms Barbara Monk
"I didn’t see the flowers, but my friend was delighted with them and sent me a nice picture."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and arrived on time. Quality of. Flowers excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Happy with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Been using Flowers by Post for years. Flowers arrive Fresh and on time. Good variety of bouquets and plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"First time using your Web site - very pleased I did so - easy to use - plenty of choice and I had first hand reports of how nice the bouquets were - as sent to my neighbours ! Very prompt delivery and flowers were in tip-top condition. Shall certainly use you again in future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Since getting engaged in Jersey over 20 years ago I’ve used Flowers by post when I can. The flowers are always beautifully & carefully packaged & it’s always nice to know they last so long. The flowers I bought this time for my wife’s Birthday are still going and looking really good. So thanks again Flowers by post for you ever unswerving quality service. Maybe Trisha and I should drop by and meet you all next time we come to Jersey Many thanks Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"The recipient was pleased with the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"The flowers arrived in Scotland as arranged and were very much appreciated - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"My mum simply loves the firebird freesias. They smell gorgeous and last for weeks. They always arrive in great condition. Thank you for being so reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The flowers arrived on the due date and the recipient was very appreciative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I use them regularly and all recipients of their flowers, especially the freesias, have been delighted. Would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Value flowers, that last for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My mum is delighted with her recent flowers. I've used Flowers by Post for bouquets many times and never been disappointed. Always fresh, fragrant and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought for a relative who said they were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The basket of flowers were exceptional my mother loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality products delivered when requested, I cannot fault this company. I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect condition on arrival and still looking fresh and wonderfull after 10 days, my mum loves then, Yellow Fresias"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I cannot fault my experience with Flowers by post. The flowers arrived on the requested date and the recipients were delighted. Meg Hewat"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought the flowers as a thank you present for a friend She was very pleased with them She sent me a photo and they did look lovely. I made the mistake of originally asking for them to be sent to me! However this was quickly and easily sorted by e mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, freisa's for my sisters 70th Birthday arrived on the day requested and she loved them and they are still going strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.69 based on 3,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This