Flowers by Post Reviews

4.7 Rating 11,157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
4.7
Based on 11,157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

I FOUND FLOWERS BY POST EXCELLENT, THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND THE FLOWERS ARRIVED ON THE DAY THAT WAS PREDICTED. I WILL USE THEM AGAIN, AND THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HELP THEY GAVE, I RATE FLOWERS BY POST 5 STARS. THANKS AGAIN REGARDS JOY WRIGHT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
My friend who received the flowers said they were lovely and all in bud
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordered 2 bouquets of flowers at 2pm on Wednesday. One was delivered in Glasgow next day before lunchtime 2nd class postage. 2nd bouquet due to be delivered on my choice of delivery date. Great service and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were delightful as usual and much appreciated. But, I was expecting them to be delivered by post and had checked someone would be at the delivery address at the time their post was usually delivered. Actually, they were delivered by Jodel later in the day. Tracking was available to me but not to the recipient who was not at home in the afternoon. The flowers were left in the porch. Fortunately no chocolates melting in this particular order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Elaine, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment caused by the delivery of your order. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
ordered these flowers as a gift and the recipient was extremely happy as was I. Lovely display of very fresh flowers with a nice scent
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Caroline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Whenever I need flowers delivered I always contact Flowers by Post. They have never let me down and are so pleasant to deal with. Always a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Joyce, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice flowers delivered on time as ordered
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 15th August 2022 Flowers by Post 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Diane, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely gorgeous. I'm delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Lyn, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were limp when they arrived. It could have been the heat. I tried reviving them by cutting the stems but they were not of the usual standard expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Gillian, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition of the flowers received and the disappointment caused by your order. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using flowers by post for a decade now, and the recipients are always delighted with their beautiful, long-lasting flowers. I am delighted by the cost!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Bethan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The site design was easy to follow. The choices were clear and numerous. Delivery on time as instructed to happy recipients. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Christine, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Gillian, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers delivered on time & my friend was very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Brenda, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Roland, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The friends I sent them to were very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Madeline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Flowers by Post several times and always found them to be excellent. The flowers are always fresh and delivered on time. The only problem I have ever had was caused by the courier but Flowers by Post rectified the situation straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear John, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from Stephanie helping to sort out non delivery of flowers by Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Joanna, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Always use Flowers by Post when I send flowers. The blooms always arrive on time and fresh .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
DearJeannette, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Probably due to the heat, the flowers arrived clearly dying, almost dead, feeling like dried paper. Less than two days later they were completely dead. This was meant as a wedding anniversary gift. Waste of money, but worse it was a total embarrassment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Robert, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition of the flowers received and the disappointment caused by your order. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers - arrived in bud and have lasted longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Deirdre, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.7 based on 11,157 reviews