Flowers by Post Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,282 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post

About Flowers by Post: Flowers by Post is an online flower delivery company with a well-established customer service that has been their flag from the beginning of their business. Their principal objective is to provide a service and product of the highest standard to fulfil their clients’ expectations across the UK. Founded in Jersey, the company now is based in Richmond, Surrey.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mrs Theresa Goddden
Mrs Theresa Goddden
"Delivered on time and made my friend very happy as they where so lovely 😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs D V Paulton
Mrs D V Paulton
"My hubby is over the moon with these really beautiful flowers. I bought them for his birthday last month and they are still looking great. So very happy with purchase. Thank you."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Ruth Cook
Mrs Ruth Cook
"My daughter who received the basket and teddy was thrilled she said the flowers were lovely and my friend recovering from cancer was delighted(photos below!)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Sarah Cardew
Verified Buyer
"The flowers arrive in excellent condition and promptly and reliably"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Mrs Diane Knights
Verified Buyer
"My niece was feeling very low and the flowers cheered her up immensly"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Mrs Shirley Davies
Verified Buyer
"I am always happy with flowers by post i have never had any complaints from people i get them sent to they are always delighted with them,the only person i havent sent them to is myself!! So thank you i look forward to sending more in the future and maybe some to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs June Crabb
Verified Buyer
"Because it is easy to order, always delivered well,and the flowers are superb ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Richard Collins
Verified Buyer
"lovely bouquet.arrived quickly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Laurie Busby
Verified Buyer
"My mother was delighted with the freesias, delivery was quick and price very reasonable for the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Brenda Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"My daughter received her flowers on time and in perfect condition and I have always been pleased with flowers by post"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Paula Goncalves
Verified Buyer
"I order at least 6 times each year, always Freesias and they never disappoint. Always fresh, beautifully and carefully packaged and speedy delivery. Have tried many other online florists prior to finding you but there is no comparison in quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Annette Collins
Verified Buyer
"These were sent as a gift. My sister in law has never mentioned them. I do know they arrived but has never heard of the word "thank you" in over 40 years I have known her. So I am sorry I cannot review the flowers. The star rating is from previous flowers I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dr Rosalind Strange
Verified Buyer
"The freesias have the most beautiful, long lasting perfume"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Linda Wise
Verified Buyer
"The flowers are always of good quality and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs June Vincent
Verified Buyer
"The recipient of these flowers was delighted with them, said they arrived in perfect condition and on the date I had asked for them to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Eleanor Row
Verified Buyer
"The Fresia smelt and looked lovely, my mum really loved the. Great gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Lynda Pledger
Verified Buyer
"The price was very good and the person that received them was very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Audrey Fell
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers -sadly arrived a day late for the 75th birthday lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Ros Hallowell
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to order flowers by post, they arrived promptly and Jeanne was delighted with them,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Chris Squires
Verified Buyer
"Flowers arrived bang on schedule, a day before my sister's birthday, just to be sure. May risk planning delivery on the day next time..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Richard Weatherill
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were delivered on time and in very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Peter Mccomas
Verified Buyer
"I have used the firm several times - flowers always delivered at the right time, and in excellent condition. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs W M VOLLER
Verified Buyer
"Original flowers were the wrong colour. Once I notified customer services they were replaced speedily and my sister was delighted with her beautiful orchids. I would thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.69 based on 2,282 reviews