Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,832 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post

About Flowers by Post: Flowers by Post is an online flower delivery company with a well-established customer service that has been their flag from the beginning of their business. Their principal objective is to provide a service and product of the highest standard to fulfil their clients’ expectations across the UK. Founded in Jersey, the company now is based in Richmond, Surrey.

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
5
Mrs Elaine Brown
"Efficient service. I've no complaints and the folk I have sent flowers to have been delighted with the quality. I often get photos once they are in full bloom."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mrs Joan M Temple
"The recipient was delighted with her favourite flowers which were just opening. Your flowers are always of excellent quality. (The car & plant outside the window detracts from their beauty)."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Wendy Cripps
"Beautiful fresh Flowers"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bouquet was delivered on the promised date and our niece was really pleased with the flowers and the pot. She has sent us a photo and they do look beautiful. Very easy to order on the website too and lots of choice. I am very happy and will use Flowers by Post again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I cannot fault Flowers by Post, over the last few years they have proved over and over again they are the best. The Quality of the flowers and the excellent service are second to none. First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"The Lilies were beautiful, wonderful colour and very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great service Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I have used your service for many years and the quality has been exemplary. However, on this occasion I am disappointed that the flowers were not delivered on time and as arranged. It was the anniversary of my father's death, the flowers for my mother, but they arrived a day late. Pity."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have used flowers by post many times they are really excellent,the flowers are 1st too."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"When received the flowers were fresh and as per web site. Recipient very pleased with them as I"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service and price the flowers are brilliant highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent thanks Very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I personally didn’t see the flowers as sent to friends but both recipients very grateful and I’ve seen photographs. Arrived when expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flowers arrived on Time and in good. Condition. ,they were much appreciated by the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have just received a message from one of the recipients for whom I ordered carnations recently. She was delighted and says that they were gorgeous. Having moved recently, I so much appreciate being able to send flowers in this way, knowing that the order will be fulfilled well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great-pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely good value for money. Quality product at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve used Flowers by Post a few times, flowers arrived in good condition, and on time, thank you. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. All 3 bouquets arrived on time and all very impressive. Thank you. 🙂🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Never failed to deliver Magic service David x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers arrived promptly and in very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The carnations I order from you are always amazing, beautiful colours and long lasting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly and recipient very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 4,832 reviews