Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,509 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

It was straight forward and from the photo my sister sent they were lovely freeschia
Posted 11 hours ago
The friend I sent then to said they are so colourful and smell amazing that the whole of her downstairs smells beautiful.
Posted 14 hours ago
Arrived bang on time. Recipient was delighted.
Posted 21 hours ago
Recipient was delighted with the carnations, arrived on the day specified and in excellent condition.
Posted 23 hours ago
Overall a very pleasing experience - both for ourselves and the gift recipients. The whole process of gift selection and ordering was simple and straightforward, and delivery was made on the due date requested. Likewise the flower selection was exactly as ordered and in lovely condition. Hence we would highly recommend Flowers by Post as an efficient and cost-effective service - comparing favourably with other similar providers.
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered some freebies for my sister's birthday and she sent me a photo of them. They arrived on the right day in perfect condition and she and I were delighted with them.
Posted 23 hours ago
Flowers were lovely but the delivery was poor! My sister (the recipient) told me that she was woken at 7 a.m. by the delivery person knocking to deliver the flowers. As she lives alone she was quite startled by this and it took some of the pleasure away from the gift.
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient of flowers was not very happy as they died the day after being delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
My sister was delighted to receive her bouquet on her birthday. It filled three vases!! Unfortunately, as she is shielding, I couldn't go to see her so do not know what the flowers looked like.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Denise, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased your sister was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Denise, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased your sister was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were much appreciated. Unfortunately Aunty now in Care home and I am unable to visit. Being able to send these freesias, confident of your standards is very reassuring.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Helen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Helen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The lady that was sent the flowers for her 90th birthday was highly delighted . Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sheila, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Always delivered on time, very well packed and as fresh as just picked.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jean, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use web site. Items delivered on time and liked by recipient.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Alf, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient liked the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely as always and super fast delivery ! Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Shirley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, arrived when they said they would
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Maureen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very easy to order and nice selection.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Colin, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers and delivered on time. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Christie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
I have heard that the flowers arrived on time, were beautifully wrapped, some individually and filled two vases. Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Nigel, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered from flowers by post for a good number of years now & I have never been disappointed. The quality of the flowers & excellent the service is outstanding.
My Friends who have received the flowers which I have ordered for them for birthdays, have always been delighted with them & especially pleased how long they last.
Keep up the good work Flowers by post.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Lindsey, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear your friend was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
I can recommend Flowers by Post have used them several times since lockdown and they have managed to deliver on the date I requested The flowers always arrive fresh and undamaged will use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Veronica, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,509 reviews