Flowers by Post Reviews

4.67 Rating 9,596 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Great service. Great flower. I have had no problems with any of my orders.
Posted 17 hours ago
Dear Robert, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
As always excellently boxed to deal with the post, arrived without any damage. Receipiant stays 'they are beautiful'.
Posted 19 hours ago
Dear Chris, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Flowers never arrived!
Posted 21 hours ago
Dear Jean, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our apologies for the flowers not arriving. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
I always use flowers by post and have been extremely impressed with the quality of the flowers, the competitive pricing and the ease of ordering. Flowers have always arrived on time and all my recipients have been delighted with them. Thank you so much Flowers by post I will continue to recommend you. Sarah Gissling
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Sarah, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
My sister was really pleased with the quality of the flowers I sent her for her birthday They arrived on the right day and were nicely wrapped. All in all, good value for money
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Christine, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
The flowers were for my deceased mother's 90th birthday to adorn her grave. I live abroad but the flowers arrived at my brother's in good time for him to take them. The carnations, her favourite flowers, were fresh, a gorgeous colour and arranged beautifully. I was so pleased to be able to honour my mum's birthday in this way.
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Rita, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
As always the flowers arrived on the date requested and were beautiful.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Good company to deal with.great service and quality.used them for ages and allways reliable.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Alan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
I ordered these flowers for my nephew's girlfriend's 30th birthday. She was delighted with them & loved all the different colours in the carnations.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Lindsey, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
I would have liked a notification that the flowers had been delivered. These were for a terminally ill person so did not want to ring to see if they had got them. Cannot answer the questions because I don't know the answers. 3 out of 5 because I don't know.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Carol, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
The flowers were very nice but the post let you down the flowers arrived two days late.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Keith, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Having looked at your order we can see the chosen delivery date made online by yourself was 29th July 2021 and having looked at the courier tracking, It shows the flowers were delivered on the same day as your chosen day. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordered about 3pm on day before delivery required. Arrived by first class post next morning in Scotland. Recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thank you and also Royal mail.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Gillian, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
This order was for a 'Welcome to your New Home' gift. The price was ideal and arrived on the chosen date. Orders always gratefully completed. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Hilary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
I would highly recommend Flowers by Post as the product is always delightful and delivery always on time. At no time, during several years of regular use, have I had the slightest complaint regarding either quality, or service.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear David, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
The flowers were beautiful and arrived before the given date which was fab service
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Laura, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Almost dead on arrival.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Karen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase and please accept our apologies for the condition of the flowers on arrival. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Unfortunately the orchids my sister in law received from you last week have not lasted! They arrived when expected which is good. She did not leave or put them in a warm room so goodness knows what happened as I am away and could not visit her to find out.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jean, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Flowers arrived on time & altho I haven’t seen them personally, I am assured they were very beautiful & the recipient loved them. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Angela, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
The carnations were a birthday treat for my Aunt. They arrived the next day and were 'absolutely beautiful'. She was so pleased with them. Thank you for supplying beautiful flowers. The service you give is first rate and I do not use anyone else.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Jackie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
The flowers were stunning
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Muriel, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.67 based on 9,596 reviews