Flowers by Post Reviews

4.67 Rating 8,280 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Flowers by Post in the past and have always been very pleased with both the blooms and their service.
On this occasion I placed three orders to family and friends to cheer them up in these dark times. I was a little concerned not to hear from any of the recipients on the day the flowers were due to arrive and in fact all were delivered two days later than expected. They all said the flowers were beautiful and were delighted. As these were not sent for any specific celebration the delay was not so important; possibly the late delivery was down to shortness of staff in the delivery chain due to the pandemic.
I will use Flowers by Post again in the future.
Posted 11 hours ago
Ordered as a surprise with a delayed delivery. Arrived on the day specified and an excellent bouquet too. My mother was very pleased with the quality, quantity and freshness of them.
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers which arrived in prime condition Thank you.
Posted 12 hours ago
Arrived on the day requested. They were for a work colleague for her birthday and she really liked them.
Posted 13 hours ago
Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
A lovely bunch of flowers maid my friend very happy.thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent experience as usual. Left it a bit late ordering flowers for my sister and didn't think they would get there on the day, but they did. Great quality, last a long time. Bought the carnations bargain flowers as usual as they are such good value and everyone loves them.
Posted 14 hours ago
Understand flowers were superb
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellant beautiful bouquet.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service. Have used you for years. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, I was called to be told that the order would be a day late in arrival, super quick, excellent quality and all round great product.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered as requested and the flowers were fine.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Arthur, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on the due date, my friend was thrilled with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Trudy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived early and look beautiful!
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jorden, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful freesias - stunning colour and smell! Wonderful. And ordering and delivery simple and reliable, respectively.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Linda, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers I ordered arrived in good time. My friend was thrilled.
Thank you so much Flowers by post always reliable
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Veronica, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Lady was so happy with her flowers
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Margaret, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used flowers by post for a very long time and never had any problems. People I have sent them to have always said how beautiful they were. 1st class flowers and 1st class service. Thankyou so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jacqueline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Bought these flowers for my grandaughter for her birthday and she loves them. They were delivered on time and were very well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Jean, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.67 based on 8,280 reviews