Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,008 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Flowers by Post 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Mrs Donna coull
More Photos & Videos
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs Susan Weldin
More Photos & Videos
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Miss Tracey Baker
More Photos & Videos
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Miss Angela Drury
More Photos & Videos
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Mrs Carolyn Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Mr Ian Hill
More Photos & Videos
Flowers by Post 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Mrs. Gaynor Frid
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good value, have used them many times over the years, always there to please, Excellent customer service. Arrived on the Monday as expected.
Posted 3 hours ago
I am happy with the service I receive and the recipient of the floral messages are pleased too.
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived on date requested by Royal Mail. Flowers were in perfect condition and as described. Auntie was very impressed with flowers and the card attached.
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived 2 days early, stem ends wrapped in damp tissue paper ( still damp and in bud on arrival) so, very pleased indeed. Wife loves em!!! Should last wrll over a week!
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on day asked for, in Beautiful condition.
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers and the service were great. My elderly Aunt is always very pleased to receive the flowers. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient was very pleased with them but I would have liked to see a little bit of greenery in them as extra or gypsophila. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Always beautiful and delivered on time. Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient!
Posted 2 days ago
Prefer not too bad experience
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter I law thought the bouquet was beautiful.
Posted 2 days ago
Very disappointing. Very few flowers, could have bought more flowers from the supermarket for a fifth of the cost. Will not use them again
Posted 2 days ago
They arrived a day later than requested and were not in top condition. The roses had brown outer leaves and despite cutting off 2 inches before putting them in water some of the flowers were drooping the day after. Disappointing.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you. Flowers arrived on the day requested and looked fresh and colourful.
Posted 2 days ago
Good fast service product was very good and packed well.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time, recipient expressed delight.
All as good as usual!
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone I send your flowers to tell me how beautiful they are and how well they last. Excellent and efficient always.
Posted 3 days ago
I was pleased with the service and the recipient sent a pictures of the carnations. She was delighted with them at a difficult time for her and her family.
Posted 3 days ago
The Carnations were fine pity about the Fern which was completely far too heavy. A finer type of fern would have made a much better display presentation. I would think twice about ordering again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers, good delivery, great overall
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,008 reviews