Flowers by Post Reviews

4.67 Rating 10,071 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Easy to arrange and recipient delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Efficient. The recipient reported that they were well packaged with each stem in a vial of water. The scent was wonderful she said.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
All PERFECT!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I bought these flowers for my daughter and she loves them, this is my go to shop for flowers they are always so beautiful and last for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you the flowers were perfect, well packed and presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The flowers were for a friend. They arrived on time and in very good condition. I would always recommend flowers by post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers were a birthday gift. They were delivered safely on the requested date. Very pleased, will use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful, so pleased as they were sent to a very poorly friend. Her son just keeps on telling me how great they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The lady loved them she said that they were really wonderful and will enjoy them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Geoffrey, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Carnations were beautiful but unfortunately on it the stems was broken but could still be used . Delivery great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello. I've used your Company for many years and am always absolutely delighted with the quality of the flowers. Two lots arrived last Thursday. Again, superb! However, on trying since Friday to order again, the order fails. I have spoken to my bank twice now and there is no problem at their end and have been advised of a problem at your end. I wanted the flowers for tomorrow (Wednesday) and now it's too late. Please suggest a solution. Your valued customer, Helen Weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting for a response re the disappointing flowers received for my father’s bereavement in March. This is the third or fourth time I have asked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Susan, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please accept our apologies if you have had no response. Having checked our email inbox, we can not seem to find any correspondence. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Hand-tied Pink rose and carnation combination arrived exactly on time for my wife's birthday. Perfect condition and although now slightly more open, after almost five days are still as fresh. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Keith, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
It is always hard returning to Canada and leaving my 93 year old mum. Planning to send her some flowers (and chocolates) gives me great pleasure and Flowers by Post is always there to do a great job with lovely creative bunches of flowers, sent on time and in great condition! Thanks as always, Ioene Davidson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ioene, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Harriet, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered to my daughter on time, she said they were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Esther, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Order dealt with promptly and delivery bang on time.Recipient well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ian, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived badly damaged sadly. Heads broken off etc. Tried customer service no response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Joanna, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. Please be advised we are unable to find any communication from you regarding this matter. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
I did not see the flowers but my friend was absolutely delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Valerie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
As usual your standards and service are excellent. The flowers arrived on the day requested and the quality of the flowers are of high level. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Andy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.67 based on 10,071 reviews