Flowers by Post Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,845 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post

About Flowers by Post: Flowers by Post is an online flower delivery company with a well-established customer service that has been their flag from the beginning of their business. Their principal objective is to provide a service and product of the highest standard to fulfil their clients’ expectations across the UK. Founded in Jersey, the company now is based in Richmond, Surrey.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Miss Emma Spear
"my flowers delighted the recipients who commented on the freshness and vibrancy of the scent. They were superb value. I will of course buy from this company again."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Mrs Phyllis Davies
"My friends were delighted to receive the carnations and they sent me a picture to show me how beautiful they are."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms Barbara Monk
"I didn’t see the flowers, but my friend was delighted with them and sent me a nice picture."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First time I have ordered very good ,delivered on time .Will be useing again"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 minutes ago
"Service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"I have used flowers by post many times, always fresh, arrive when requested, last a long time. Very reasonably priced. Excellent value for money. Havel never failed to delight the person receiving them. Thoroughly recommend Flowers by post.. Always reliable. Thank youths"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Lovely flowers when arrived. B Delivery on time Very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Flowers arrived on time and were very fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Flowers arrived on day expected in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"the person who received the flowers was delighted with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I am always very happy with flowers by post. I have not used them for a little while and needed to speak to someone. I did this on the phone and they were extremely pleasant and helpful. the flowers are always very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I have found flowers by post very reliable and the flowers beautiful they last for well over a week and I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"As always, these flowers arrived on time and in good condition. They have brought joy and happiness for nearly two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Tried to take advantage of my free flowers offer, but was unable to select a delivery date. Phoned the helpline, and the young man was really helpful. Didn't see the flowers myself, but I gather they were beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good flowers that last well at a competitive price delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from Flowers by Post again. Recipients delighted with the flowers as always. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very colourful. It was a birthda6 present for my sister in law."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, beautiful flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful colours and lasted for ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You can always be sure that your order will not disappoint ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Really pleased and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been a customer of flowers by post for at least ten years,probably more and in that time I have had to inform them of not delivered flowers once, the rest of the time I have had first class service from them,and the people I have sent to have told me arrived in first class condition and lasted well. I could not ask or wish for more than that, will always be my number 1 company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice. Affordable prices. Good quality flowers and very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.69 based on 2,845 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This