Flowers by Post Reviews

4.67 Rating 9,240 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Terrific service and lovely flowers, I live in South Africa and have used your company for many years and never a problem. I shall continue to do so , So ,Keep up the good work. Su Allen
Posted 11 hours ago
Dear Susanne, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Always beautiful flowers, arrive on time, been using for many years now and friends/family always delighted with the quality and freshness.
Posted 13 hours ago
Dear Valerie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent and very quick turnaround
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Kellie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 8 hours ago
As always flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Sandra, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 8 hours ago
They were sent as a gift and the recipient was delighted
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Avril, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered this bouquet as a surprise "Thank you" to my of my Gym Instructors who has been doing weekly relaxation classes online since 2nd January. They arrived early and she was thrilled with them. They were a lovely surprise and smelled as beautiful as they looked. Thank you you made her and my days!
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Linda, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 8 hours ago
I'm in China so being able to order online is a boon. Freesias were my mums favourite flowers. She died in July 2020. I couldn't get home. May 1st was her birthday. I sent my Dad flowers he's 93. The bouquet was called Heaven Scent. How apt! Thanks. He loved them.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Robert, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers by post has been “my go” to for many years now. I can always depend on them to provide beautiful flowers at a competitive price with an excellent, prompt delivery service. Always satisfied with what they deliver.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Loraine, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I think the recipient was well pleased with the lilies I sent. They arrived the next day & were in bud, so will give pleasure for days ahead plus perfume. Ten out of Ten!
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Elizabeth, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Have used Flowers By post for many years. Excellent company - flowers are lovely and always delivered very quickly. Customer Service is always excellent too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Timothy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Flowers by Post for many years and have always been very satisfied with their service and very high quality of flowers. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Kathy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers arrived on the correct day. I sent them as a birthday gift and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Each Orchid was packed with its own water container so arrived in good condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Dr Evans, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the flowers a few days before I wanted them delivered and they arrived as I had asked on the birthday of the person concerned. She was very pleased to receive them and reported that they had arrived in excellent condition. See question 4 - I have put that the flowers arrived within 5 days because that is what I had asked to happen.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Deirdre, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time and in excellent condition, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Hamment, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Whenever I have used this service, the happy recipients have said how lovely their flowers were. Where they have sent photos of them, I’d agree.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Koczwara, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
An easy and convenient way to send a gift through the post - the flowers were lovely and delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Kenneth, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivered right on time. The flowers were/are very good. I will use Flowers by Post again.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear David, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
the orchids were stunning.. my sister was delighted with her birthday gift
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Frances, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Have used flowers by post for quite a number of years now and have always had a very good service. Flowers always arrive on time and are in beautiful condition. Would not use any one else.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jacqueline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Packaging was excellent. Condition of flowers was brilliant. In tight buds, but now after a couple of days starting to open beautifully. Gorgeous smell. Great online service.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Janet, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.67 based on 9,240 reviews