Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our order for our friends arrived with perfect timing and they were extremely pleased with the beautiful carnations and tasty chocolates.
Posted 3 hours ago
first class service yet again
Posted 11 hours ago
Beautiful flowers. Very efficient service
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you Russel, your assistance with getting flowers was much apreciated, the flowers were beautiful and delivered in good time thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers, well packaged and arrived as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Eileen, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The recipients were delighted with the flowers which looked beautiful and very fresh.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased the recipient was delighted with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website and service. Flowers were a gift and ordered to arrive on a specific date, which they did. Recipient said that the flowers arrived in an excellent condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Suzanne, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
From ordering to delivery the service you provided was very good and my sister in law was very happy with them. They arrived as requested for her wedding anniversary on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Roger,Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear your sister in law was happy with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Auntie just loves receiving these beautiful flowers in the post.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Boyland, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear your auntie loved receiving the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely caranations,nice assortment of colours,one head was broken but these things happen,I could still put in it vase ,far fresher than you can buy in shops,second delivery for me on the whole very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Beverley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and please accept our apologies for the one damaged bloom in your bouquet. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with the service, delivery and quality of your flowers. Thanks and look forward to many more years of ordering with you.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Kieron, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we look forward to serving you in the near future. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived on time, great quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sarah, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
As usual the flowers were stunning and delivered on time. Brilliant service as always.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Paul,, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Five out of five again! The recipient was thrilled- even more so when they opened out. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Diana, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was thrilled with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers, efficient delivery, excellent web site.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nicole, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I've used Flowers by Post exclusively for many years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. Their flowers are brilliant- always fresh and very well packed. Their delivery service is also tops. They make a great effort to always get your flowers to the recipient on time and will contact you if there could be a problem. Highly recommended.
Pat T
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Pat, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers and chocolates were well received but sadly - arrived mid afternoon on the day following the requested delivery date, although ordered in plenty of time. Not good enough !!
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Brian,Please accept our sincere thanks for posting a review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. As we endeavour to make clear on our website, Royal Mail is not a guaranteed next day delivery service and that deliveries can take up to 2-3days especially during the current pandemic:- DUE TO EXCEPTIONAL POSTAL VOLUMES PLUS STAFF HEALTH ISSUES ASSOCIATED WITH COVID-19, THERE ARE SOME DELAYS WITH ROYAL MAIL DELIVERIES. NOT GUARANTEED TO ARRIVE ON YOUR SELECTED DATE. YOUR FLOWERS WILL BE DELIVERED BY ROYAL MAIL FIRST CLASS POST. ORDERS ARE DELIVERED USUALLY WITHIN 3 WORKING DAYS. HOWEVER TO GUARANTEE A PRECISE DATE PLEASE UPGRADE TO OUR PREMIUM COURIER SERVICE. We apologise for the delay in delivery and hope the recipient enjoyed the flowers. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Flowers by Post for over 10 years now and their flowers always meet expectations.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Wendy, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and thank you for being such a lovely customer over the years.We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Unable to get contact on line but a very helpful, friendly and efficient lady dealt with my order on telephone
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mary, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase, we are always happy to help over the phone. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered these for a friend in Yorkshire for her Birthday she rang me to say they were lovely fresh and colourful
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Pauline, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,150 reviews