Flowers by Post Reviews

4.68 Rating 7,125 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Flowers by Post
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Flowers by Post Reviews

About Flowers by Post:

Our flower market stall (which is still going strong) was established in 1968 in Jersey’s historic Central Market. The business has steadily evolved and grown over time and we pioneered the concept of sending “flowers by post” enabling visitors to the island to send flowers to their family, friends and neighbours.
With the advent of the internet we created our first website and to service this growing demand relocated the online business to the mainland enabling us to access greater flower supplies and help the logistics’ of floral delivery.
We embrace the different ways our customers wish to purchase and engage with us whether that is online or by using our FREEPHONE 0800 735 1065 telephone number.
We strive to provide our customers with first class product; value for money; simple ordering processes and on time delivery methods using Royal Mail and DPD Courier services. We match this with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My friend in Cornwall was thrilled with your lovely Carnations received for her Diamond Wedding Anniversary. Thank you.
Posted 14 hours ago
Simple and straightforward website. Beautiful flowers which arrived on the date promised.
Posted 15 hours ago
Quality of flowers was excellent plus the colour of the red carnations were stunning. Delivered on the day requested in time to placie on our parents grave to mark what would have been their 75th wedding anniversary. Many thanks.
Posted 22 hours ago
I love these freesias, the aroma is delicate and long lasting - and the flowers are very pretty. I sent them to a relative to cheer her up, and she sent a photo of them looking bright and cheerful and in very good condition. I have bought from you for a very long time and its been a rare occasion when everything hasn't been wonderful and faultless.
Posted 1 day ago
The carnations made my 98 year old Auntie Ethel smile with delight. Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and the flowers were lovely
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Julie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
They arrived on time and the lady receiving them said that they were beautiful and she was very happy ( the chocolates were well received as well ! !) I have never had a problem with Flowers by Post and I have been using them for over 5 years. Thank you and will be in touch again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Joanna, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was happy with the flowers and chocolates. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Flowers by Post several times and the flowers have always been enthusiastically received. My last order was received ten days ago and they are still fairly fresh. I will use Flowers by Post again and recommend them to others. Although I have said that the flowers were delivered within 5 days, this was my choice as I wanted them delivered on a specific date. I believe next day delivery is possible.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Michael, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The recipient was delighted with them, said they were fresh and in good condition, so thank you. (They arrived after her first session of chemotherapy, which had knocked her for six, so were really welcome.)
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jeanne, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted with the flowers ans wish her good health in the future. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service without delay many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Dear John, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered as requested. Recipient delighted. Lovely freesias.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Lynda, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient was delighted. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered Flowers by Post and was very satisfied and impressed with the efficient service. The recipient said the flowers (carnations) were lovely and she was very pleased with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Brian, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipient was pleased with the carnations. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Vicky, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Just heard from the recipient who says they were beautiful and lasted well
Posted 2 days ago
Dear David, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient liked the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers you sent made my friend very very happy on her special birthday, she was over the moon to receive them it was a complete surprise also the chocolates.
I will certainly be contacting you again in the future
Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Christine, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear your friend was happy with the flowers and chocolates. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value, arrived on time lovely and fresh.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jackie, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
A good service, well appreciated by the recipient.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear John, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were for our neighbour Jane Harmer who has been so kind to us during the Covid lockdown. She has shopped for us as we are vulnerable cancer sufferers. Thank you Jane. She loves the flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear David, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are pleased to hear the recipient liked the flowers. We with you good health in the future. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Have not seen flowers but the recipient expressed much pleasure at receiving same so I am most satisfied, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Francis, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your excellent service. The recipients of the beautiful flowers I order from you are always very pleased with their gifts. I am frequently adding new names to my contact list!
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Shirley, Please accept our sincere thanks for posting such a positive review following your recent purchase and we are happy to hear the recipients were pleased with the flowers. We read all of our reviews and continually endeavour to improve the quality of our product, delivery services and competitiveness in order to provide a five-star customer experience. Customer Care Team at Flowersbypost.com
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers by Post is rated 4.68 based on 7,125 reviews