FloridaTix Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,800 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FloridaTix

About FloridaTix: We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 3130

Email:
info@floridatix.com

Location:
3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Jill Green
"Brilliant service as always and tickets arrived securely. Forth time using and I wouldn’t shop with anyone else ! Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kayleigh McDaid
"easy to book and cheapest price, plus deposits accepted to book in at your earliest convenience-what’s not to love?! We always use Floridatix and highly recommend for every trip!"
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Barnett
"good value for money thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Tickets were a little late on coming but very good value for money looking forward to our trip this time and seeing all the new rides"
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent company ! We would would highly recommend them. Very professional and helpful They were willing to provide advice on the tickets we bought Our tickets arrived safely and swiftly On going to the establishments with the tickets we booked .All the tickets worked perfectly with no problems. Well done !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seems a bit confusing to start with but it really is that simple. Buy based on your dates then ring on arrival and request your chosen date for the tickets. Fantastic value & would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to deal with and they offer price match on ticket prices too. I would recommend taking the cancellation insurance as unfortunately in the past we have had to use this but were refunded what we had paid without any problem."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So pleased we bought our tickets here. They came in plenty of time for our trip and had some lovely little extras to get you excited about the trip. They were also cheaper than buying on site so well worth the outlay in advance."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Floridatix were fantastic I booked several tickets some I paid outright and others I used the deposit scheme , we received free tickets to pirates dinner show as well as our big deal cards will always use Floridatix now for further trips ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect holiday attachment"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and good value for money. The tickets for universal and discovery cove arrived quickly in the post!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Competitive ticket price and some nice freebies too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Tic as expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a problem getting the email with my tickets attached. Rang Floridatix and it was sorted out whilst I was on the phone. Brilliant service and a great deal on the tickets. Will definitely use next time. 😃"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent tickets arrived early and reasonably well priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and courteous"
Posted 1 month ago
"Would highly recommend and would definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing is all I can say"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and simple to use."
Posted 1 month ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.81 based on 3,800 reviews