FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,269 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Ordered our tickets with only a week to go and was really pleased that our tickets were delivered on time and as expected. Tickets are ready for use upon arrival, no hassle whatsoever. The only thing I would say is a pity, is that the universal ticket is only a paper card rather than a plastic one.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very prompt service, no problems. Our only gripe (not floridatix fault) was daily parking fee of 20 dollars, which on a 14 day ticket works out very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We applied for a 14 day ticket for Busch Gardens, SeaWorld and Aquatica from Foridatix only a few days before we left for Florida but received the tickets within 48 hours via Express Delivery. The tickets were good value but with the bonus of free parking we went 3 times to SeaWorld and once to Busch Gardens saving $100 on parking fees ! Great service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wouldn’t get my tickets anywhere else, brilliant service, speedy recovery and excellent value!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So helpful. Quick ticket dispatch. Going again to Florida and will be getting tickets again from them . Fab team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to book and the team were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tickets not received within 7 days. They had to be reminded to send them. But what was paid for were emailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website to use and tickets came instantly. Used them with no problems and lots cheaper than on the gate price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A lot of people go for other large ticketing companies for the Orlando area, I found Florida tickets cheaper swell as the site being a lot easier to use. I encourage people to use Floridatix more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery. Best prices I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and great value for money too - the tickets arrived by post really quickly. We were able to visit all 3 sites at Universal Studios in Orlando over our 14 day holiday. I will definitely recommend FloridaTix to my family and friends. In fact, it was a very good friend who recommended them to me! Thank you again FloridaTix - from 4 very happy customers :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Florida Tix are great and very helpful. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Tickets arrived promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and simple to use web site. Bought airboat tickets and they were delivered by email very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would give even more stars if it were possible. This is a genuine company who provide great deals. Customer service is second to none. Have used them on several occasions and will continue to do so,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
tickets came out quick and all worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super deal on tickets - 14 days instead of 7, photopass - no hassle or any problems at all! Would definitely use this website again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, ordered tickets with no fuss and they arrived in a matter of days. No issues at the park with access. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price for tickets. You do not have to open an account with Floridatix unless you want to. No problem getting the entry tickets on arrival at Park. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy to navigate web site and to buy tickets. Low deposit costs and competitive prices for the tickets. As soon as we paid in full for the tickets we received all our tickets/paperwork in about a week. Got discount cards and extra information included
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,269 reviews