FloridaTix Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,662 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FloridaTix

About FloridaTix: We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 3130

Email:
info@floridatix.com

Location:
3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
5
Christopher Barnett
"good value for money thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
5
Joanne Day
"Great value easy purchase Will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine Barnes
"Fab service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would highly recommend very quick delivery of park tickets. Initially I was apprehensive parting with so much money but don’t be trustworthy good service Thanks"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the price and service I got can’t thank them enough"
Posted 16 hours ago
"👍🏻 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 17 hours ago
"simple and easy, good prices will definitely use again in future as a seasoned us visitor."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Good price. Very prompt delivery of tickets. All worked like a dream. Thank you very much. Would definitely recommend Florida Tix for all your park tickets."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived quickly and had no issues"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and tickets arrived as stated."
Posted 1 day ago
"Tickets arrived in 2days"
Posted 1 day ago
"Competitively priced tickets and quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy process"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great experience, easy to use and order my tickets and received in a timely manner."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order and arrived in 3 days.... Brilliant"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Helpful and mannerly staff. Tickets arrived within 48 hours."
Posted 2 days ago
"Florida Tix was recommended to us and didn't disappoint not only did we get a little discount which every penny counts when going to Florida Sarah have us lots of helpful information about universal studios with the dogs and dont's"
Posted 2 days ago
"FloridaTix did what they advertised. Price was competitive and the tickets received when advertised. The only downside was the review request came in before the tickets so there was nothing to review. Maybe wait to send out the review email"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good tickets were received within 5-6 days."
Posted 2 days ago
"Have had tickets from Florida Tix for the last 5 years. Always reliable. Real tickets. Great offers."
Posted 2 days ago
"So easy to book and great value"
Posted 2 days ago
"Tickets arrived quickly with no problems. Easy process."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 days ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.81 based on 3,662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access