FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FloridaTix

About FloridaTix: We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 3130

Email:
info@floridatix.com

Location:
3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Sarah
"After online research, this seemed to be the best site for reasonably priced tickets. Arrived amazingly quickly."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Emily
"FloridaTix is always mine and my family's go to for any and all our tickets whenever we are going to Orlando. I have always received amazing customer service, received our tickets very fast and always well in advance of our departure so no need for pre holiday stress and the prices are always very competitive. If you are looking to visit Florida and you are overwhelmed or unsure where to buy tickets then look no further.. Very happy customer as always!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We had a great experience in Orlando, Florida, thanks to Floria Tix. Everything was received promptly, and we had no issues once we were in the parks. My kids particularly loved Universal Orlando Resort, and the Wizarding World!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service good delivery 2 of our trips got cancelled due to weather and we got a refund within a couple of days highly recommend and would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good website, prompt delivery. Will use again. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy purchase and tickets delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order and to use. Have used this company for previous visits to Florida theme parks. Disappointing that having paid for Universal tickets we couldn't use them for the halloween evenings. I would have to pay a further $70 per person per visit extra to enter the parks during the evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After online research, this seemed to be the best site for reasonably priced tickets. Arrived amazingly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"FloridaTix is always mine and my family's go to for any and all our tickets whenever we are going to Orlando. I have always received amazing customer service, received our tickets very fast and always well in advance of our departure so no need for pre holiday stress and the prices are always very competitive. If you are looking to visit Florida and you are overwhelmed or unsure where to buy tickets then look no further.. Very happy customer as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got great quality service, fast delivery, no issues whatsoever. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use, clear and concise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We’ve used Floridatix for many years and always receive great service. The tickets are a great price, and amazing value for theme parks in Florida. We have always received a free offer or free parking which is a massive saving! We love Floridatix ! Thank you for helping us get more from our holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have used FloridaTix great service and best price on tickets, when we go back will check out FloridaTix for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a great experience in Orlando, Florida, thanks to Floria Tix. Everything was received promptly, and we had no issues once we were in the parks. My kids particularly loved Universal Orlando Resort, and the Wizarding World!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would just like to say a massive thank you to Floridatix especially penny Higgs for all her help with our park tickets and stuff as you can imagine we are back from our holiday and what a fantastic time we had. the Family thoroughly enjoyed the dine with Shamu which Penny recommended to us and we wouldn’t have known about it if it wasn’t for you so thank you so much if you don’t mind I’d like to keep you in mind for our next trip so we will be in contact again soon just like to say a massive thank you once again for all your help all the phone calls and all the emails backwards and forwards thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order attraction tickets online, received them in good time, and had no problems at any of the venues. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy payments sent to the house staff were great!! One thing I would say is called to make payment one day and the girl read my card details back to me over the phone, clear GDPR breech"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very effecient and knowlegible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good price for an awesome trip. Good deal as well getting 2 for 1 nights. The tickets were delivered well in advance of our trip and were safely packaged. This was our second time using FloridaTix and we would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service fast delivery have used this company quite a few times never had any problems would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really excellent website . Easy to navigate and assistants on the phone equally helpful . I would have preferred not to have received the bunting and balloons etc as the age group was over 16. Maybe to save waste ask the question do we want it ? Also would have loved the theme park maps to view before we left ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FlridaTix do exactly as they claim. Couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,159 reviews