FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Easy and simple to use web site. Bought airboat tickets and they were delivered by email very quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
tickets came out quick and all worked perfectly
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great time away and buying tickets on Florida Tix was easy and saved us cash.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy quick and real tickets
Posted 8 months ago
Simple and efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
Very good website, prompt delivery. Will use again. 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Tickets arrived as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
No issues in receiving tickets but issues with no queue ride wristbands as the said the ones we had purchased were an old issue and we had to speak to a manager to allow access
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book genuine vouchers
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and received tickets promptly. We were able to use them straight away to visit universal when we got there
FloridaTix 4 star review on 10th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
THE SERVICE PROVIDE WAS SECOND TO NONE. MY ONLY ISSUE WAS THAT BLIZZARD BEACH IS OUR FAVOURITE WATER PARK AND WE WAS NOT TOLD THAT IT WAS CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT. THIS DID SPOIL OUR HOLIDAY AS IT WAS OUR 16TH TIME WE HAVE VISITED FLORIDA SINCE 1992 AND TRADITIONALLY WE ALWAYS START OUR FIRST DAY AT THIS PARK. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF WE HAD BEEN INFORMED OF THIS CLOSURE! WE ALSO EXPERIENCED A NUMBER OF RIDE CLOSURES IN WALD DISNEY WORLD AND THERE WAS A GREAT DEAL OF REFURBISHMENT ON-GOING IN EPCOT AND MAGIC KINGDOM WHICH AGAIN WAS DISAPPOINTING!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service tickets arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience. Seen true history!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the lanyards
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great value (cheaper than other sites), can't go wrong.
Got Kennedy Space Centre Tickets and saw a launch.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service tickets were delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
The sale person was helpful and very friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Are only complaint was the booked excursions .we were told how long our journey was and how many drop offs .but none of the information was correct the bus journeys were far to long would not do it again .
Posted 1 year ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews