FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Simple and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good website, prompt delivery. Will use again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Tickets arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issues in receiving tickets but issues with no queue ride wristbands as the said the ones we had purchased were an old issue and we had to speak to a manager to allow access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to book genuine vouchers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and received tickets promptly. We were able to use them straight away to visit universal when we got there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE SERVICE PROVIDE WAS SECOND TO NONE. MY ONLY ISSUE WAS THAT BLIZZARD BEACH IS OUR FAVOURITE WATER PARK AND WE WAS NOT TOLD THAT IT WAS CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT. THIS DID SPOIL OUR HOLIDAY AS IT WAS OUR 16TH TIME WE HAVE VISITED FLORIDA SINCE 1992 AND TRADITIONALLY WE ALWAYS START OUR FIRST DAY AT THIS PARK. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF WE HAD BEEN INFORMED OF THIS CLOSURE! WE ALSO EXPERIENCED A NUMBER OF RIDE CLOSURES IN WALD DISNEY WORLD AND THERE WAS A GREAT DEAL OF REFURBISHMENT ON-GOING IN EPCOT AND MAGIC KINGDOM WHICH AGAIN WAS DISAPPOINTING!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service tickets arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic experience. Seen true history!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the lanyards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great value (cheaper than other sites), can't go wrong. Got Kennedy Space Centre Tickets and saw a launch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service tickets were delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sale person was helpful and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are only complaint was the booked excursions .we were told how long our journey was and how many drop offs .but none of the information was correct the bus journeys were far to long would not do it again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great competitive price, reL tickets delivered promptly. Only down side is Discovery Cove tickets not sold individually, these have to be bought as part of a package even if you don't want to visit seaworld, Aquatica etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very useful to have a variety of tickets and experience in all one place. There was a short issue with the Blue Man experience but the team there were able to liaise with us to sort out the issues. Very good value and easy to sort out. the ability to pay in instalments was lovely, it enabled me to enjoy the experience and to have the time of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tickets were great price but big eat card was no good. No where accepted it so was a waste. Tickets arrived quickly and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,170 reviews