FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Very good service, tickets arrived in plenty of time
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, tickets arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
No problems, received tickets very quickly. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
We used Floridatix for our park tickets Disney,Universal & we bought Mickey mouse christmas party Fab no problems at all.

We will be going again next November too. We will be ordering our tickets ftom Floridatix again. I am wanting to buy magic bands.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great value tickets
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, can spread the costs, tickets came in plenty of time
Posted 1 year ago
We used FloridaTix to book a trip to Kennedy Space Center. It was great value and easy to do. Our tickets were sent to us and we just called to sort out being picked up by Grayline for our trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't fault floridatix. Brilliant service and helped out following Thomas cooks collapse
Posted 1 year ago
A very enjoyable experience from start to finish. I would honestly use Floridatix again without any hesitation it's the first time I've used them definitely use them again and again
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff....booking process super easy...definitely will be using Floridatix again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful with lots of advice
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Really great.
Posted 1 year ago
Got the best price with floridatix, fast delivery of the tickets. Would definitely book tickets here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use. Only a low deposit needed until nearer travel date. physical ticket delivered in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful, will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service cheaper than everywhere else we looked. Even sent our children a "guess where were going pack". Later had a call for an offer for discovery cove that was a steal and couldn't refuse. When ae got to discovery cove they were under the impression we had cancelled. Panicked because we didn't think it could be resolved that day called floridatix and they resolved for us there and then and off we went couldn't ask for better service for a large a company they still have the personal touch.
Posted 1 year ago
I would only buy tickets from floridatix.
They are very helpful with lots of advise .
I have used floridatix on numerouse occasions . Excellent service Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Used floridatix many times over the years and they’ve always provided a first class service. Great selection of ticket combos at great prices. Really quick delivery too! Unbeatable in my opinion.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, knowledgeable staff. Easy payment system. Always recommend FloridaTix to our guests.
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Best value tickets around.
Posted 1 year ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews