FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,165 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received tickets within days. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yuck service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only needed to buy Kennedy Space Centre tickets and didn't think to look at Florida Tix price until the last minute- saved about 25%. Even though there was initially a problem with my payment being processed, I called from the airport as were were leaving and got it sorted. KSC were happy to take an e-ticket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always use them for tickets! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast no hassle service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tickets arrived super quick and the service was excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book genuine vouchers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value and simple ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with, very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I do not want to write a review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price for our tickets. I love they are real tickets and no messing taking id to the gate. Straight in. Fab. We paid deposit and balance just before. Will always use Floridatix and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Tickets came when they should have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tickets arrived very quickly and were a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very easy ordering service. Before I placed my order, I contacted customer service for advice. It was out of hours when I called but I was given the option of a call back at a time that suited me. The call back came the following day at the time I had requested and the caller was very informative and helpful. I then paid a small deposit to secure tickets at a discounted price and once I'd paid in full a few months later, the tickets were delivered within a couple of days by secure post.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely easy and reliable to deal with , also competitive with price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used last year following recommendation by a friend. Very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and the best value tickets on offer anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order at a great price and customer help team were very professional when I had a couple of queries. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used FloridaTix on several occasions, and found there service to be excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,165 reviews