FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

From booking the tickets to them being dispatched, i couldnt fault the service. Like an idiot i managed to lose my tickets while in Florida. One phone call and they emailed me the reference numbers. Nothing was too much trouble for them
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff, quick postage times, good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Floridatix are a great company and really good price on tickets we would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Tickets real tickets so can go straight to entrance used company twice in last 6 months.
Posted 1 year ago
Having purchased tickets for Disney and universal parks it was so quick and easy the tickets arrived before departure and it was easy to activate in the country we liked our Disney hotel and made fast passes before we left and the photos were brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Easy quick and real tickets
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, tickets arrived in plenty of time
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, tickets arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
No problems, received tickets very quickly. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
We used Floridatix for our park tickets Disney,Universal & we bought Mickey mouse christmas party Fab no problems at all.

We will be going again next November too. We will be ordering our tickets ftom Floridatix again. I am wanting to buy magic bands.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great value tickets
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, can spread the costs, tickets came in plenty of time
Posted 1 year ago
We used FloridaTix to book a trip to Kennedy Space Center. It was great value and easy to do. Our tickets were sent to us and we just called to sort out being picked up by Grayline for our trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't fault floridatix. Brilliant service and helped out following Thomas cooks collapse
Posted 1 year ago
A very enjoyable experience from start to finish. I would honestly use Floridatix again without any hesitation it's the first time I've used them definitely use them again and again
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff....booking process super easy...definitely will be using Floridatix again
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t reply to emails or messages when you need help. Won’t book again due to lack of customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew,

Really sorry to hear you've experienced some problems. Our customer care team are usually excellent at getting back in touch. We do also have a contact number 0330 100 3130 which is answered 7 days a week.

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful with lots of advice
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Really great.
Posted 1 year ago
Got the best price with floridatix, fast delivery of the tickets. Would definitely book tickets here again.
Posted 1 year ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews