FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Excellent customer service. Excellent range of ticket options and the option to pay the tickets off in payments made it much easier for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, flexible payment terms and easy to book. Definitely recommend:)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered pretty late before the Christmas period but the staff were amazing in making sure my tickets came in time. The Universal Orlando tickets were considerably cheaper than buying at the park. Great service would not hesitate to use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service team
We had problems booking tickets on internet and contacted customer service team who were very helpful and also emailed back to make sure tickets were received highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and super fast delivery definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money, saved a fortune on parking fees.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and much better having proper passes
Posted 1 year ago
Floridatix was very efficient when we ordered the tickets they cam really quick within a few days. And well worth getting 9 park ticket for 14 days, which included All the Disney Parks & Water Parks & all the parks at Universal also incl Volcano Bay Water park. they were the cheapest I could find.
Posted 1 year ago
All seemed to go fine
Posted 1 year ago
Good price cheaper than buying at the Kennedy space centre and straight to my email
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020 FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery* of actual working tickets in my hand before I leave; so just walk in to the parks when you get there.
I've been dealing with these guys for years, and the staff have always been friendly and helpful, even with after-sales questions [NOT just during 'the sell'].
*4 days over a weekend, there was an optional 'next-day' if you prefer.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value tickets. Easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using FloridaTix for years now, and am completely satisfied with the service they provide. The prices are extremely competitive, and the tickets are dispatched very promptly. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 year ago
good value tickets arrived as ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Easy people to speak to no flannel. Did the job I asked about which was great.
No issue with delivery of tickets.
Really good experience.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality service at affordable price. Can't complain. Myself and my partner ended up visiting Universal 4 times during our 10 day stay!
Posted 1 year ago
Still too expensive
Posted 1 year ago
FloridaTix was the cheapest we could find. We paid a deposit then made sure we paid the balance in time to get our fastpasses. Real tickets sent out. I have already bought my next Disney world tickets from FloridaTix!
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the Very Merry Christmas Party in WDW! Thinking of foung it again next year when we come back! Tickets are so easy to use and accessible!
UnivErsal Studios tickets are great! Glad I can pay it in instalments it was Great!
Posted 1 year ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews