FloridaTix Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,798 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FloridaTix

About FloridaTix: We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 3130

Email:
info@floridatix.com

Location:
3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"Just flawless"
Posted 1 month ago
"Will definitely order my tickets again with you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and loved the extra touch of the clues"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best combo for Seaworld and Busch Gardens. Excellent price. Will buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company for tickets prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed every minute of Disney bit disappointed if you stay of parks having to pay to park think the price of the ticket should have covered this"
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked fast pass only to be informed once in the parks that these need to be booked well in advance of the visit. Disappointing as the children missed out on a few of the more popular rides because of the waiting time. Avatar was 240 minute wait."
Posted 1 month ago
"I emailed to get the price match and no one ever got back to me. Having paid £25 for this, I thought that response was very disappointing. Everything else was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always get our park tickets from Floridatix totally reliable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent process all the tickets were delivered quickly, and the best value for money we could find."
Posted 1 month ago
"FloridaTix give you real tickets. Delivery was quick. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and a cheap and quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and arrived next day. We had great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value , will definitely be buying my tickets from you guys again next year"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent straight forward company to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.81 based on 3,798 reviews