FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Excellent customer service, very good value for money. Will definitely be using again and will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website clear. Ordering easy. Competitive prices. Delivered as promised in quick time. 10/10. Upgraded the universal tickets so that we can use them again for the 1 st few days in 2020. Winner, winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
everything we expected it to be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
By far the best value at the time of booking. We also received some invaluable advice before the trip, once you get them on the phone they cannot do enough to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with there service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to purchase and use the tickets and the lanyards were really useful. Came in a gold envelope, really exciting and they’d added a few balloons and Micky mouse paper hats for the kids. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, easy to use, had an awesome time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We always use FloridaTix when we go to Orlando. The ease and quality of their service is excellent. We love everything about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price on discovery cove tickets and received them very fast, definitely will be ordering from FloridaTix again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company,great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, flawless organisation and everything came quickly and worked exactly as stated. Will definitely use again and would recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was a great way if buying tockets as we could stagger the cost. Once they were fully paid tbey arrived promptly and with clear instructions on usage and protection. Whilst on holiday they were easy to use and we had a fabulous time. Would definitely use them again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and easy payment method paid it monthly so no big bill to pay out for tickets on holiday have used you for years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Tickets arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time we used floridatix and was very pleased easy and quick to use good value. Love them and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple. Most simple to use comparison of the various ticket providers. Tickets came quickly and straight forward to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We particularly liked the offer of a day at Discovery Cove at a bargain price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,170 reviews