FloridaTix Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FloridaTix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

A lot of people go for other large ticketing companies for the Orlando area, I found Florida tickets cheaper swell as the site being a lot easier to use.
I encourage people to use Floridatix more!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery.
Best prices I could find.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great value for money too - the tickets arrived by post really quickly. We were able to visit all 3 sites at Universal Studios in Orlando over our 14 day holiday. I will definitely recommend FloridaTix to my family and friends. In fact, it was a very good friend who recommended them to me!
Thank you again FloridaTix - from 4 very happy customers :)
Posted 1 year ago
Florida Tix are great and very helpful. Would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Tickets arrived promptly. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I would give even more stars if it were possible. This is a genuine company who provide great deals. Customer service is second to none. Have used them on several occasions and will continue to do so,
Posted 1 year ago
Super deal on tickets - 14 days instead of 7, photopass - no hassle or any problems at all! Would definitely use this website again!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, ordered tickets with no fuss and they arrived in a matter of days. No issues at the park with access. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for tickets. You do not have to open an account with Floridatix unless you want to. No problem getting the entry tickets on arrival at Park. I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to navigate web site and to buy tickets. Low deposit costs and competitive prices for the tickets. As soon as we paid in full for the tickets we received all our tickets/paperwork in about a week. Got discount cards and extra information included
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, secure your tickets with low deposit. Will certainly buy Park tickets from Florida Tix next time we holiday in Florida x
FloridaTix 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Florida Tix ,came with in a couple of days and had no problems in universal studio's using the tickets. Would definatley recommend them to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
5 out of 5 for florida tix ordered on line with deposit for mickeys merry Christmas delivered as soon as paid in full no problems what so ever and also free discount card .will definitely be using this company again next holiday to Florida fab service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and good deals
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Easy to deal with and no issues encountered.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Florida Tix. Great prices and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing value for money. Bought the 14 day universal and Disney tickets. Delivered very quickly too. Will hoping to use again if I can convince my wife to go again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent range of ticket options and the option to pay the tickets off in payments made it much easier for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, flexible payment terms and easy to book. Definitely recommend:)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered pretty late before the Christmas period but the staff were amazing in making sure my tickets came in time. The Universal Orlando tickets were considerably cheaper than buying at the park. Great service would not hesitate to use again
Posted 1 year ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.82 based on 4,282 reviews