Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog who is 4 in two wks time took a sniff picked one up and spat it out waste of money
Posted 3 days ago
If the food had arrived I would review it
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my puppy didn’t like it although he lives fish.
Posted 1 week ago
Disgusted still not received and told late next week will be delivered , and customer service can’t understand why I am not happy about that. Have found another supplier as it’s not just about product but the whole experience of buying
Posted 1 week ago
Not recd my order yet!
Posted 1 week ago
We have 2 dogs both have rejected the Fish4Dogs. Tried them several times and not given them their normal food and they both would not touch it.
Posted 1 week ago
still waiting for delivery after 7 days
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t offer review as order has not arrived
Posted 1 week ago
I have yet to receive my order
Posted 1 week ago
Order processed and then I get notification that items were out of stock and I would be getting a full refund. For a reputable company like this I think it is disgusting the web site was not up to date, there were other items which were marked out of stock, but not these. Not impressed,
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't received it yet
Posted 1 week ago
We haven’t received the food yet so Tyson can’t comment. 😞
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t received my goods yet ordered them last week, bit disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
I only marked this down as my dog won't touch them, he's a very fussy eater and tends to just stick to chicken but I'm glad I tried it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn’t receive the Oder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not get him to eat them. They were to hard. He is a lazy dog when it comes to eating but he will not crunch anything. I believe they will be perfect for a dog that will crunch food but as for my spaniel his food has to be soft.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So sorry but my pup didn't like it. That could be because she is extremely fussy about food.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both dogs did not like it what a shame but can’t make em eat it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not sure why I've been asked to write a review for a product I haven't received as it is out of stock & I haven't received the other product I ordered yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
sorry dog wont touch them on the plus side cat will
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews