Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dog loves the product, usually rapid delivery although they had a short delay this time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery time more or less ok. But remember where and when to deliver so I don't always have to repeat it. To the marina office, normal working hours. If office closed, ring me, I am a few minutes away on a boat.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Too small my chi will not eat it
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Fish 4 Dogs when purchasing special treats for my little Westie, Murphy, who has the Westie Skin Condition. I say he has the condition, but he is great!
Murphy has a prescription food from his Vets and the Squid Bites and Calamari Rings are perfect for Murphy as a part of his White Fish Diet (He is allergic to Blue Fish)
Murphy adores both the Squid Bites and Calamari Rings for Breakfast, he has them on alternate days. They are full of Omega 3 and Omega 6 that is great for his coat, skin, immunity, eyes, brain development. Everything is full of goodness and Murphy has really benefited from the additions to his diet from Fish 4 Dogs.
They may be a little more expensive than your average dog treats but then again, you are getting much more than your average dog treats. A BIG Paws up from Murph the Dude!
We are regular Customers.
On a constructive level, I gave specific information on the Special Information for the Courier and regretfully, this information was not updated on the relevant documents for the Courier. Disappointing Customer Service on that aspect.
Murphy gave five stars for the rating however, I had to delete a 'star' for the lack of Customer Services.
Posted 1 month ago
Great brand and an alternative for my pup who doesn't eat beef or lamb.
Posted 1 month ago
Well worth the money as you get good sized packets of each variety to try. Really recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Buddy the spaniel loves these, tho not so keen on the salmon ones. Very prompt service tho well done 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
very good food. helps my dog maintain low weight. Would be better if it had a higher meat content and there was not a bag inside the bag. makes opening it really difficult, unless im missing a trick
Posted 1 month ago
I get this for my dog because I believe it to be far better for her than a lot of the dog food products on the market, she does eat it but as with most dogs she would prefer human food.
Posted 1 month ago
My rescue dogs have loved these for many years. Unfortunately the price has now started to be prohibitive, so I may have to think carefully about my next order
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love their treats
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product delivered swiftly. Unfortunately the DHL delivery driver was not particularly helpful on this occasion - but that's nothing to do with Fish4Dogs
Posted 1 month ago
Great products for puppy and good value and service
Posted 1 month ago
Treats are great, delivery was a little slow but worth the wait
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy so far with the sardine kibble. I chose this because of the added sweet potato which I feel is a healthier option to white potato. Both pooches loving it so far and much firmer movements as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs like them
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs love the food - order was not shipped as planned but on calling customer services addressed immediately with delivery next day
Posted 1 month ago
We have been buying Fish4Dogs for our dog for several years now and have always been pleased. Out of all of the delivery companies out there DPD I have found are one of the better ones. On this occasion the delivery driver clearly was in too much of a hurry and delivered our package to number 44 and not 46...it’s not too difficult to check the number on the door before one leaves a package and takes a photo!
Posted 1 month ago
The Fish Tiddlers are great and adored by our dog , would be great if the packaging could be improved so easier to open and reseal
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy fish based diets and treats particularly good for dogs with allergies or just for dogs that love fish
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,377 reviews