Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,377 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The salmon was the first of your products my dog was introduced to. That was at a time when he hadn’t eaten for several days. The salmon interested him and he was away. Because of that I tried the cod and trout. As he scoffed both quiet quickly, I assume he had no objections. My next order will be for all three.
Posted 1 day ago
Sample pack came very quickly one dog liked it the other liked it some days small pieces for small to medium dogs will buy again .
Posted 2 days ago
It did take awhile for the sample to arrive. We was beginning to wonder about it
Posted 5 days ago
I received a ‘mousse’ free sample and thought a great idea as topper for my dogs dry food, he seemed to think it a great idea too! Have been very pleased with my purchases. The only comment I would make is the large kibble is pretty large for my Tibetan terrier but I found the small too small. My dogs coat is amazing since changing to your products
Posted 6 days ago
My fussy dog wouldn't eat them. Give them to a nabour and they liked them
Posted 1 week ago
Both our dogs ate it up with great relish
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs love all your treats. They are raw fed and the fish based treats are great for them.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products in a wide range of formats which my Westie loves. Kibble, Jerky, Treats and now Mousse, variety that’s keeping her healthy and happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, v large pellets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, delivery on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dog I’m looking after only has dry meat food so adding in the fish is a good thing for his coat & reducing the meat as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product but pieces too small for my greedy dog
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buying these: a little to large for my smaller dog, but the bigger dog loves them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What is carbohydrates %. Don’t you use potato’s and sweet potato’s. I applaud the assortment of fish. But isn’t the carbohydrate content over 60%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very original she loves them
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dogs wouldn't touch them,wouldn't entertain them at all. I was gutted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok kkkkkk, kkkkk kkkkk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product
Posted 1 month ago
Have only just received my order but opened the bag of these. I feel you need to have a medium size kibble available as the large are just a bit too big for a Jack Russel. Good quality nevertheless.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this for my dog because he is always itching and it has worked so far. However I think the small kibble is to small for a Labrador and the large is very large it would be great if there was a size in between, and I think it is expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,377 reviews