Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog loves fish and I only trust this brand. The only peeve I have is the packaging of the Superior, please change it to the same packaging as Finest which is easier to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Looks good. Not sure how the re-sealable bag worked. Maybe just need to work it out. Other than that all good.
Posted 4 days ago
Trial pack has been well received by my two large dogs, thank you. But I'm dissapointed after doing feed costings that although a lovely product it is unaffordable for the quantities my dogs would require. But I shall certainly be keeping my eye on this food for the future if things change either end. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
It was recommended to me by the breeder and the ordering and delivery is very efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Although my cats seemed to like the sample they wouldn't eat the food when I ordered it in 1.5 kg . That's cats for you .
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality my dog loves it the salmon kibble
Posted 6 days ago
My dogs really took to the fish 4 dogs food. Only 1st time tried so will have to wait and see of they carry on enjoying it, as they are both fussy eaters.
Posted 6 days ago
Dogs not over keen
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pack of white fish for puppies on 29th April. I did not received any confirmation of the order or email. When it hadnt arrived I contacted fish4dogs and have subsequently received the order today by courier. It would have been nice to receive an email confirming the order
Posted 1 week ago
The sample pack was great - a very generous box for my two to try. They absolutely loved it! I do like to give them high quality. The prices though! I mean really? £40 per kilo for banana wrapped in fish skin treats. Really? Fillet steak would be cheaper. Lovely products, way too expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent treats. So happy to see I got what was described as ‘old packaging’. Hopefully not to be replaced with the same kind of thing as e.g. red fish treats which are difficult to open and then stink the kitchen out. Big mistake. You may well lose my considerable custom unless you find something more suitable
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 2 yorkie dogs enjoyed the 1st packet then not intrested in the rest they prefer tuna from a tin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great. My dog loves the fish skins.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all regarding the food, has always suited my Goldie! However I would like to see recyclable packaging of the large sacks! Or biodegradable! thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great stuff but perhaps on the dear side. I mixed it with my dogs usual daily tin of sardines for a double whammy. Went down a treat like all her food. Woof woof
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems to have taken to it very well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery ,well packaged Dogs enjoying the food .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a 3yr old rottweiler and a 2yr old Patterdale x. They both loved the samples. But unfortunately the price has deterred me from purchasing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item received as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and product, hopefully my dog will approve.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews