Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,012 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,012 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product. Toby loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves fish & loves the crunch is good for her teeth, she has 3 small meals a day one wet food & two dry ( salmon )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is great but we are not at all impressed at the HUGE cardboard box the 2 bags came in - not helping the planet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service but the option for next day delivery seems to have gone. This would have been helpful for previous orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He would only eat when he felt like it, sometimes he would miss altogether now he clears his dish every feed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cat loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good but do not last long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, suits my retriever very well, clear labelling. I would prefer more recyclable packaging hence 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good company and good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple. My 2 labradors love the sea jerky and would eat the whole packet in one go if I let them. The strips are quite brittle and several arrived broken but I might have just been unlucky and they were broken in-transit. I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, but won't order any as much too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good healthy option for dogs. Following a change to Fish4Dogs white fish working dog kibble my dogs previous greasy skin issue has been resolved and the vet prescribed shampoo is no longer required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alwyas have excellent service when phoning to place orders - but when ordering online can never get our club discount ?.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is good food that our dog loves but the packaging in small quantities involves lots of plastic and it costs a small fortune. For some products i do think buying human food such as tinned tuna or salmon might work out cheaper ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the MUTTS. He loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and delivery time was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good but a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My puppy absolutely loves her Fish4Dogs food. She has a sensitive stomach and this doesn’t upset it at all. I think it’s very well priced also. I would have given it 5 stars however the delivery times is less than ideal. 1 week to deliver, which normally wouldn’t bother me but I can’t get anywhere else apart from Fish4Dogs as there is nowhere in my area that supplies this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My 'Working' type cocker spaniel is very happy on this food. Content and full of energy. My only gripe with this food is that the packaging coule be better. For such a big bag, keeping it fresh is important, and with no zip/seal to the bag I'm having to selotape it closed so it doesnt go stale. This could be improved. Delivery/dispatch time could be faster too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a brand that I trust for my dogs healthy growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 13,012 reviews