Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,012 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,012 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi disappointed with my last delivery as I had ordered small kibble but received the larger kibble which one of my spaniels doesn’t like .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality. Just but expensive. Cats loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
delivery’s can take anything from 3 days to 15 days. Stock is not always available even though it’s showing as in stock on line. I find I’m ordering well in advance just in case there are delays in delivery. F4D don’t contact you to say if there’s a problem in delivery, they just leave you waiting and you have to chase orders which is helpful. A friend too has found this with the women on the phone very unfriendly and unhelpful. However once dispatched DPD are great at keeping you informed and arranging delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of knots were broken so next time will purchase the stick shape skins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are great, as is delivery. But surely it's time to ditch the plastic?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I give to dogs as a top up with fresh meat. One of my dogs gets diarrhoea with it but other 2 are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product of fish sticks 1.5 x 5 inches approx. often arrive in a broken state.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usually excellent but not on this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product which our westie loves. Shame about the long wait for product to be dispatched by Fish4dogs as required to send chaser email to find out about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My puppy enjoyed the samples I ordered however delivery took two weeks, for this reason i wouldn’t order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love fish for dogs and have bought it for over 15 years. We have 4 dogs but have had 6. They were all given a fish twist each day. I always bought in bulk for the best value, but have been thinking for a while they were expensive. I worked out each stick is about 41p and have now decided to replace it by making our own fish biscuit for 10p each.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Usually very happy with using this company but had to wait a lot longer for delivery of the kibble,a week longer on top of usual wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good but to much packaging. It appears it will all go to landfill.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great product normally delivery is spot on and my Dogs love the working dog kibble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My dog enjoys the food but it’s expensive and has been a different ( higher) price every time I visit the website. To date I have managed to obtain some form of discount via voucher sites but if these aren’t available, it’s not good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would have given 5 stars because their site is easy to order from and their product us good but their free delivery is now 7 working days which is ridiculous so because of that long delay in delivery I've had to downgrade my.stars to 3 reflect how poor it is Compare to.Angeĺl Petco in similar market with free "next working day delivery If you.eant your order in short time don't use Fish4 Dogs If you're happy.to.wait 7 working days then do because excl deluvery they're goid
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
7 day Delivery too long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the idea but this is my second try to get my cat to approve this food but he refuses to eat any of these fish4cats samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
my dog loves this product and I always have it in, but very disappointed with the way I was sent an offer of 10% off which I took advantage of only to get a much better offer only a week later which would have saved me a lot more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed with this as packet was broken when arrived and not many in the box . So can’t comment on something not been able to try. The other pack, the dogs enjoyed so Trying on another set of dogs (I own 12) only downfall Is the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 13,012 reviews