Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was shocked to receive such a big sample box with 6 bags of bites in it. Unfortunately my dog doesn’t like them so now I’m left with them all to give away. I would suggest you review the size of your “sample” box :0)
Posted 4 days ago
My dogs like this in the beginning, but it seems to have lost the fish smell, and maybe taste, they ate not so keen now.
Posted 5 days ago
Our sample arrived promptly. I was looking for an alternative healthy food for my Lurcher (who loves anything fishy) She is certainly not a fussy eater but disappointingly she did not like the salmon flavoured food which you sent us. Unfortunately it will not be a suitable option for her.
Posted 1 week ago
My puppy wasn't a fan but I will try him again when he is a little bit older
Posted 1 week ago
Dog tried product but did not like at all. No a reflection on product, just not to dogs taste.
Posted 1 week ago
Ralph loves his fish for dogs food and treats.
Posted 1 week ago
Dog loved the taster samples, so happily purchased 15kg bag unfortunately they do not enjoy it :(
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regrettably my dog wouldn’t eat it , so passed it on to a friend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no complaints about deliver presentation etc but my pup refused to eat it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog ate them, but did not seem too excited,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not for my dog he was just not interested thay smell lovely And I am most dogs will love them
Posted 1 month ago
My dog didn’t like fish
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry but my old dog won’t eat-too hard and he has become very faddish with what he will eat. Even tried moistening but he turns his head away!!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately having a fussy eater she doesn't like them, tried but to no avail, nothing to do with the product just a fussy dog
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering online and delivery was very good, as it always has been. However the product was very disappointing. I know it is clearance stock but this is nothing like the current products you have on sale. My dog usually loves anything fishy but she did not like these at all, and I have to say the smell and consistency was nothing in comparison to your current products. I don’t know if it was because it was end of line but in my opinion it was not suitable for sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly my miniature schnauzer didn't like the small bite salmon treats. She took a couple in her mouth but when I heard her trying to crunch I knew there was a problem. They are very hard. I tried soaking them in hot water to soften them up and she ate a couple but that was it, and she normally loves salmon. Sadly no use for us but hopefully other dogs like them.
Posted 1 month ago
I thought these was going to be soft, but was very hard. Had to give them to my labrador as no good for small dogs.
Posted 2 months ago
Too long on delivery. Arrived today 7 days since I placed my order. The samples didn't arrive either
Posted 2 months ago
I am always amazed at how expensive this product is. Must be £1 a piece? Pity but now only a luxury
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for my sample of Fish4dogs food, unfortunately it made my dog sick, he ate it then was sick! So I will just feed him fresh fish now and then. Thank you for the sample.
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,354 reviews