Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Izzie is very fussy I'm afraid she wasn't that keen
Posted 3 days ago
Great food, but I’m still waiting to receive it. A week tomorrow and still not here
Posted 3 days ago
Dog found hard to bite because of shape when it said toddlers thought would be fish shaped not squared
Posted 4 days ago
The product is very good. However my order placed on 1st May has not arrived - when can I anticipate it arriving?
Posted 6 days ago
We're still waiting for the order! Good value, except for the usual delay in receiving
Posted 1 week ago
Food is fine. Delivery service is poor. Takes far too long.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not recieved goods yet
Posted 1 week ago
It’s more my mistake, I ordered thinking that there would be a variety in the trial packs, instead of just one product x 6! Unlucky if your dog doesn’t like them, which he wasn’t sure even though he loves fish. Which means I won’t be ordering any more as he couldn’t try them in the trial pack first. Would be far more better if the trail boxes included 6 different small packs, then I would order more.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t received it yet
Posted 1 week ago
Don't know where they found these, was sent Old packets best before date Dec 2021. The ones I recieved last time had a best before date Aug 22. Sold out now on Website.
Posted 1 week ago
I have a picky eater and thought this may work -it didn’t he wouldn’t touch it !!!! I know lots of people who swear by this but it wasn’t for us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only one dog liked them so wont be getting any more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually top quality but last order was different from normal. Ddid not smell of salmon snd dogs not as keen. Tried sample and spat out as not good taste different from usual. Dealt with by Harriet. Been using your food many years. Have top champion dachshunds. Susan
Posted 2 weeks ago
My fussy shihtzu doesn’t like it but I’m sure it’s good value and healthy
Posted 3 weeks ago
He liked it but it made him and his poo smell awful. He has always been raw fed so this change is a shock!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog wigged it up first day, snuffed and walked off on the second day! He loves the fish sticks though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not suitable my dog sniffed it and walked away
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not sure what happened this time, received a message late on Friday 16th after 5pm to say delivery would be made before 11.00 am on the 16th? Maybe it was a typing error food was received on Monday the 19th April. Left on step too heavy for me so I had to remove the content and bring into the house one bag at a time. It would have been nice it the delivery person could have put it just inside the door.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves all of the fish 4 dogs range and has done so for many years. He’s 12 now and still slim and fit for his age. However it’s a tiny bit irritating to be asked for a review on our most recent order when we are yet to receive it a week after placing the order with no sign of a dispatch date. That said I would still recommend the products, just don’t get too low before you place your next order otherwise you may find yourself like Old Mother Hubbard! X
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately, both my Border Terriers were uninterested.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews