Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My cats love this food, I just wish the delivery was a lot quicker! Ordered on 3rd Nov and its now 12th Nov and still waiting??
Posted 2 weeks ago
my dog loves fish4dogs kibble, tried so many foods but this is the only food to date he'll eat so last 18 months thats what ive been buying...

my only issue is unless i pay for delivery the free delivery option (free or paid is DPD) means it takes over a week, makes no sense almost like they hold the order just to say well you didnt pay you can wait!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order placed a week ago has not yet arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog just did not like this food,think I will have to give it to the cat next door.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm not sure what to put. I bought two of the 50p samples that he wolfed down, but now that I've got the large bag he's not keen. He loves fish - what is the difference between the two packs?

The ordering and speed of delivery were great
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately my dog doesn’t like these ,so I won’t purchase them again
Posted 1 month ago
Tried the large kibble - too large. Small kibble too small. Rosie is a cocker spaniel. Wish there was a medium kibble then I'd definitely buy
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with service but alas my fussy pooch would not countenance any of the sample pack except Sea Jerky , and that he truly enjoyed.I will definitely buy more of that.
In fairness, I have to say, he accepts tinned Salmon, Sardine and Tuna
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
VERY tiny triangular treats. Very difficult to use as a training treat as too small to individually feed to my almost 10 week old lab. You end up dropping them and they disappear into the grass so she eats that to get to them.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m afraid my dog wouldn’t touch it which didn’t surprise me as she won’t eat any dog food, but it came very promptly and I was impressed with it, I gave it to my sister for her dog to try rather than waste it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, I actually asked for puppy Salmon mousse and it states on the food you sent me that this is for adult dogs ?? Is this a problem ??
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing wrong with the food, it's excellent. Our Labradors love it and we get complimented on their shiny coats. I would give 5 stars if the bags were sealable. Other makers do it no problem. It's no fun having 2 unsealable bags of smelly dog food in the house.
Posted 2 months ago
My dog didn’t like it, but my friends dogs love them.
Posted 2 months ago
Seems good company
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered very quick in very smart presentation packs My dogs 2 westies love them however I will continue to feed my dogs raw food And use Fish4Dogs as a support food/ mixer
Posted 2 months ago
Gave this to my dogs but unfortunately they just didn't like it. I tried by adding just a little to their usual food, by mixing a little in their meat, and even on its own, but no luck. I have passed the trial pack on to my neighbour as she as a black lab that usually eats anything, but so fingers crossed 🤞
Posted 2 months ago
The kibbles are too hard for my 3 month old spaniel. Especially the large ones. Sea jerkies are appreciated though. Also still waiting for a DPD delivery. Got one delivery by post.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service although quite a few of the same treats in the sample pack just different sizes which my pup probably won’t eat the large kibble due to being a small breed.Items did differ to picture. No stars and only one salmon mousse , but delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my delivery yet having placed the order on 26 Aug. Therefore, I have to give a middle review based on slow speed and 2 very disappointed dogs!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,377 reviews