Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,030 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have used fish 4 dogs since Daisy was a pup. She loves the adult food just as much.
Posted 11 months ago
Our dog enjoy your food it went down well.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service every time. Sampler treats always a welcome bonus. On a previous occasion had to make contact to check about a product. Service and responsiveness was excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
My dog loves this. Fish4dogs is excellent value
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and always delivered quickly. Our dog loves this food and we have found that Fish4dogs products are the only food she can digest despite being a Lab
Posted 1 week ago
My two girls love the fish for dogs biscuits. My second order arrived quickly and was kept informed for delivery time. Their coats look shiny and healthy.
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs love the treats we get from Fish4dogs! I'm not sure I can identify which they prefer out of them but I can say that they prefer these over any other treat I have purchased:-) Always a very efficient service from this company too!
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly my miniature schnauzer didn't like the small bite salmon treats. She took a couple in her mouth but when I heard her trying to crunch I knew there was a problem. They are very hard. I tried soaking them in hot water to soften them up and she ate a couple but that was it, and she normally loves salmon. Sadly no use for us but hopefully other dogs like them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs products suit our Lab/poodle completely, as with most dogs it all starts with the diet. Fish4dogs provide a 1st class purchase and delivery service, we've never experienced a problem in all the years we've used Fish4dogs
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and brilliant products and excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products. Helpful people. Sensible prices. Speedy delivery. All good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good food dog likes it sent for morr
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - when you call you get a well-informed, dog-loving human being to speak to. My one year old Labrador has always been fed Fish4 Dogs (puppy food first, now adult food) and people often comment on the glossiness of his coat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service always arrives sooner than promised . My dog loves the food never leaves any behind ! Healthy happy growing puppy - with a very shiny coat !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted to find food and treats that agree with my poodles sensitive tummy! I love the all natural ingredients, and my dog absolutely loves everything I've tried him with, especially the sweet potato fish wraps! Thanks Fish4Dogs, Happy dog - happy owner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My puppy loves these with his dry food
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aww, Absolutely great dog food! I didn’t even have to slowly introduce this food to my dog- He immediately started eating straight away and he loves it 🐶💕
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of trial packs! My westie puppy loves them. I use them as training treats at the moment. My Elsie the westie gives 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s great and even better the dogs love it thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products , service and free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,030 reviews