Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,414 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01299252352

Email:
jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:
Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Chirpy
"Just wanted to thank you for the free puppy club samples that have just arrived. Although they were in a thick padded very well sealed envelope my mini dachshund puppy went berserk for me to open it. I spread the packets out and he chose the square dental bites which were a bit big for his mouth so I cut them up…but he is barking for more now. I had already bought quite a selection from you and I think he is going to be a fish dog rather than meat. Thanks very much for a great service too!"
Posted 6 months ago
5
Catherine Armstrong
"Great products, super quality food items for our two Irish Setter dogs, which do wonderfully on the fish oils and have glorious coats which are always commented on. Easy to deal with and speedy delivery. We love the treats, working dog dry food, sachets, oil and so much more!"
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah Garrish
"Arrived very quick, my dog loves the salmon mousse and all the other treats. Will be using Fish4dogs again on a regular basis!"
Posted 6 months ago
"My 8 year old Cavalier has a very sensitive tummy, he loves fish amd Fish for dogs have provided good healthy food, he loves it, and does not upset his sensitine tummy"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 hours ago
"My Dogs love this food. They actually get so excited they help open the box! Good quality, delish grub - gets a THUMBS up from Dot and Sweep x"
Posted 5 hours ago
"I was very happy with my first order the product & price were great the delivery spot on Will be using Fish4dogs again"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quality product, excellent value"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Our dogs love the finest salmon adult bite, they have been brought up on fish4dogs since puppy hood. Service is great and brought straight to the door. Join the club for special offers."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Douglas likes the food and it is always delivered on time"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent and speedy service as always, and very helpful telephone call"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fish4dogs were so helpful when I called to discuss my dog's problems after recommendation from the Vet. Delivery is so easy with no hazzle"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Both my dogs eat this stuff they love it"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"I am thrilled with the quality and prompt service I got from Fish4dogs, and my girl Tilly loves her fishy treats, thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value,my two schnauzers loved all the products"
Posted 1 day ago
"My lovely golden retriever loves fish I use them as healthy treats. Is made 90% of fish and I'd like to believe it doesn't contain lots of chemicals We tried all of them. And they all very good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Have 2 dogs cross and a staffie and both love it. To the extent I nearly have no fingers left"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fish4dogs never fails these treats went down very well with Skye she crunched her way through them, bit to big and crunchy for Bella Rose as she has some teeth missing so she had another fishy treat"
Posted 2 days ago
"Our cockapoo Dougal has had this food since he was a pup. He's now nearly four years old. Full of energy. Lovely coat. White teeth. Sometimes he has the salmon small bite. Also loves the sea jerkys."
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful coat and they love it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Just received salmon cookies which look delicious but they have too much packaging. A decorated pouch with a tag at the top for retail outlets would be much kinder to the environment and the box adds to the weight being lifted by the delivery man."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and fabulous food!"
Posted 2 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 5,414 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support