Fish4dogs Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,169 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Fish4dogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Our lovely old Boxer Grace is blind and rarely stirs herself to get off the settee much of the time. But open a pack of Fiskur Redfish treats 100 yards away and she miraculously materialises at your side in a second, tail going like the clappers and alert as the young pup she once was."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Glynis De Rokeby
"Very my dog is very fit glossy coat strong bones and is 9 yrs old and still doing agility"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sunken Studio
""If the dog's happy, I'm happy & she loves Fish4dogs. I think the sushi is her fav but it's all great""
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Superb service. I’ve been buying online from them for approx 3 years and have had no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful Kipp has had Fish4Dogs from weaning. Always had glossy coat and sweet breath. Have also used sea jerky treats since we got him. He loves them and they’re great for training."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Our dogs love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Have been using fish4dogs dogs for two years, very efficient service, our dog Daisy love the Salmon complete, freebie of salmon cookies, came with the order, she’s tried these and devoured what she was given , so guessing they must be good. Very pleased Daisy remains one healthy dog and her coat is in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"My dog loves these & I use them as a high quality training treat. Would love it if the company supplied a bigger size bag but smaller than the big bag they already sell as that is too big for my needs. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Will defo be buying more.r"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dog loves all his new treats and such a good variety of samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality food, recommended by Stan Rawlinson. Reginald loves it and he is super healthy over a year old now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant food my dog loves it and everyone comments at what fantastic condition she is in she is a French bull and the perfect shape would not buy another food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product, my dog loves this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fish4dogs is excellent! The products are well packed, well priced and full of superb ingredients. I cannot speak more highly about Fish4dogs. I had a few questions and the customer service team were first class. As a new client, I will definitely be buying again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My pug is nearly3years old and has been on fish4dogs since puppy.never had any digestive problems and his coat is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved the quick delivery and ease of using the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"decided to try them out-Misty can be a little fussy over food at times-she is a Westie and 13yrs old and has suffered with a stomach complaint most of her life.Since we began using the "Squid" in with her meal she has ALWAYS licked her dish clean Thoroughly recommend it.Just received my second lot Thanks "Fish 4 Dogs""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My puppy loves this food, delivered a day earlier which was great will be sending for another order when the time comes. Highly recommended this product Mrs Greenstreet... Kent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My pug loves his herring wet food combined with salmon small bites and his fishy treats, great fast delivery with dpd with time slots very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always very efficient and easy to buy and re order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products, excellent service and the dogs love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"To be honest l was a little taken aback by the prices. I thought it looked a bit on the expensive side. But.........seeing how much my two dogs enjoy the products and l am confident that l am giving them a good healthy diet, it's worth every penny. Being free delivery (very fast) is a massive bonus too. I will be ordering alot more in the future. Thank you from Tilly (12) and Maggie (10)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products excellent pricing over all excellent quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved these new cookies all three dogs even the fussy one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fish4dogs is rated 4.86 based on 3,169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This