Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,386 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have used fish 4 dogs since Daisy was a pup. She loves the adult food just as much.
Posted 6 months ago
Had 4 different orders each took much longer than advertised and each time i had to contact them to ask where order was , almost like i had to remind them to send my order the last order i called after 2 weeks only to be told sorry everything is out of stock now , which if i hadnt phoned id never have got a refund ... in my opinion one of the worst companies iv dealt with i found another company and recieved my order in 3 days
Posted 1 week ago
Great food at a great price, kept well updated if there’s any problems always plenty offers on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, fast reliable service. We have a great courier service too. Ok can manage the delivery online so I never miss it. Happy new year to everyone at Fish4dogs and thank you for the complimentary Christmas cracker for my dog and the calendar which will be very useful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from this company. Dogs love the food and I had a query about which size food for my dog and the lady on line sorted it and really helped.
Thank you very much fir such good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order this morning,once again packed well and so quick . Big thank you for my free calander and Ambers Christmas cracker.So thoughtful x
Posted 1 month ago
Always a favourite for all our dogs
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding company ....... high quality products, great offers and amazing customer service. My dogs thrive on the kibble and sea jerky teats and they even refunded me the 15% discount I'd missed by ordering one day before their Black Friday offer was announced!
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs like it but had problms opening 4 out of 12 cans
Posted 1 month ago
Recently placed my first order with Fish4Dogs and it was excellent - I had a query and got straight to Kirsty via webchat and she was extremely helpful. My order arrived quickly and with no fuss, will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fish for dogs are genuinely amazing! Fantastic service and delivery - and the products are wonderful. We have been using the treats to help train Murphy and he is obsessed with them! :) can’t that fish for dogs enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Alex our golden retriever loves the fish fingers, she has one after her dinner and goes straight to the container for it and gets very excited.

Bought the 1 kilo bag and it is good value for money. Added bonus teeth are looking much cleaner.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quick delivery perfect for my dogs -very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Posted 2 months ago
Great treats,excellent service,very quickly delivery
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints. Delivery is quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Give an alternative to conventional dog foods and treats - certainly for my 2 ageing dogs.
Posted 2 months ago
Consistently excellent quality. My dogs simply LOVE Sea Jerky Fish Squares. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My cats love this food, I just wish the delivery was a lot quicker! Ordered on 3rd Nov and its now 12th Nov and still waiting??
Posted 2 months ago
Order process quick, delivery time good too.
Posted 2 months ago
Dog loves the product, usually rapid delivery although they had a short delay this time.
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,386 reviews