Fish4dogs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,601 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Fish4dogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wendy Jinkins
"Both my border collies love this kibble , their costs are shiny, noses wet and energy boundless ❤️❤️🐾🐾🐾🐾"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Margaret Lewin
"I have been giving my dog (a Westie) the Salmon oil for a few years for his joints and coat. When he needed a special renal diet they came up trumps with their wet Herring and Potato and Mackeral and potato. Fish4dogs were so helpful sending me information. I cannot fault them, great website, speedy delivery and my dog loves their food."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maggie Swanson
"We have been feeding Jinni our 2 year old cocker spaniel Fish4Dogs since she was a puppy and she loves it, it also gives her a lovely shiny coat. We recently adopted Jake a 4 year old lurcher who now eats Fish4Dogs too, he needs to put on a bit of weight and being fed Fish4Dogs will help with this as well as improving his condition all round. We have also begun using salmon oil which will help with both their coats and joints. There is never any problem getting them to eat their dinners or their treats - they love them all!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jerky squares Dogs loved them Only complaint I bought 2 Sample bags at 50p each as I have 2 dogs 1 pack only contained 2 small squares hence 25p each square...extortionate and the second pack 5 squares hence 10p each small square...still too expensive given the tiny size. 1. Why were the contents in each bag different and 2. When you’re sampling a product to buy a substantial quantity why overcharge and short change the prospective customer? Not good business practice surely"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great company with great products, fast delivery and good service. Cheaper to buy direct on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"excellent service yet again and excellent feed. Couldnt think of feeding my dog anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"My 10yr old cat whose digestion no longer copes with meat loves this flavour. I’ve tried her with all the other varieties in the range and she likes them all, she’s happy and I’m delighted because she no longer chucks up. I also love that the cans and the labels be recycled. All in all a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great quality, good value and two delighted spaniels with these treats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dog loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is a dry food that our dog finds easy to eat and I have noticed a real difference in the quality of her coat within 8 weeks of feeding her this mixed with f4d compleate wet food together"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sorry but the bjte is massive and my little Shitzu is not enjoying it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love fish for dogs food for my dogs as it is very healthy. The dogs love the sea wraps. They can't wait to get one. Even my dog trainer thinks its excellent products from Fish for Dogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product my cats love it and brilliant delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My 3 dogs love these treats and I know they’re good for their teeth and it was a fantastic discount too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pearl loves them and because she has a sensitive stomach it is just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As ever enjoyed by 4 hungry dogs, bowls are squeaky clean every morning & evening. Had a very fussy Standard Poodle stay & her owner has tried every food possible without any success. I gave Bryony this twice daily for 14 days & eaten everytime, what a success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My dogs love these great for keeping teeth clean too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service is great - order online, and it's delivered free in a few days. It's always packed well, and you can choose to have it left in a safe place if you're out (or just don't hear the delivery person!) My dog loves his dinner and his treats, and we enjoy trying some of the free treats that come with orders over £30...I haven't found one yet that Rolo didn't love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great firm, orders always arrive when they say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for the free sample of the sea wraps. Unfortunately when I opened the bag I dropped it. My dogs were delighted and ate the lot! Must be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great website, easy to navigate and great fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic! Couldn't have asked for a better service. And a great product! Very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fish4dogs is rated 4.85 based on 3,601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This