Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 7,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic Company , Fantastic Customer Service😀My dogs just love Fish4Dogs🐶🐶 Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent quality product which my cocker spaniel Monty loves, keeps him fit and healthy. Very impressed with the quick delivery as well. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry for the delay in writing a review. I have waited for your dog to have a few of the Salmon Mousse. She loves it!! we use them as a special treat. The service from you was great, thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a repeat order. My 2 dogs love these and know exactly what they are when the delivery arrives at my door! They get very excited and adore them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product - our dogs love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My dog absolutely loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
In consultation with Otto (12 weeks old) we rate the fish based product as excellent. Easy to order from the web site and fast delivery. Will continue his development with the kibble and training rewards with the stars. A treat on Sundays is the very popular mousse!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My dogs love these treats and their coats look so good with the omega 3 that they get from this .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic food dogs love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stella will be four in August and has always been fed on Fish 4 Dogs food she especially likes your Sea Jerky treats
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have tried various puppy food for the last 3 months, my 5month old pup had many bouts of diarrohea, wind, hardly ever having a formed stool. Swapping to fish 4dog superior complete puppy food, sea jerky and super star training treats, her bowels have improved and she is a happy girl. She loves the sea jerky, best treat ever, the superstar training treats are tiny and ideal for puppy class etc. Good customer service and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We thought the large squares were thinner and less cubic than before, but are Labrador Nell loves them, and we like hearing her crunch them on her back teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My 11wk puppy loves these, use while training.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to navigate site, good level of information on an interesting selection of goodies for dogs. I keep coming back the competition doesn't quite get there.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Food and delivery is always first class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality my sausage dog loves them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Baldric always enjoys unpacking parcels from F4D - he even greeted the delivery driver. His food is stored in a plastic food bin, but is always checked for Quality. As expected, this batch of Working Dog Salmon was "approved".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My little pug loves the sea wraps she has been having them for a few years. Her coat is so soft and shiny. We are a regular customer of fish 4 dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 7,746 reviews