Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,023 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,023 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have used fish 4 dogs since Daisy was a pup. She loves the adult food just as much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
These are the best “special” treats. Always feel healthy and good for teeth but, for us, keep the 3 of them peaceful and happy. 1 each in the morning as I get ready for walk and 1 each before bed, great routine, great treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dogs love them very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My Boxer loves Banana Loves salmon too Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have British bulldog with allergy’s and she 8+ and this has cleared up her ears and she loves the senior white fish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My dogs really love these!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My dog just loves his treats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super products, friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Top quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My dog loves the new tinned food and suits his senstive tummy much better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I actually received these initially as a freebie when placing an order for something else after my parcel didn’t turn up and my dogs LOVE them. There isn’t anything they won’t do for them so I just buy these ones now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect interesting treat for a dog who is on a limited diet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service always kept fully informed, delivery service is brilliant always friendly and on time. My puppy loves the food and the product is always top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi disappointed with my last delivery as I had ordered small kibble but received the larger kibble which one of my spaniels doesn’t like .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always arrive on time and always good quality. Mine dogs love these treats and they are good for them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A good company to deal with, easy order, quick and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love this company! Great food, quick free delivery and good communication, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
our Cockapoo loves these. good for training
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 13,023 reviews