Fish4dogs Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,411 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs

How would you rate Fish4dogs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Our lovely old Boxer Grace is blind and rarely stirs herself to get off the settee much of the time. But open a pack of Fiskur Redfish treats 100 yards away and she miraculously materialises at your side in a second, tail going like the clappers and alert as the young pup she once was."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Glynis De Rokeby
Glynis De Rokeby
Unverified Reviewer
"Very my dog is very fit glossy coat strong bones and is 9 yrs old and still doing agility"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sunken Studio
Sunken Studio
Verified Reviewer
""If the dog's happy, I'm happy & she loves Fish4dogs. I think the sushi is her fav but it's all great""
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Julia Brandt
Verified Buyer
"My dog loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Helped my rescue Jack Russel get his coat and digestion in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Easy website, clear description of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I changed my dogs food to fish 4dogs and after only a short time there health has improved 100 percent. The best thing ever for my two Border Terriers 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"No vet bills for many years thanks to a wonderful natural diet. Would never use any other product and our dogs and puppies love it. Thank you Fish4dogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Easy to use website, looking forward to my first delivery. Breeder was feeding our puppy on Fish4dogs puppy food and recommended it to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good information, easy to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dave Barrott
Verified Buyer
"Love fish4dogs, and so does my dachshund Dudley!! (Him more I think). Great product and super delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tracey Duke
Verified Buyer
"Love this place xx my 4 mini dacshund love there fish treats xx going to try there oil will keep you in touch xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I started using fish4dogs after my flatcoat retriever developed allergies to all meat and other food products. Since she has changed food, she has been much better & her coat has a lovely shine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ralph Millar
Verified Buyer
"Our border terrier loves the squares as she on calorie controlled diet they are superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ruth Hemmings
Verified Buyer
"My dogs love the cubes of fish. It’s the only way I can get one of them back on the lead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Elaine Sutch
Verified Buyer
"After my four schnauzers were showing signs of allergies i switched to fish4dogs and they are now back to normal with glossy coats and very happy and healthy especially when they get there tiddler treats"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My boys just love the crunch and taste of these treats, I like them as they are healthy. Puzzle has food intolerances but fish 4 dods suits him fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Favourite treat for our dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gail Forsyth
Verified Buyer
"My beagle adores her fishy whoppers every night. I'm also impressed with their generous donations to charity events. I wouldn't have known about their range otherwise. Amy's coat was noticeably softer once she had munched her way through the samples ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Karen Johnson
Verified Buyer
"My dogs go mad for them. Never had a problem with toddlers before but my last order some of the bags were mainly crumbs and broken toddlers there was few nice square ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery and no delivery charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gillian Denby
Verified Buyer
"Great quality. Free delivery. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Colin Monks
Verified Buyer
"My Staffordshire bull terrier has been on fish for dogs for eight years. In my view she has a healthy coat which is lovely and shiny and even though she has arthritis she seems to be a lot better on fish for dogs. My daughters new Cockerpoo is now on puppy Fish4Dpgs, would recommend it to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fish4dogs is rated 4.86 based on 2,411 reviews