Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Mrs Lyn Willis
More Photos & Videos
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Miss Vicky Minto
More Photos & Videos
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr Peter Fischer
More Photos & Videos
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Craig Helm
More Photos & Videos
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2020
Frances Law
More Photos & Videos
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2020
Paul Riley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dogs love the products i love the service
Posted 40 minutes ago
My puppy loves all the treats. Super fast delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, speedy service. Uses DPD courier so get an hour timed slot for delivery...brilliant.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
My dog loves all Fish4 dogs products, I would not buy anything else.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fab company. Helpful if you have a query.
Posted 20 hours ago
i am so glad I have discovered this brand of cat food and what a fab company- All products are excellent my cats eat everything and always want more
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service 🐶🐶
Posted 23 hours ago
This is our 2nd order from Fish4dogs and my 2 sheepies absolutely love all the treats they've tried ..1st class company and service and will definitely be back for more..
Posted 1 day ago
My goldie loves them as a recall treat. Can be broken in half easily so the bag lasts longer.Better size for a larger dog than the sardine stars.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product dogs love and keeps their teeth clean
Posted 1 day ago
Free next day DPD delivery plus loads of taster goodies for joing club. Helped settle his tummy after he god a stomach bug.
Posted 1 day ago
My old cat loves it and shouts for more.
Posted 1 day ago
The dogs absolutely love them
Posted 1 day ago
Puppies love dried food and treats
Posted 1 day ago
My dogs absolutely love the joint health salmon morsels!
Posted 1 day ago
Jimmy loves this food never had any problems with it, Good customer service. In the past I have bought the large bags but find The smaller bags easier to store even though they are not as cost-effective
Posted 1 day ago
Our dog loves the salmon oil and there is a noticeable difference in her coat after only a few days
Posted 1 day ago
Very good treats for the dogs teeth and also for the ears as the jaw works on the ears too. Nice and time consuming for them too
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry my dog didn’t like them.
Posted 1 day ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,150 reviews