Fish4dogs Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,790 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs

How would you rate Fish4dogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Our lovely old Boxer Grace is blind and rarely stirs herself to get off the settee much of the time. But open a pack of Fiskur Redfish treats 100 yards away and she miraculously materialises at your side in a second, tail going like the clappers and alert as the young pup she once was."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Glynis De Rokeby
Glynis De Rokeby
Unverified Reviewer
"Very my dog is very fit glossy coat strong bones and is 9 yrs old and still doing agility"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sunken Studio
Sunken Studio
Verified Reviewer
""If the dog's happy, I'm happy & she loves Fish4dogs. I think the sushi is her fav but it's all great""
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always excellent food and delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product. My very fussy dog loves the sardine flavour. Free delivery is a bonus.Product arrived promptly and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"This dog food is the only food that my 2 labradors are satisfied on without piling on the pound. Their coats are shiny and very health too."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Michela Cccarini
Verified Buyer
"Always fast delivery and great customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Maggie Saxon
Verified Buyer
"Fish4Dogs made me happy because it made my dog happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Paul Michaelides
Verified Buyer
"Our dog a miniture schnauzer loves products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alison Bourgaize
Verified Buyer
"Their products are natural and good for your dog, the company is a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought another brand as it was slightly cheaper. I had to send it back as the dogs couldn’t chew it and I was very concerned it would choke them. The tiddlers are fantastic. Every evening I put two on the side and the two dogs come and wait to have their teeth cleaned anticipating their reward. Fast delivery, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joanne Wilkins
Verified Buyer
"Online ordering ordering and payment was simple and secure. The order arrived promptly as stated. I thought the sample packs were good value for money. The product was excellent and my five dogs who can be fussy sometimes loved everything. Very satisfied all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Ellett
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, helpful advice and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kate Field
Verified Buyer
"The sample pack is extremely good value. So far our dog Harry has enjoyed all we have offered. Fish4dogs was recommended by a friend whose dog goes crazy for sea jerky! I shall continue to buy Harry's favourites to ensure his teeth and bone health as he's becoming an older chap now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My two seniors love it. I will now order it in a bigger quantity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maggie Swanson
Verified Buyer
"We have been feeding Jinni our 2 year old cocker spaniel Fish4Dogs since she was a puppy and she loves it, it also gives her a lovely shiny coat. We recently adopted Jake a 4 year old lurcher who now eats Fish4Dogs too, he needs to put on a bit of weight and being fed Fish4Dogs will help with this as well as improving his condition all round. We have also begun using salmon oil which will help with both their coats and joints. There is never any problem getting them to eat their dinners or their treats - they love them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bev Smithyman
Verified Buyer
"Dogs love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not me the dogs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helen Ralph
Verified Buyer
"Found a premium food my dog likes! Available in range of sizes, including samples and delivery is reliable and free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fae Nelson
Verified Buyer
"They have an excellent history of prompt attendance to orders, and, in my experience, have an excellent customer service department."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carole Davison
Verified Buyer
"My adorable corgi suffers from colitis, food supplied by the vet made her stools very runny and led to compacted glands, but Fish4dogs has really improved both these symptoms. One very happy owner and one very bouncy, happy corgi."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dawn Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Bought in bulk - great value 👍🏻 My big girl loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vicky Courtney
Verified Buyer
"l have been looking for a suitable complete biscuit food for my little dog for some time. He is a fussy eater and, being so small, he had difficulty breaking the bigger biscuits with his teeth. The fish for dogs range is so suitable for him and he loves the flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fish4dogs is rated 4.86 based on 2,790 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This