Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the product is excellent and normally the service is excellent, but recently orders have been significantly delayed with no notice of delays. These are challenging times but it shouldn't take more than 8 days and counting from taking customers' money to shipping the product. If it is in stock, then just put it on the truck. If the product is not on the shelf, then don't advertise it as in stock on the website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having used Fish4Dogs for over 16 years
I sent for two puppy sample packs. They refused to eat any of it. The kibble/meal was far too hard for them to manage at 13 weeks and they point blank refused to eat the salmon or trout mousse.
Shame really my American Cockers loved it!
Posted 1 month ago
Applied for sample packs which arrived very fast on a recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I have four dogs and none of them will eat your food I have tried every way possible to get them to try it they all totally refuse to even try it. They love eating fish wet or dry except yours one sniff and no thank you shame I don't know what you have done to the fish but it doesn't work.
Posted 2 months ago
My French bulldog didn’t like these at all after I purchased 2 boxes expecting her to love them as she loves fish. So disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery promise wasn’t met - hungry pair of spaniels not to be trifled with. Excellent product though.
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst I love the food. The delivery is crazy. Still haven’t got it after nearly a week. Others I ordered at the same time came next day from another site
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Product is always top quality - but recently delivery communication and reliability has got worse. Need to improve speed otherwise will lose out to Amazon
Posted 3 months ago
sorry they didn’t like them
Posted 3 months ago
Fish4dogs fine, but disappointed in the product this time.
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t really leave a review you’re asking for as we are still waiting to receive the puppy food! Over 7 days is a bit extreme!
Posted 5 months ago
Placed an order over a week ago for my puppy for a trial food, still not received, took my money out of my bank though!!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was fantastic and very quick despite the Covid issue. However since this bag has arrived the puppies motions have been cowpat like. Swopped him onto another food and he's back to normal. Sorry.
Posted 7 months ago
Our 18 month Golden Retriever suddenly refused to eat this food and we had to throw nearly half a bag away. I emailed Fish4dogs asking if they had any explanation or suggestion several weeks ago, but received no reply. Having logged into my account just now I also see the record of all my previous orders has been deleted.
Posted 8 months ago
Not happy that the price was reduced by £10 just after I placed my order
Posted 9 months ago
I am not happy as I inadvertently ordered the large kibble (although it certainly wasn't obvious from the picture/description) and, on contacting Fish4Dogs to ask if this could be rectified, I was told a) there would be a charge for swapping it out, and b) someone would call me back with details. That was on Monday. After hours I received a voice mail from Gemma, and called straight back, but got the answering service. I left a message that I'd returned the call, and am still waiting (it's Friday). Altogether I am disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
Sea jerky skinny strips were loved by our puppy but didn’t last 2 minutes and therefore do not constitute value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought this for my sister's dog and he doesn't like any of the treats. The treats were not evenly spread out so he got the same squid biscuit for the first few days then a few days of fish skin parcel, etc. I am disappointed as it sounded lovely.
Posted 11 months ago
I've never been disappointed with any of my purchases from you, but when I ordered a larger amount of salmon oil, I don't remember seeing on the website that it wouldn't come in the handy - easy to pour bottles. This might be to reduce plastic waste, but I would still have liked to know in advance.
Posted 1 year ago
Infuriating. The last two orders have been followed very closely by 10% and 15% off deals the following week. The product itself is great. Maybe reward regular customers?
Posted 1 year ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,377 reviews