Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I usually really rate Fish for dogs but this email was sent to me before my delivery had even arrived (which was annoying as I was waiting for 8 days) and then the fish for cats products that arrived was all in fish for dogs packaging (which I already had loads of). Sorry but I wasn’t impressed on this occasion. And I have always been a big fan.
Posted 4 days ago
I’m disappointed in that I ordered two 15kg bags of food last Sunday. I was going away for the weekend and hoped they would arrive in time, given the estimate of 5 working days. I still haven’t received them. Regards Gill
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered skinny strips, they were in stock when i ordered,but now apparently out of stock. Very disappointed. Cant really write a review
Posted 1 week ago
Unable to give a review as haven’t received the dog food yet
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry to say my dogs Barney and Bella would not eat your kind offer 🐾 To be honest it did not look appetising hard black dry looking x So sorry x
Posted 1 week ago
sorry but couldnt get our Molly to go near the product, tryed two flavours, no go. gave sample to daughter dog and same result, pleased we didnt order more. sorry again, molly now back on her usual choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven’t received it yet so cannot review until then.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These gave my bassett an upset stomach. She loves fish but I put her back on her daily food and she was fine. No problem.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog did not like them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was on time packaging was good but I am sorry to tell you my dog wont eat it
Posted 3 weeks ago
the product is excellent and normally the service is excellent, but recently orders have been significantly delayed with no notice of delays. These are challenging times but it shouldn't take more than 8 days and counting from taking customers' money to shipping the product. If it is in stock, then just put it on the truck. If the product is not on the shelf, then don't advertise it as in stock on the website.
Posted 6 months ago
Having used Fish4Dogs for over 16 years I sent for two puppy sample packs. They refused to eat any of it. The kibble/meal was far too hard for them to manage at 13 weeks and they point blank refused to eat the salmon or trout mousse. Shame really my American Cockers loved it!
Posted 6 months ago
Applied for sample packs which arrived very fast on a recommendation.
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately I have four dogs and none of them will eat your food I have tried every way possible to get them to try it they all totally refuse to even try it. They love eating fish wet or dry except yours one sniff and no thank you shame I don't know what you have done to the fish but it doesn't work.
Posted 7 months ago
My French bulldog didn’t like these at all after I purchased 2 boxes expecting her to love them as she loves fish. So disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery promise wasn’t met - hungry pair of spaniels not to be trifled with. Excellent product though.
Posted 8 months ago
Whilst I love the food. The delivery is crazy. Still haven’t got it after nearly a week. Others I ordered at the same time came next day from another site
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Product is always top quality - but recently delivery communication and reliability has got worse. Need to improve speed otherwise will lose out to Amazon
Posted 8 months ago
sorry they didn’t like them
Posted 8 months ago
Fish4dogs fine, but disappointed in the product this time.
Posted 10 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews