Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,377 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Check the ingredients before you buy - I was shocked that not all products are equal.
Posted 1 week ago
Surprised as only one kind. I expected a variety of foods to try.
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointing as my puppy doesn't want to eat this. I'm sorry I bought such a big bag, but it came highly recommended. Obviously doesn't suit all puppies 🙄
Posted 2 weeks ago
This small kibble was much smaller than I had interpreted from the website when you look at the size of the small kibble on the website it looks like it is 1cm big, and the large kibble is 2cm. When I opened the sample packs I also ordered all of small kibble the size was at most 0.5 cm and I would say even 0.4 cm big, so really not what I thought I would be getting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the package was badly damaged on delivery and the free sample was missing from the package so I cannot rate this product
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly, my pup was sick after eating one of the trial packs we ordered 😔 But that doesn’t mean there is anything wrong with this product …. It looks like he has some intolerance to certain foods and we are in the early stages of trial and error 🤷‍♀️
Posted 1 month ago
I usually really rate Fish for dogs but this email was sent to me before my delivery had even arrived (which was annoying as I was waiting for 8 days) and then the fish for cats products that arrived was all in fish for dogs packaging (which I already had loads of). Sorry but I wasn’t impressed on this occasion. And I have always been a big fan.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m disappointed in that I ordered two 15kg bags of food last Sunday. I was going away for the weekend and hoped they would arrive in time, given the estimate of 5 working days. I still haven’t received them. Regards Gill
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered skinny strips, they were in stock when i ordered,but now apparently out of stock. Very disappointed. Cant really write a review
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to give a review as haven’t received the dog food yet
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry to say my dogs Barney and Bella would not eat your kind offer 🐾 To be honest it did not look appetising hard black dry looking x So sorry x
Posted 3 months ago
sorry but couldnt get our Molly to go near the product, tryed two flavours, no go. gave sample to daughter dog and same result, pleased we didnt order more. sorry again, molly now back on her usual choice.
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven’t received it yet so cannot review until then.
Posted 3 months ago
These gave my bassett an upset stomach. She loves fish but I put her back on her daily food and she was fine. No problem.
Posted 3 months ago
My dog did not like them
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was on time packaging was good but I am sorry to tell you my dog wont eat it
Posted 3 months ago
the product is excellent and normally the service is excellent, but recently orders have been significantly delayed with no notice of delays. These are challenging times but it shouldn't take more than 8 days and counting from taking customers' money to shipping the product. If it is in stock, then just put it on the truck. If the product is not on the shelf, then don't advertise it as in stock on the website.
Posted 9 months ago
Having used Fish4Dogs for over 16 years I sent for two puppy sample packs. They refused to eat any of it. The kibble/meal was far too hard for them to manage at 13 weeks and they point blank refused to eat the salmon or trout mousse. Shame really my American Cockers loved it!
Posted 9 months ago
Applied for sample packs which arrived very fast on a recommendation.
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately I have four dogs and none of them will eat your food I have tried every way possible to get them to try it they all totally refuse to even try it. They love eating fish wet or dry except yours one sniff and no thank you shame I don't know what you have done to the fish but it doesn't work.
Posted 10 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,377 reviews