Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,012 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,012 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unfortunately this will be the last time I purchase fish4dogs. Either the ingredients or the process has changed, which is not agreeing with my dogs. They are always hungry and their poo is soft. The texture of the kibble appears very dry almost over cooked compared to before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately my dog could not eat the food as it upset her stomach. But many dog get on with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a puppy sample pack after a recommendation from a friend who uses the company on a monthly basis. Thought I would try and see if my new puppy would like the products. Delivery stated it would be up to 7 days, after 10 days I called the company who stated that my pack was with Royal Mail. Another week went by so I called again and spoke with another member of staff who couldn’t apologise enough and sent out another pack via DPD. This arrived a few days later. I was given an extra packet of puppy treats which was kind but I felt annoyed that it took so long to be delivered and it took me two phone calls to get my pack! I’d say that the customer service in the first call was dismissive which isn’t acceptable. The second call was much better but feel it shouldn’t have got to this point. The puppy pack it’s self was decent and my dog liked most of the treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, keeps my dog teeth very clean. BUT, cheaper to buy from my local pet store, and it took a whole week for delivery online. I like the product and will continue to buy. But only from my local shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sadly I had the wrong food delivered but having rung the company I should receive my correct order this week . Never had any problems before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My dog won't eat this food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately my 6 month old Cavachon was unable to eat this food as it’s too hard for her to chew. I’ve put it away for now and will try her on it again when she’s a little older.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reggie loves the food, but as for delivery it’s very POOR it needs improving that’s why you got 2 stars other than that I would off given you 5 stars sort the deliveries OUT.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just tiny bits in a bag ,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the cat goody bag. My cat wouldn’t touch any of the dry food but ate a little of the mousse. She loved the toy fish though. Weirdly received a surprise gift of salmon bites for dogs even though my order was clearly for a cat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was dissapointed my order was due on the Friday. Never arrived they was to be Saturday not arrived then Sunday not arrived finally got it on the Tuesday most of my address was missing . Unsure I will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Doesn’t really float my dogs boat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My dog wouldn't eat it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately my dog wouldn’t eat your food!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My dogs were not even go near it I don’t know why but will not order no more just a waste of my money really thank you anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My dog hated it .sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Check the ingredients before you buy - I was shocked that not all products are equal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Surprised as only one kind. I expected a variety of foods to try.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointing as my puppy doesn't want to eat this. I'm sorry I bought such a big bag, but it came highly recommended. Obviously doesn't suit all puppies 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This small kibble was much smaller than I had interpreted from the website when you look at the size of the small kibble on the website it looks like it is 1cm big, and the large kibble is 2cm. When I opened the sample packs I also ordered all of small kibble the size was at most 0.5 cm and I would say even 0.4 cm big, so really not what I thought I would be getting
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 13,012 reviews