Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always consistent, excellent free delivery,shiny coars
Posted 1 day ago
Usual good service from Fish4dogs, shame about the delivery this time. I had an email from the delivery company at 17:13 on Thursday to say that my order would be delivered that day. It arrived on the following Monday
Posted 2 days ago
My Border Terrier loves all treats that are fish based and the service is excellent with quick delivery. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a healthy treat for their dog.
Posted 2 days ago
My little old dog nearly 16yrs loves this salmon mouse with a few of the kibble
Posted 3 days ago
My Dogs love these . Their Favourite bed time treat !
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, lots of choice. Grain free and my dog just Nom Noms everything I get for her from Fish4dogs
Posted 3 days ago
Although I have put 5 stars I must admit my dog isn't well with his mouth at the moment so has only tried one satchet.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service as usual
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company, really friendly and helpful staff coupled with quality dog food and huge variety of great, healthy dog treats. Since my first purchase from Fish4Dogs, my dogs refuse to eat any other food and turn their noses up at treats other than those from this company. I can, hand on heart, highly recommend their products.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Puppy loves loves great sire excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Always happy with fish 4 dogs
Posted 3 days ago
My 2 dogs love the fish treats. They start to pester me as soon as they finish there meal, they absolutely love the sea jerky fish squares Sara & Buddy
Posted 3 days ago
So glad I found Fish fo Dogs. Since using this food my dogs digestive system has been great. Thank you Fish for Dogs
Posted 4 days ago
I quite like these products for my Labordor and l find his coat looks healthy and l have peace of mind that he is having good nutrition in his diet.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 4 days ago
He loves it thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I was recommended your products by two different dog trainers. We have tried several of your treats and my dog loves them.
Posted 4 days ago
Our boy has many allergies, but the fish squares suit him very well Thank you 😊
Posted 4 days ago
My boys loves fish for dogs treats & salmon oil I would recommend this to any dog owners
Posted 4 days ago
Dog loves these and they really help to keep her teeth and gums healthy
Posted 4 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews