Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,012 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,012 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I actually received these initially as a freebie when placing an order for something else after my parcel didn’t turn up and my dogs LOVE them. There isn’t anything they won’t do for them so I just buy these ones now.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect interesting treat for a dog who is on a limited diet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service always kept fully informed, delivery service is brilliant always friendly and on time. My puppy loves the food and the product is always top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always arrive on time and always good quality. Mine dogs love these treats and they are good for them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A good company to deal with, easy order, quick and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this company! Great food, quick free delivery and good communication, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
our Cockapoo loves these. good for training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always, excellent product but could be cheaper in cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple order process. Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. Dog loves them and unlike a lot of other treats, they contain a minimal number of calories. She is always keen to have her daily treat. We were so pleased, we have already ordered a larger packet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
High quality food. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant food! Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable about their products and will do anything to help. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Puppy taster pack was woofed up by my Milly. Absolutely brilliant!
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Both my dogs love this food and the service was top notch when an order went missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Parcel arrived quickly and well packaged. My dog loves fish sausages
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent,our Harry loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My dog just adores these varied morsels! I always give her a choice though........and she always picks the sweet potato one out first EVERY TIME! Please be reassured that NONE of these 'Fish for dogs' Freeze Dried tit-bits affects the animals' digestive system in any way whatsoever. We have used these for several years and have been 100% delighted, every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My puppy loves these. Helps with settling her when out and about
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing samples worth the price. Woody loves the small kibbles as he is old and cannot crunch big ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 13,012 reviews