Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered some sea jerky fish twists. Firstly i needed some information on them from the company and this came in a speedy manner. The web site is very user friendly, and placing the order was easy. The order arrived a day earlier than the quoted delivery day. My Border Collie loves these treats.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, well packaged, what's not to like?
Posted 4 weeks ago
My 2yr old poodle's behaviour has improved considerably since eating fish 4 dogs Finest white fish biscuits. He is much calmer & more settled& we all now enjoy more restful evenings!!
He is still energetic ,bright & responsive I wish I had fed him on this product from being a puppy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Usually very quick and efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Kept me informed of delivery - Delivered on time & packaged well. Competitively priced- recommend using this company!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog just loves these crunchy fish pieces. it's also great that there isn't a strong smell of fish left behind
Posted 4 weeks ago
mums dog loves this food
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great selection of products at a great price. My dog loved them, so now going to order more!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Put this on top of my dogs food as a tasty treat. They loved it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic product, fantastic service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous company, lots of offers, very pro-active customer service team always available to give advice. Great selection of food and treats. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our dogs love all their treats. Nice and crunchie.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good food my dog absolutely loves it he has been on it since a puppy
Would highly recommend any of there products and if you have any trouble with your delivery just phone or email them and they respond straight away
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have not recieved this yet
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great packaging & delivery, yet to test all the products on my dogs as they havent been well. Will update.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery time more or less ok. But remember where and when to deliver so I don't always have to repeat it. To the marina office, normal working hours. If office closed, ring me, I am a few minutes away on a boat.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous products and fabulous service. Would recommend Fish4dogs to everyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous customer service - particularly on the phone, the lady I spoke with was so helpful and gave some advice when I was running low on food
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a quick delivery and a good price
Posted 4 weeks ago
The fish skins went down very well George. Guide Dog
Elmo, Retired Guide Dog
Cait, Guide Dog puppy in training
All three of them wolfed them down
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,377 reviews