Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service with anything I have ordered from Fish 4 Dogs and excellent products too.
Posted 5 days ago
My dog loved them
Posted 5 days ago
My dogs like this in the beginning, but it seems to have lost the fish smell, and maybe taste, they ate not so keen now.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant treats ideal for larger breeds.
Posted 6 days ago
Reasonably priced food which I trust is very healthy for my puppy and he loves it. We use his puppy kibble for training three times a day. His cost is shiny and he has lots of energy. Plan to move onto the adult version which he is older. He also loves the other Fish4Dogs treats we have given him.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quick service with good products
Posted 6 days ago
Check the ingredients before you buy - I was shocked that not all products are equal.
Posted 6 days ago
Great company and dog really likes the food they provide, keeps his coat shiny and his energy up.
Posted 6 days ago
excellant dog food, dogs all do well on it, and now i've changed to the senior even better
Posted 6 days ago
Holy moly what a game changer! My boy absolutely LOVES the new white fish sachets and gets so very excited when it’s feeding time he cannot contain it. I will be sure to stock up before they are all gone!
Posted 6 days ago
My dog enjoyed these very much. I've been using them as treats so had to break them up somewhat but found them good as my dog enjoys them but additionally he has had to chew them so they go right down, normally he takes a treat in his mouth and then coughs it up seconds later. Additionally a rescue dog that my friend took on a week ago which has been refusing treats has accepted these without hesitation.
Posted 6 days ago
I changed my 4 year old cockapoo who is a very fussy eater and has a sensitive stomach onto this kibble she loves it and it’s great on her stomach.
Posted 6 days ago
my puppy loves fish4dogs food, we were given samples at our training class and I’ve since bought some
Posted 6 days ago
OMG. My young lab absolutely loves these. They are just the right size to fit in her Kong to try to make them last longer. Brilliant idea mixing the two flavours.
Posted 6 days ago
Seamus the Schnauzer life’s them!
Posted 1 week ago
Our sample arrived promptly. I was looking for an alternative healthy food for my Lurcher (who loves anything fishy) She is certainly not a fussy eater but disappointingly she did not like the salmon flavoured food which you sent us. Unfortunately it will not be a suitable option for her.
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Only dry fog food my very VERY fussy Bichon frise wil eat. 18 months old and finally only dried dog food, he will eat after buying from shops, online or direct from food companies. It’s great for his sensitive skin snd tummy. I truly believe that am giving him the best dried food there is. No gas problems like others. I recommend this product 100%
Posted 1 week ago
They arrived whole this time. Sometimes the ones at the bottom have broken in half (which my dog doesn’t like!😥). This order was a little late arriving which meant a couple of days without his lunchtime fish knot - which again he didn’t please him. He’s happy again now though.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good value & good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,354 reviews