Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value and always fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
My dog love's the fish skins , Am waiting for next delivery but seems to be taking longer
Posted 5 days ago
Great value, nutritious treats which my dogs love. Lots of offers available and easy to negotiate the website. With prompt delivery and communication.
Posted 5 days ago
My dogs love all of these treats and they keep thier coats loveley and shiny.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Will keep ordering, my 3 Border Terriers love it all. Great service and products.
Posted 5 days ago
good service great food
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent food for pups and mum, good size kibble for smaller dogs.
Posted 5 days ago
My dog really loves he’s new food. Delivery was very good.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m disappointed in that I ordered two 15kg bags of food last Sunday. I was going away for the weekend and hoped they would arrive in time, given the estimate of 5 working days. I still haven’t received them. Regards Gill
Posted 5 days ago
High quality food at a competitive price fast service as always highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
The product is very good. However my order placed on 1st May has not arrived - when can I anticipate it arriving?
Posted 6 days ago
Good service, delivery as expected. Dog absolutely adores the food.
Posted 6 days ago
Superb value for money especially being free delivery. The puppers love them.
Posted 6 days ago
I've yet to find a product my doggie doesn't love!
Posted 6 days ago
My dog had an upset stomach and sickness for a few weeks and all treatment and food from the vet failed to help. I met a dog Walker who had the same problems and her dog had lost a lot of weight. A vet told her to try Fish for Dogs and it solved all her dog’s problems. She suggested I tried it for Amber which I did and it solved all her problems. She has had the white fish which she loves and now we are going to try the salmon. Thanks for helping with her diet and she will be staying on it. I very much recommend it xx
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality my dog loves it the salmon kibble
Posted 6 days ago
My girlie loves these but yet to use them all, as I’ve bought these just for a pocket of treats her favourites Fish
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the excellent trial pack - which is brilliant for £2! I normally feed raw and wanted something healthy that I could use as part of their meal for training. Have since ordered the 12kg bag - using the enclosed discount voucher for your first order. Very impressed with the product.
Posted 6 days ago
I will always buy from fish 4 dogs, quality is fantastic, my puppy loves the food and treats. Delivery is always very quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product
Posted 6 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews