Firebox Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,771 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Firebox 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Joanne Musgrave
Firebox 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Andrew Hamilton
Firebox 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Johana
Firebox 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love all the products on here and hate hate hate that most of the best products are not available to me in the US. Hoping to see that changed, would love to order some stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Monica, Thank you for taking the time to review us - we appreciate it. Our customer service team has contacted you via mail and hopefully resolved the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, will make a fun "Shit" Art Night.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and order arrived within a few days as promised. Will certainly look on the site again for future unusual gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It hasnโ€™t arrived yet and had no contact with update. Been nearly a month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison, Thank you for taking the time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that you have not yet received your delivery and have had a bad experience with Firebox. Our customer service team will contact you via email and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your marketing is absolutely superb. Modern, upbeat, funky and innovative, which reflects the benefits of this novelty item perfectly. Would highly recommend the product and the team behind it without any hesitation. Well done. Keep up that s**t. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic book my son will love it! Unfortunately I was disappointed by the amount of packaging for one book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took longer then expectect, and the product wasnt all that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Shahid, Thank you for taking the time to review us - we appreciate us. We are deeply sorry that your order did not arrive in time and that you were not satisfied with your product. Our customer service team will contact you via email and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant fast service , good came well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as gifts so appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice product, arrived quickly and packaged well. It hasn't been used yet as it's a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The parcel hasn't came and still waiting to hear back from someone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that you have not yet received your delivery and have had a bad experience with Firebox. Our customer service team will contact you and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
It looked fantastic once I had put it all together. When it arrived the lego figure was apart in the frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You still use yodel, who are rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to review us - we appreciate it. It's a shame to hear that you're not happy with the deliverer. Our customer service team will contact and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & Order correct. Absollutely nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You people are bloody marvelous! Always deliver, never a problem. You're a bright spark in this dreary Covid lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I brought the pillowcase with my parents face as he had passed away, itโ€™s good quality, lovely and soft and I am really pleased with it, will be ordering again with a different picture - well done everyone, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firebox is rated 4.56 based on 3,771 reviews