Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,173 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fat Buddha Store Reviews

About Fat Buddha Store:

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:

141 226 8972

Email:

sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:

Fat Buddha Store, 81 Queen Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service and attention to detail - thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order online. Fast, efficient service. Parcel was really well presented. Goods arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good updates via email regarding shipment - item arrived quickly and well packaged. Would definently recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great buying experience, products in stock, reasonably priced and quickly delivered, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fat Buddha Store came up with just what I wanted - a corduroy shirt in the yellow colour spectrum - by appearing in the row of photographed options when I put my requirement into Google. So good marketing and presentation there. The product tended towards being expensive but free shipping and ten per cent introductory discount made it attractive. In any event, the high quality of the shirt - Swedish Ovik Fjall Raven - is commensurate with the price tag. Royal Mail is an odd operation. It delivered well within the 48 hours and kept informing me that it was going to deliver but never said when! Never mind, the whole transaction was entirely satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the product i bought ,i used the spray to cover some bottles for a craft fair , they turned out very well ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent swift service. Arrived on time & as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality - fast efficient service. What more do you need. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the purchase, it was a gift for my boyfriend and he couldn't be happier! Very reasonably priced and fast delivery. Would definitely order from this store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great colour! The paint is easy to apply and leaves a beautiful even finish when dry. It’s also very durable so it doesn’t scratch easily.
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt order confirmation email delivery and with a 10% discount too on my purchase, I am delighted. Would certainly buy from Fat Buddha Store again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always depend on FB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products 5 stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased boots, really good price Fast delivery Really pleased with service received Will shop again & would happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Shopping experience Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lot of great things on the website. My order arrived within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think it's probably the same as the one used by the redwing retail stores in Japan. I really like it. It's hard in Corona worldwide, but please do your best. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found my item from Fat Buddha and decided to order from them because I had previously ordered and they provided a fast and smooth service! My order was despatched quickly and I’m very happy with my goods. The service and choice of product ranges is first class!!! Always happy to come back to Fat Buddha Store 👑🤩👑
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of high quality clothing goods, service has always been fast and effortless in my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.89 based on 2,173 reviews