Fat Buddha Store Reviews

484 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fat Buddha Store?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of paint colours, at great price and lightening delivery. Good on you!
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and good customer service
Posted 13 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy , delivery was fast , footwear is very comfortable and excellent customer service could not be happier
Posted 1 day ago
Siraj Wahid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good communication
Posted 1 day ago
Neil Overton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Good communication & real time tracking of my parcel. Will certainly buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and easy to use website. Excellent service. Hard to find products in stock and ready to ship. Will use again. Recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Jonathan Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and prompt delivery. Will be placing another order very soon.
Posted 4 days ago
John Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived next day.
Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The spray paint I ordered was delivered super quick and very efficiently, and I was notified of the progress of my order throughout, until it arrived. The products I ordered were as described and very good quality.
I won't hesitate in ordering from Fat Buddha Store again!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website; good description of item bought. Amazingly fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, competitive prices (best price for Montana spray paint) and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, got exactly what I wanted and delivered quickly. Only downside was the avalanche of emails about the purchase - seven in total for one single purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order came on time and happy with the goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, friendly staff.
They contacted me after I ordered online to inform me when my item would be in store. Great shop
Posted 1 week ago
Rossco
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Website is well organised, easy and fast to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, really fast delivery. Absolutely spot on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

extremely good quality product, very easy to use compared to other brands. Will use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my first time using fat Buddha, not only do they have an amazing name but their service is pretty amazing too! I will be shopping again, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping, Good communication and a good description of the product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen Keenan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order a delight to collect :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.87 based on 484 reviews