Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 765 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store

About Fat Buddha Store: Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fat Buddha Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DANNY WESTLAKE
DANNY WESTLAKE
Verified Buyer
"After being told about you by no other than ASH "THE MAN" RAMTAL i thought i would browse your site. I was pleasantly surprised by your range of sneaks and the low prices to be found. With that i took the plunge and committed to a nice pair of AIR MAX 1 MIDS in black and couldn't sleep with excitement until they arrived, which was only 24hrs later, so like Damien Marley i turned nocturnal. Then they landed !!!!!! what a pair, i was trembling with excitement and ripped the packaging open like Mc Gregors gonna do to Maywether in the ring!!!! and slipped them on, barefooted too!!! I felt like the lion of Judah and looked pretty damn good too................. So thanks FAT BUDDHA and i will defo be ordering from you again!!! Much love, Danny The Div x"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Josephine Powell
Josephine Powell
Verified Buyer
"I was extremely happy with my purchase of the Montana gold gold spray paint. My order arrived promptly and I am very happy with the finish that I achieved with the gold spray"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily Wrighton
Emily Wrighton
Verified Buyer
"Amazingly fast delivery, reasonable prices and the Montana Black has great pigment. Very pleased, thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great service,would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"by having the product I wanted, other places it was 'sold out' and I received it the following day. Excellent service and I would certainly us them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt and exactly as described :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery, and at a great price. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent sale price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Tozer
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing and rapid order confirmation. My order was with me within two days, packed well and in good condition. Very satisfied with the savings and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Susan Laughlin
Verified Buyer
"Speady delivery and excellently packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alan John Townsend
Verified Buyer
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ben Malone
Verified Buyer
"The service was fast, the products were cheap, and the quality was excellent! Who says you can't have all 3??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and fast delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Price
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery should be next day it arrived 2 days later for the expensive postage i feel like i should have been refunded cost of postage for late delivery as i wasted 2 days off work in order to be home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really nice jacket and the only place that sold the item with next day delivery. However for £110 it wasn’t packaged very well - just wrapped in the DPD bag?? But very nice product and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service provided smooth transaction and a speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had the product I wanted when many stores didn't. Really efficient service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered online to collect in store. Was quick and product was perfect. Staff were nice and calm, not unrealistically super cheery. Good shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and refund ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kay Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Good product with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 765 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This