Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,449 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store
4.9
Based on 2,449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fat Buddha Store Reviews

About Fat Buddha Store:

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:

141 226 8972

Email:

sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:

Fat Buddha Store, 81 Queen Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really prompt service. Like the added touch of the Haribo! Would definitely buy through the store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast delivery, easy and they have a good selection of products. I certainly have no complaints :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Thank you for reviewing our small business, we really appreciate it and are glad you are happy with us.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic choice of colours and speedy service! Will definitely be ordering some more paints soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As an artist specialising in abstract concepts using acrylic spray paint Fat Buddha are my go to supplier. They always have stock, even the more unusual colours. Ordering is simple, value is great, delivery is quick and of course not forgetting the bag of Haribos with every order!
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi We love your work, thank you for the awesome review and glad you enjoy the sweeties!
Posted 5 hours ago
Everything good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wouldn't even have given 1star. Bought 2cans of Montana crackle spray paint, followed the instructions, absolutely very poor result. Emailed customer service, after being questioned through several emails on how it was used, requested a refund, still no further on. Will not entertain buying anything from this company. Poor and unhelpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fantastic fast service and good customer service too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the product, received it very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I proudly support small independent businesses. This is my second purchase from Fat Buddha Store and I will keep coming back. I have just returned my jeans and received an email about when to expect a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A great bag and great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything went very smoothly and my order arrived very quickly! Even got a bonus bag of Haribo gummies :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed to learn there was a tax charge for european customers. If I had known before I would not have ordered from your site. Please notify the customer in the future Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eleonora, At Checkout, we give you the option to pre-pay your tax charges, you chose not to pay the tax, so had to pay it when the goods cleared customs, We mention the tax on the product page, and we mention the tax on the shipping page, we then give you the option to pay the tax at checkout (3 times seems to be sufficient). Tax charges for orders are standard when you order outside the EU from every country, whether its the UK, USA or Asia. The amount of tax is decided by your country and we have no control over this. Sorry, you feel disappointed but glad the item arrived in time.
Posted 1 week ago
They do what they say they were going to do. (which is under-rated these days). Sweets were a nice touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As ever, Fat Buddha came out on top with good quality products at the right price and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and extremely quick delivery. My cans of spray paint are of excellent quality and at a very affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought a Patagonia jacket which I could only find in my preferred colour and size from Fat Buddha. It arrived within a couple of days and is perfect! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good price! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered from Fat Buddha a few times now, and I’m always happy with the service. Delivery is quick and the items are top quality. I will be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff not very nice or attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kenneth ( kmurray903@yahoo.com ) Thanks for the review, and the other reviews you have left, I'll get all your reviews merged into one. Sorry, we couldn't solve your issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.9 based on 2,449 reviews