Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,067 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fat Buddha Store Reviews

About Fat Buddha Store:

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 226 8972

Email:

sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:

Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery, fantastic product. Would definitely recommend purchasing from this store.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the cap and great value ans speedy delivery. All good 👍
Posted 2 days ago
It is fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Item was as described and available to pickup from the shop within a few days of your placing my order. In store staff were incredibly helpful, I placed my order online to give me the option of a refund if I chose to return it (only exchanges or credit notes offered if purchased in store). However, this wasn’t needed as I’m very happy with my purchased and the quality of service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping, very well packed items. Will do business again
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome colour very happy with this product up cycled so much in my bathroom everything looks fab again! Sprays really well doesn't drip and the colour strong vibrant love it will definitely use you again for other projects 🙌🏻🙌🏻
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service well wrapped
Posted 1 week ago
Very quickl and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decide to order some spray cans for diy job, huge selection of high quality Paint, really satisfied with the results. Delivery on time, great shop from my experience.
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product - very pleased with it. Stylish, versatile and very strong!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, answered a number of questions on the item before purchase and were prompt, helpful and polite everytime. Ordered item on that basis and it arrived next day despite 3-5 day lead time. I’ll definitely be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order from a good selection of clothes and the items were ready within 24 hours for collecting. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first time buying from these guys & had no problems at all,many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service; fast, reliable and friendly. Great little independent store, would definitely shop here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Fat Buddha Store. Not many online shop in Europe want to deliver to Malaysia. The delivery charge is reasonable. FBS also shipped fast after I secured the order. Plus FBS offered an attractive discount.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice collection of items and Super quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of items and great service , always a swift dispatch and good packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gud product @ a great price delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was no problem with the quality of goods nor the speed and efficiency with which is was despatched. My only criticism is the fault on the website which doesn’t enable the first purchase discount through PayPal and the failure of customer service to rectify this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 2,067 reviews