Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 902 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store

About Fat Buddha Store: Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Chelsea Leigh
"Great service , fast delivery and product worked so well ."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sanghyun Cheon
"Delivery is fast, the goods packaging is very good. I bought it according to the size notation, it was the fit I wanted. Overall I am very satisfied and willing to use again next time."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
J B DIAS
"Was looking for a particular pair of Nike trainers for a while, sold out everywhere in my size. Stumbled upon Fat Buddha Store’s online shop, who had two pairs in my size in store. They offered free delivery, free returns, a discounted shoe and an introductory discount on top of that. Usually when an unknown site has this many positive features it’s too good to be true, but after checking that the site and store were legitimate, I bought the trainers. They came within two or three days, in the original Nike packaging and in perfect condition. Extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing from here again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Unhelpful. I was trying to determine the right size for me BEFORE purchase and asked the customer service whether they'd be able to measure the garment, which they refused to do apparently because they've 'had problems in the past'. Bizarre."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Whether ordering on line or in store service is excellent. Staff friendly and very helpful. Goods arrive well packaged and promptly. Excellent selection to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items as described and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service! Fast delivery and a great range of spray paint colours. Needed the paint for an event and it looked amazing. Will be ordering again, Thanks! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Really satisfied. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received my order well within the expected time and would definitely order from here again. Excellent work guys, keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and good prices. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Will definitely purchase from Fat Buddha Store again. They have a great selection of products and delivery was super quick. I am very chuffed with the service! Have recommended to all my friends. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products at very good prices. The communication was excellent, I was told what was happening with my order and where it was every step of the way. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service came on time lovely purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was decent but the delivery process could have been quickened,besides that I am happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"best shop. fast ship"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service - highly recommend this store as a customer from overseas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and easy online ordering - goods arrived next day at a time to suit. Would use again as some cool labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been looking for a caps here i live and we dont sell it anymore! Even at eBay i could not find it:/ but then i found Buddha store and i got 10% for first buy. VERY VERY fast shipping from Buddha store. Good prices to :) Top score from me and im gonna buy much more from buddha shop to Norway in the future 😊😊🤗 Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Product arrives safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I had a problem (all my fault) paying on the website so I phoned them. They couldn’t have been more helpful. Then phoned back to make sure everything was ok. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great pair of socks, nice and thick , just what I wanted for yoga."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 902 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support