Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 561 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store

About Fat Buddha Store: Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fat Buddha Store?

Your Rating
Jenny Mclachlan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with most items! I purchased the crackle spray paint but was unaware I needed to buy the Montana gold/white paint for the crackle effect to work! This could have been made a little clearer on the website. I would have bought it if I knew that at the time but won't be making another purchase as I don't want to pay the £15 delivery again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Malcolm Kelt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products, good price, good delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fair price, good selection, fast postage, good communication, simple returns policy. What more could I ask for? Will definitely shop at Fat Buddha again.
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Greenhalgh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a school bag for my Son . Service from ordering to delivery was so efficient . Was kept informed every step of the way by Emails .
Posted 1 week ago
Leon Haffie-Hobday
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Both instore and online was excellent, from instore, in the Glasgow shop I purchased nike SB bruin hyperfeel, excellent staff. Online, I ordered a nike SB bag, super fast delivery, excellent condition!
Posted 1 week ago
Leon Haffie-Hobday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery, came much sooner than estimated, and in excellent condition!
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, quick postage. Would happily use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product true likeness of colour!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Danny Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great web store and straight forward service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee McNally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Some good labels offering something a bit less mainstream in one place!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy purchase. Really prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Thackray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy good trainers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items and good reliable postage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick despatch and delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Hadley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products. Very fast and reliable delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and great price for the tins of paint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
George Ashcroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product good price beats all the compertishion plus low post package,all round very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It has the product I wanted and the international shipping was a reasonable price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 561 reviews