Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,420 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fat Buddha Store Reviews

About Fat Buddha Store:

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 226 8972

Email:

sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:

Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Mary Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Peter Saunders
More Photos & Videos
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 10th May 2020
stacey hughes
More Photos & Videos
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Julie slater
More Photos & Videos
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Sandy McLean
More Photos & Videos
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Diane Powell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic paint , exactly what I expected to receive and arrive d when said it would ....
all in all 10/10
Thank you
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy and quick to use, well priced, small error on order but excellent customer service that was quickly resolved.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service, great value! Thank you.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good service. Shoes arrived a day later than expected but received an email prior to delivery advising me of the short delay. It didn’t make any difference to me and I would not have noticed if they did arrive a day after they said they would, however for them to send the email was nice and a sign of a good service.
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered montana spray paint.
Order arrived on time and we'll packaged.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great colours, good quality, fast delivery and best price. We were very impressed and would order again. We used for external wall artwork. It didn't bleed at all.
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a coat for my son....great value, a very speedy delivery and a very happy son!!. An overall great experience for me...thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I went in for the free delivery over £50 which didnt apply to spray paint in the end. So generally annoyed
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Good quality products.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought spray paint, quality of the paint fantastic and it also went a lot further than anticipated. I would definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to navigate . Prompt delivery with updates of progress from despatch to delivery .will use them again
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service needs work
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered some fat buddha black purple fabric spray paint to cover my swing seat in my garden. It's completely transformed them as they had faded from black to a grey colour from the sun. They are now a gorgeous purple and I would 100% recommend fat buddha. Very happy with my purchase. 5*.
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery for the product I needed which has worked well.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order
Easy to pay
Here in a few days
Thank you 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Is good, would get stuff from there again, I ordered spray paint and it came when it said it would.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service got updates on my order and delivery. Arrived really quickly despite the coronavirus. The spray paint was well packaged and a great price. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery, unfortunately the boots weren't right for me so I had to return them, the return process was also very smooth. I will definitely look to purchase through this store again. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality paint. Will always get my paint from fat budda..cheers.
Posted 4 days ago
Great Shop, professionally packed, I forgot to order nozzles, but -- they were in there! Thank you for the fast, and thoughtful service.
Posted 4 days ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.89 based on 1,420 reviews