Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 676 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store

About Fat Buddha Store: Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fat Buddha Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price on jacket - courier delivered next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"JUST PERFECT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Theo Boyce
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding, in every way! I meant to email Fat Buddah to thank them for their service when my order arrived. They offered great prices for the clothes I wanted and the items arrived within 24 hours. I can't thank them enough for a hassle free shopping experience and I will definately be shopping with them again! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Gibbs
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product. Discounted Carhartt Pocket T-shirt. Great value. First purchase promotion code also applied. Fantastic 🙌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service will deffo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality products and selection at a good price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order from Fat Buddha store as dealt with by great service, a very quick turn around, excellent communication and a superb product arrived at my door. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Humphrey
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery along with regular updates of delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiree Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Quick prompt delivery and good prices, would buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Butcher
Verified Buyer
"Easy easy easy. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Using the Fat Buddha store was extremely easy. It's well laid out and has several options in which to view the products. It's better than going into the real shop. They just need to get 34" leg denims in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne Ransley
Verified Buyer
"By definite delivery, all set out in detail, so you would know exactly when your parcel will arrive. Will shop with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
STEPHANIE LOPES
Verified Buyer
"Delivery (in France) super fast ; good product in good condition ; good informations from Fat Buddha Store about the purshase and the delivery so I am happy :) thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sadie Mcloughlin
Verified Buyer
"The items that I received arrived on the date they said they would and the products are fabulous. Thank you Fat Buddha."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher R Jones
Verified Buyer
"top quality, good value and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Nice easy to use website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disappointed. Found the site through TopCashback and they’ve declined the cashback."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 676 reviews