Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,947 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fat Buddha Store Reviews

About Fat Buddha Store:

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 226 8972

Email:

sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:

Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great product and works well once you get the paint mix right. Super effect, post was quick and communication excellent and product well packed.
Posted 8 hours ago
Just the shade I wanted. Service was prompt. Really chuffed with the results
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent shop, great selection of quality goods and order came quick and hassle free.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful stuff! Delivery on time! Definitely recommend! It's gonna be my personal spray paint shop from now on!
10+
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality fast delivery definitely be using again
Posted 2 days ago
Goods are perfect BUT you advertise FREE shipping by Royal Mail on purchases over £50/-
However when I put in my Post Code - on a purchase of £65/- you want £15/- postage.
You sent it from Glasgow to a bit North of Inverness - there was no option, on select, for it to be sent by Royal Mail.
Why wasn't I given the option - and should you not be advertising why in any case. It's the principle I am moaning about - not the price.
Posted 2 days ago
First time buying from this company excellent service, fast delivery will buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, fab product. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, excellent service and excellent delivery time. All in all excellent!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, prompt service. Product just as described.
Posted 5 days ago
Poor service. Would not recommend ordering from online. Would not offer refund for postage paid for 48hr delivery even though delivery service admitted mistake:
Message from delivery service: 'I am sorry to know that you have not received your parcel yet and I can imagine how upsetting this must be for you as firstly, our driver attempted delivery at the wrong place and then your parcel was never out for delivery to the requested Pickup Shop.'
Had to constantly chase them to contact delivery service and they defended wrong address delivery even though was on a different road and different building. Very frustrating experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Love ordering from these guys. Great service and great prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Reasonably priced products combined with a professional and courteous service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Online order of spray paint - great selection, and super fast delivery - thanks!
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price with speedy delivery 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. No fuss. Good engagement from support staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product
Posted 1 week ago
The paint I bought was fantastic. The communication with FatBudda was second to none. I knew exactly where my paint was from ordering to it being delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
GreT stuff
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 1,947 reviews