Fat Buddha Store Reviews

390 Reviews

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
L Johns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The spray paints and varnish arrived well packaged, really quickly and exactly as described. Thanks
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really good site that I would deffinatly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 days ago
Jacqui Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order progressed easily everything arrived on time in perfect condition. First time buyer discount was a real surprise and a nice touch.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firstly they stocked a product that i was struggling to find and had it for a reasonable proce and a discount! Their customer service is absolutely fantastic , some of the best ive ever had. If i had any questions they emailed back quickly and actually cared about me and my purchase. Thank you Evelyn.
I Will deffinatly use again and would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items were dispatched the same day which is a big plus compared to many other competing businesses. The shipping rates via Royal Mail seem to be very high though. other shops can ship for the same price but DHL Express which takes 5 days and not a good 10 days as it does with Royal Mail.
Posted 5 days ago
YINJI ZHAO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the goods are very good and dilivery is also quick enough to receive
Posted 5 days ago
James Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.
And great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Chater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, friendly service, ordered online in the morning and collected in store after work. Can't get better than that.
Posted 1 week ago
Juan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This my second item purchased from this place and I'm very happy once again .
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Packaging was damaged, a couple of cans had dents - not so bad as the cans do work. But Im not happy that you failed to state that Montana Gold isn't suitable for outdoor use - it's flaking like crazy, and with the Gold primer too. I didn't have this issue with Montana Black, I didnt even use a primer with the Black and it stuck fine to the same surface. Wanted Gold for the lower pressure, but it should be stated as for indoor projects only.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, all comments are helpful and we will make improvements where possible.

Firstly, 'packaging was damaged' - the paint goes in a paint box, we cut the box down to size so there is a tight fit, with no movement, this ensures that nothing gets damaged, we then put the paint caps/nozzles in a separate bubble wrap bag to keep them safe, so the packaging was not damaged.

Secondly, 'cans had dents' - sometimes cans arrive with a dent or scratch on them, we are a retail store and sometimes when putting them in the paint racks they get a scratch, sorry about this.

Lastly, 'not suitable for outdoor use' - Montana Gold is 100% suitable for outdoor use, every major grafitti artist uses it. I am not sue what surface you were painting on, but the substrate can have an effect on this, but again Montana gold is 100% suitable for outside use.
Posted 1 week ago
Josh Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, easy to navigate website. Good price and really quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to navigate website and prompt delivery, including a new customer discount of 10%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Brian Cory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy and easy order and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
RICHARD PERKINS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the can of paint i bought was reasonable but the postage was too much, it was hard to be in when it came
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, regular updates on delivery process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My package still hasn't arrived. Your International shipping takes longer than most.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joan Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me extra time to return item , very pleased with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenneth Eden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura Odonnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product at a good price and fast service for delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.87 based on 390 reviews