Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 975 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store

About Fat Buddha Store: Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Chelsea Leigh
"Great service , fast delivery and product worked so well ."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Sanghyun Cheon
"Delivery is fast, the goods packaging is very good. I bought it according to the size notation, it was the fit I wanted. Overall I am very satisfied and willing to use again next time."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
J B DIAS
"Was looking for a particular pair of Nike trainers for a while, sold out everywhere in my size. Stumbled upon Fat Buddha Store’s online shop, who had two pairs in my size in store. They offered free delivery, free returns, a discounted shoe and an introductory discount on top of that. Usually when an unknown site has this many positive features it’s too good to be true, but after checking that the site and store were legitimate, I bought the trainers. They came within two or three days, in the original Nike packaging and in perfect condition. Extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing from here again."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lots of choice, good stuff, very quick delivery, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good online retailer I have ordered from them several times. They have a good range of clothes and men’s toiletries. Fast delivery and competitive prices, I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Brilliant service great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick dispatch and great products!! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was well packed and quickly delivered. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service, rapid delivery, would 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"seamless from website to receipt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Independent store with smooth, fast service. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used Fat Buddha for the first time and have really no complaints at all the service was first class. Things arrived when it was said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quality stuff and nice brands for a competitive price! My dad was really pleased with his present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional service and prompt delivery that you can rely on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Will definitely be using them from now on for all my spray paints, great choice of colours and fast delivery. Very competitive prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear website, Prompt delivery, Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One of the great online shopping retailers supplying the brands I really enjoy to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, good communication. Quick delivery. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great communication regarding where the package is! definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful, no issues at all, everything was smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, speedy delivery and fantastic customer service/support post purchase as wasn’t sure I had ordered the corr3ct size in Red Wing boot, it turned out I needed To re-order a half size up. Thank you FBS 5 star customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My T-shirt was at least two sized larger than expected without this discrepancy being noted on the site. When queried on the sizing of other sizes, the store refused to provide sizing measurements or any further information. Now I'm supposed to wait 45 days to get my money back. Very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service and great choice of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 975 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support