Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,718 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fat Buddha Store Reviews

About Fat Buddha Store:

Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 226 8972

Email:

sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:

Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Write Your review

Tell us how Fat Buddha Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, items were well packed. Great colours! 10/10
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service and excellent product
Posted 6 hours ago
Very happy with items. Would use again
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast shipping and quality product
Posted 1 day ago
Great service,very quick delivery and excellent communication throughout the order process and as an independent business we should all be doing our best to support these companies in times like this.Thoroughly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
An extensive product range and technical support provided. Excellent communication regarding delivery. Constant updates. High quality products good value, however Postage is a bit expensive when only buying one product.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought 4 bottles of purple spray only needed 3, very pleased with the overall result. Would recommend 😁
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressive quick service. Well done.
Posted 3 days ago
The product I purchased was accurately described on the Fat Buddha website; the price comparable to elsewhere, and the delivery (by Royal Mail) was prompt and within the time slot as advised.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and products,
fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a Carhartt jacket that was cheaper than anywhere else. Arrived within 2 days. Great service all round and from the website they have a massive range of hear.
Only downside was the delivery company's ability to damage the packaging so that the jacket was dirty when it arrived.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a Patagonia jacket, unfortunately it was too large but I was able to return it, order a medium all whilst actually paying less than other retailers and saving £70 on RRP!
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection of paint at very reasonable prices. Package was dispatched quickly. Courier was not very careful though and a few cans were slightly dented but that isn't Fat Buddha's fault.
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service, excellent quality, fat buddha store I will definitly be buying from them again!
Posted 6 days ago
Great online service
Posted 6 days ago
Really impressed with this paint. I used to to spray a guitar body and it is the perfect colour, and also about a quarter of the price of others that are available.
Fat Buddha Store 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
My son absolutely loves the spray paints. They have a great selection of different paints. It's easy to order and always arrives quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t speak highly enough of the excellent service recieved! I am delighted with my Redwing boots, after phoning and getting expert advice I was confident to purchase online. Will definitely buy from Fat Buddha Store again and highly recommend
Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service through the website...wish I lived nearer the shop...very quick, well packaged and delighted with my purchase. I will not hesitate to buy from Fat Buddha again.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order with this store and was extremely happy with service, delivery and online chat I had as I had a query prior to purchasing my products, they answered my query very quickly which helped me to purchase the correct products thank you for your speedy response, great service and exceptional delivery. Will definitely purchase from this store again
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.88 based on 1,718 reviews