Fat Buddha Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 715 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fat Buddha Store

About Fat Buddha Store: Fat Buddha Store has been selling all the best Clothing & Footwear brands since 2005

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 226 8972

Email:
sales@fatbuddhastore.com

Location:
Fat Buddha Store
81 Queen St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fat Buddha Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DANNY WESTLAKE
DANNY WESTLAKE
Verified Buyer
"After being told about you by no other than ASH "THE MAN" RAMTAL i thought i would browse your site. I was pleasantly surprised by your range of sneaks and the low prices to be found. With that i took the plunge and committed to a nice pair of AIR MAX 1 MIDS in black and couldn't sleep with excitement until they arrived, which was only 24hrs later, so like Damien Marley i turned nocturnal. Then they landed !!!!!! what a pair, i was trembling with excitement and ripped the packaging open like Mc Gregors gonna do to Maywether in the ring!!!! and slipped them on, barefooted too!!! I felt like the lion of Judah and looked pretty damn good too................. So thanks FAT BUDDHA and i will defo be ordering from you again!!! Much love, Danny The Div x"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Josephine Powell
Josephine Powell
Verified Buyer
"I was extremely happy with my purchase of the Montana gold gold spray paint. My order arrived promptly and I am very happy with the finish that I achieved with the gold spray"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Emily Wrighton
Emily Wrighton
Verified Buyer
"Amazingly fast delivery, reasonable prices and the Montana Black has great pigment. Very pleased, thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery,one of the cheapest for this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Shipping was on time and prices for clothing were fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GOOD PRODUCTS, VERY HELPFUL STAFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They had what I wanted at a great price 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product arrived in great condition and I liked bring kept updated on the item's delivery. If it had arrived slightly quicker it would have been a five star rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
George Scott
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality spray paint, well packaged and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flavia Columba
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of huarache utilities which is really hard to find nowadays. They were even discounted and the delivery was fast. Thanks fat buddha i will definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery time, great customer service and a great selection online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, no trouble, product came well packaged and in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,speedy delivery..A1 Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashley Overbury
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, Quick Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice, efficient and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dianne Lee-smith
Verified Buyer
"Fast service good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim Durham
Verified Buyer
"Fast, responsive and the cheapest ma'claim caps in the UK. The caps really deliver, so does Fat Buddha."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prompt service - jeans delivered on time and they are great. A happy customer who will be returning in the future. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ross Garvin
Verified Buyer
"Great range of items. Great service and quick delivery, will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jessica Arthur
Verified Buyer
"Just a brilliantly prompt service; for some reason half my post code didn't come out in the emailed order and I had a phone call with 20 minutes to confirm the correct address and received the items the next day. The goods were great quality as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality service, intiated and followed up on all correspondance allied to delivery. First class thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Liebschner
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff, delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fat Buddha Store is rated 4.89 based on 715 reviews