Falcon Electrical Wholesalers Reviews

4.7 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Falcon Electrical Wholesalers
Read Falcon Electrical Wholesalers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service - swift organisation + delivery - highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Website straight forward, delivery arrived early, customer service and communication first class. Highly recommend. Robert. ChalmGas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered various times from them and find them great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Needed to upgrade smoke detectors. These were the best price for 6 detectors, delivered. Arrived within a couple of days and fitted in a WiFi difficult house without any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service , fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a shower and they had exactly what I wanted and it was delivered next day . Great service. Highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I brought 3 smoke alarms and one heat alarm. Very good price and very quick delivery. Easy to fit, fix them to the ceiling and turn them on and they are very loud definitely wake you up. Money well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and technical support helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and great service. Quick delivery. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say ...excellent service , excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, wide range of products .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
More than happy with the service from Falcon. Great comms from them after the sale and even went out of there way to get the product delivered quicker that stated in the basket when I paid for it. I will definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone else. Many Thanks to the team at Falcon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service but a little miss leading as to delivery date. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights came but no bulbs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some led panel frames and the first consignment they sent was the wrong size. Not the size ordered. The return was quite straight forward and the next lot arrived a few days later labelled as the correct size. Can’t say anymore as they have not been installed yet. The price was very competitive and the packing was good. Phone communication was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good stock levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good condition. No issues with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Falcon Electrical Wholesalers is rated 4.7 based on 23 reviews