Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Expressrugs.co.uk
Read Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

About Expressrugs.co.uk:

Welcome to Express Rugs, thanks for stopping by. We offer modern rugs in the latest contemporary designs and colours, plain rugs in all shades and textures, trendy kelim and flatweave rugs, as well as cosy shaggy rugs, traditional rugs and children’s rugs. We have rugs for the living room, dining room, bedroom, kitchen etc., so good luck in finding your perfect rug and we do hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us. We are proud of our star rating of 4.9 out of 5 and invite you to check out our wonderful customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

121 516 1824

Email:

sales@expressrugs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Expressrugs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Julie
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Sandra G
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Ann
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really nice rug, great value and delivered as arranged
Helpful Report
Excellent all round service. Company to be recommended
Helpful Report
Good price rapid response - slowed a little by carrier.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service and the rug was an excellent price. I have had the same rug previously from another place and paid £35 more for it. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service. Rugs arrived as seen and on time. Service could not have been smoother from start to finish. Thank you Dawn.
Helpful Report
I was disappointed when it didn't arrive on the day I was told but it came the next day and I absolutely love it
Helpful Report
I didn’t know this company but found rug I wanted on here for over £20 cheaper than elsewhere and with free delivery. I emailed a question about it in advance and got quick detailed response. Placed my order, great customer service on an issue I had with delivery. Seem really friendly too and care that customers are happy. I would buy from here again with total confidence.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the beautiful runner, exactly as shown in the pictures. Great service, will def be using again & recommend to others. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
I ordered my rug during the lockdown and although Express Rugs had a delay with the supplier they kept me informed every step of the way. The order was delivered ahead of schedule which was an unexpected plesant surprise. Express Rugs were als more competative on price than lots of High Street retalers and on line companies.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and delivery. Pleasure to do business with. Delighted with purchase and company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Fabulous rugs, had been lookin for this type found on this site 30 quid cheaper than other sites . Excellent phone service rugs delivered in matter of days. Perfect x
Helpful Report
Delivery of rug within two days of order. Could ask for anything more. Excellent
Helpful Report
A well made rug
Helpful Report
Superb rug. Excellent colours and quality. We will definitely be back! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Excellent from start to finish. Great customer service. Will definitely buy from again and have no hesitation recommending Express Rugs A+
Helpful Report
very easy to deal with, excellent customer service, delivered on time and the quality of the rug is excellent and exactly as described. Great value for money!
Helpful Report
Fantastic experience with Expessrugs right from placing my order to receiving my rug....which I am absolutely thrilled with. Thank you Dawn/Expressrugs.co.uk.
Helpful Report
1st class service. Great rug and good laugh with lady on phone! Happy customer.
Helpful Report
The rug arrived promptly looks exactly as described on line, good quality and I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and the rug is of great quality - highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Expressrugs.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 214 reviews