Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Expressrugs.co.uk
Read Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

About Expressrugs.co.uk:

Welcome to Express Rugs, thanks for stopping by. We offer modern rugs in the latest contemporary designs and colours, plain rugs in all shades and textures, trendy kelim and flatweave rugs, as well as cosy shaggy rugs, traditional rugs and children’s rugs. We have rugs for the living room, dining room, bedroom, kitchen etc., so good luck in finding your perfect rug and we do hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us. We are proud of our star rating of 4.9 out of 5 and invite you to check out our wonderful customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

121 516 1824

Email:

sales@expressrugs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Expressrugs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Julie
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Sandra G
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Ann
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The rug arrived, & very happy with it
Helpful Report
Good service. Only comment site let me order a rug stated free delivery then I received an e mail to say sorry as coming to Ireland shipping extra. Why not make note of this?
Helpful Report
Hi thanks for the letting us know you thought you were given a good service. great ! Our free delivery service says it only applies to Mainland UK and there is a note on every product page that says shipping to Highlands and Islands does incur a shipping charge and that please contact us with the rug required and size for an accurate shipping quote to areas outside of Mainland UK. I'm sorry if you didn't spot this.
Smelt of damp on arrival. Eventually disappeared.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Really nice rug, great value and delivered as arranged
Helpful Report
Good price rapid response - slowed a little by carrier.
Helpful Report
I was disappointed when it didn't arrive on the day I was told but it came the next day and I absolutely love it
Helpful Report
I can't fault the quality of the rugs nor the price I paid, and the speed of delivery was very good. But I have to dock a star as the delivery wasn't Tracked, so it's yet another wait-in-all-day-and-try-not-to-be-in-the-toilet when it happens. Please use Tracked! It makes it so much easier as an end user.
Helpful Report
Easy transaction, The rug was as described, quick delivery snd good communication.
Helpful Report
Good value rug and a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Very helpful service. Good quality rugs.
Helpful Report
Speedy service but a hitch with delivery. You advised by email that this would be on the next Monday following purchase whereas on the Thursday, I got an email from Parcelforce advising it would be the following day (Friday). So we had to change our plans to be in, which was somewhat convenient.
Helpful Report
Rug is great and looks good in the hall. Quicker than expected delivery but I didn’t receive any notification to expect delivery
Helpful Report
Good quality rug
Helpful Report
Expressrugs.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 214 reviews