Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 212 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Expressrugs.co.uk
Read Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

About Expressrugs.co.uk:

Welcome to Express Rugs, thanks for stopping by. We offer modern rugs in the latest contemporary designs and colours, plain rugs in all shades and textures, trendy kelim and flatweave rugs, as well as cosy shaggy rugs, traditional rugs and children’s rugs. We have rugs for the living room, dining room, bedroom, kitchen etc., so good luck in finding your perfect rug and we do hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us. We are proud of our star rating of 4.9 out of 5 and invite you to check out our wonderful customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

07801367041

Email:

sales@expressrugs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Expressrugs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Julie
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Sandra G
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Ann
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decor completed super rug finishing touch. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery and cheapest supplier of this rug. They omitted to send rug underlay but when contacted, they apologised and sent it immediately. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Excellent service 10/10 Many thanks indeed
Helpful Report
The rug was delivered within a few days and was exactly what we wanted and at a lower price than other rug companies. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Second plush rug I’ve purchased from Express rugs and both times they have had good communication, speedy delivery and most of all the rugs are excellent quality. I highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Lovely rug, and the anti-slip mat works perfectly. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
I absolutely love my new rug. I can’t get over how thick and luxurious it feels. A great product at an amazing price - beyond happy
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
Great service and quality of the rug amazing!
Helpful Report
So good that I shall be ordering a matching one in a day or so.
Helpful Report
Beautiful rug. A pleasure to deal with this company. Communication excellent and delivered shortly after ordering . Thank you
Helpful Report
Highly professional prompt service from start to finish. Good communication and attention to detail throughout dispatch and delivery. Great rug and excellent value for money. Will buy from Express Rugs again and strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service and good quality product
Helpful Report
Hi folks. I am more than pleased with the rug I received.. The quality is superb, and colours are exactly as the photo online. And I would never hesitate to order off Expressrugs in the future..It was a very good service indeed. Arrived very quickly from ordering. I asked if I could have it delivered on a certain day, and Dawn did that for me. 100% service. keep doing just what your doing Expressrugs, nobody could improve on that. Regards Leroy
Helpful Report
Beautiful rug and service
Helpful Report
Helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
I would definitely recommend this company, the customer service was excellent. I waited for my order as we were awaiting more stock, but Dawn was fantastic and kept me updated all the time. The rug was beautiful and I would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Very leased with the quality of the rug and excellent ordering and delivery process.
Helpful Report
Bought a jacob multi rug,couldn't be happier with it,great communication and service from dawn and leon,super quick delivery too,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Lovely rug at very good price. Quick delivery and kept informed throughout the process. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Expressrugs.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 212 reviews