Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Expressrugs.co.uk
Read Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

About Expressrugs.co.uk:

Welcome to Express Rugs, thanks for stopping by. We offer modern rugs in the latest contemporary designs and colours, plain rugs in all shades and textures, trendy kelim and flatweave rugs, as well as cosy shaggy rugs, traditional rugs and children’s rugs. We have rugs for the living room, dining room, bedroom, kitchen etc., so good luck in finding your perfect rug and we do hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us. We are proud of our star rating of 4.9 out of 5 and invite you to check out our wonderful customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

121 516 1824

Email:

sales@expressrugs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Expressrugs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Julie
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Sandra G
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Ann
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
I am delighted with my purchase. The Infinite Blossom rug is excellent and although delayed through COVID it was well worth the wait .Expressrugs kept us informed and their customer service deserves 5 stars
Helpful Report
Never have l dealt with a better company and especially Dawn and l would even go as far as saying that express rugs are very lucky to have her fronting their company. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this company to anyone who wants an excellent service and value for money. Thanks again to you and especially Dawn!!! Lynda Gillan
Helpful Report
Excellent service, Beautiful Rug
Helpful Report
Excellent service with very competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
The rugs are good quality, and they arrived within days of placing the order.
Helpful Report
Very good prices and an efficient, reliable, service. Great product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
First time used Express Rugs. Good communication and support given to my questions. Delivered on time with no hassle. Great price on product. Will certainly use again. GW
Helpful Report
Easy to order on website, delivery in 2 days great service thanks
Helpful Report
Great rug good quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Great Service, I called rather than place online I wanted a smaller rug which was out of stock so I needed to speak to someone I ended up going for the large like usual Dawn was really helpful and kept me updated as promised on my delivery The rug isn't as dark as in all the pictures on all the websites but I still love it and so does my dog!!!
Helpful Report
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Quick to deliver very good quality will definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Excellent service and price match promise honoured. Would thoroughly recommend Expressrugs. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Arrived with some dirty marks but a collection and new rug arrived promptly. Love the rug and great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Good quality and price. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Lovely rugs. Noe cheap but worth the money. Arrived on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in using them again.
Helpful Report
The service was excellent and the rug was beautiful and delivered on time. I will use Express Rugs in future.
Helpful Report
Excellent service - from the easy ordering process to the prompt tracked delivery. I am delighted with the quality of the rug and even more delighted that it was £30 cheaper than the same one shown on another company’s website.
Helpful Report
Bought a sloan flat weave rug. Excellent price, good quality. Delighted with it. Customer service excellent throughout the process. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Expressrugs.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 214 reviews