Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Expressrugs.co.uk
Read Expressrugs.co.uk Reviews

About Expressrugs.co.uk:

Welcome to Express Rugs, thanks for stopping by. We offer modern rugs in the latest contemporary designs and colours, plain rugs in all shades and textures, trendy kelim and flatweave rugs, as well as cosy shaggy rugs, traditional rugs and children’s rugs. We have rugs for the living room, dining room, bedroom, kitchen etc., so good luck in finding your perfect rug and we do hope you enjoy your shopping experience with us. We are proud of our star rating of 4.9 out of 5 and invite you to check out our wonderful customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

121 516 1824

Email:

sales@expressrugs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Expressrugs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Sarah
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Julie
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Sandra G
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Gaynor
Expressrugs.co.uk 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Ann
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very leased with the quality of the rug and excellent ordering and delivery process.
Helpful Report
Bought a jacob multi rug,couldn't be happier with it,great communication and service from dawn and leon,super quick delivery too,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Lovely rug at very good price. Quick delivery and kept informed throughout the process. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Extremely helpful and excellent communication, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Thrilled with my rug which is even nicer than as shown on the website ( perhaps the photographs could be improved?), arrived quickly and appears to be of good quality.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my rug which was available on a number of other sites but Express were the best value. It arrived promptly and Dawn was very helpful with a query I had.
Helpful Report
Great service..no false promises..delivered promptly great quality rug great service
Helpful Report
Prompt service. Excellent communication. Perfect rugs. Thank you Dawn.
Helpful Report
Love our new rug, excellent quality, super quick delivery. Great customer service and would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Love my rug - is exactly as it looks online. Lovely thick pile and goes beautifully in my lounge. Went for the larger size and so glad I did - five stars from me.
Helpful Report
Very good service definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Great price for a beautiful rug! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Express Rugs, a truly professional online service. Each rug purchased was exactly as described and delivered as promised. One very happy customer - thank you
Helpful Report
Great prices. Loved the rug, which arrived promptly. Really good service. Will be using this company again for sure.
Helpful Report
great runner colours, quality, price + quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
I ordered a large wool Kashqui rug in beautiful colours. It was significantly cheaper than other on line sites and arrived the next working day. It's gorgeous, soft and looks beautiful on the wooden floor. Lovely chat when I ordered. Excellent thank you.
Helpful Report
They advertised a rug as in stock I placed my order and have received notification today that is not in stock. It is still advertised as in stock. Suggest you do not order on line if you can't ring to check first.
Helpful Report
Great service and personal communication. Really pleased with the rug and it was a great price, would definitely use Express Rugs again.
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Expressrugs.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 214 reviews