Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,709 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not bad for delivery. But sent me one wrong book which is verbal reasoning for the CEM test , I want GL. My order and recipe proved the order has been sent it is wrong.
Posted 6 days ago
You sent the wrong book! I ordered CEM 8-9 years Verbal Reasoning 10 minute tests- you sent GL format. Years out of date for Gloucestershire! Asking for the correct book please!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Badddfgyyggggyyu
Posted 2 months ago
I was sent the wrong books.
Posted 4 months ago
They sent me a completely wrong book
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed my Delivery still not arrived yet as promised.
Posted 7 months ago
I am still waiting for my order to be delivered.
Posted 7 months ago
I haven’t received the delivery yet. I am really upset about the delay in receiving the items.
Posted 8 months ago
received the wrong item calling them and sending email no body reply
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t received my order
Posted 9 months ago
One week passed and no sign of the books. I have no idea when the books will be delivered. If I knew it took so long to arrive, I would have never purchased books from exam ninja.
Posted 10 months ago
Any issues - be prepared to chase up yourself because you won’t be getting any customer service from exam ninja
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed as when we got our order is was not what we had ordered. completely the wrong age group and the wrong book too. Have emailed to try and get the correct book resent on saturday. But have not had a reply at all. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t received my books very disappointed!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Not recieved yet.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't even received my book yet been waiting ages seems like it lost
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt give me the instant download link
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, You don't receive an email, it's on the order confirmation page. Please click on the following link to access your downloads: https://www.examninja.co.uk/index.php?route=account/download Best wishes, Josh @ Exam Ninja
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order on the 14 of April 2019. On the 15th April 2019, I received the feedback that my order had been shipped, a photo of the package and a tracking number. I’ve been trying to track the package but it only shows it left UK. I contacted Exam Ninja who advised I check with Canadian Post. I did and they advised they don’t have such a tracking. Been following up without any help. It’s frustrating and I regret having made the order. I only did it out of the reviews but mine was not the case. Exam Ninja...Urgently advice on my package! Or alternatively, please give a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Faith, I'm afraid that since your order was destined for Canada, it may take a little longer to reach you, especially since it was placed over a bank holiday weekend. Please sit tight, your order will get to you imminently and we are in communication with Royal Mail about exactly when you can expect to receive your order. Best wishes, Josh @ Exam Ninja.
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive so can’t comment at the moment
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for express delivery which said 1-2 days, I received it today the 21st and ordered it on the 17th. That is not 2 days that is 5.
Posted 2 years ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,709 reviews