Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,694 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and books look to be very good.
Posted 2 years ago
I am still waiting for my order to be delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Josh kept in constant contact until the issue was resolved (something techie with the website) and because of inconvenience (of which there really wasn’t any) Josh offered a further free study Card and upgraded postage. The materials arrived next day and are all perfect. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
From Chibu(yr6 pupil) I love the books, they've really helped me and I am much more confident now. I have been using the top tips and the free reading card a lot more and now I feel I can do the reading and comprehension test for SATS and achieve greater depth. Some of the topics I already understand in maths, I can do a lot quicker now with the maths resources. I am sure I will also use the exam ninja books for KS3 when I go into year seven. The skills that I have now acquired are things I am sure to use in the future. THANKS!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, papers I ordered were here within 48hrs. The papers themselves are the same format as the actual tests will be and of excellent quality. Brilliant value for money and the marking booklet is a godsend! My only criticism would be that the answer book doesn't explain the answer just gives it, so when I have mark say a maths question as wrong I can't show why. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery to Germany of SO MANY BOOKS and all for £10 charge? Amazing!
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased numerous items from numerous websites around the world and none is as responsive as Exam Ninja. I am very impressed with their enthusiasm in dealing with enquiries of any kind and the extend they would go to help resolve relevant difficulties I encountered. Overall I am quite pleased with books I purchased but I wish there are more practice questions for each topic - double the current number would be ideal. Perhaps make available a “Work Book 2”, with answers of course.
Posted 3 years ago
Still I didn’t receive my parcel even if I paid for express delivery. I don’t have the tracking number
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Ms Cherchi, Thank you for your review and I'm sorry your order didn't get to you within an acceptable time period. We received your order on 31st January and it was shipped via 1st Class Royal Mail post later that day. I've checked the tracking system and for some reason it's taken Royal Mail until this morning (5th February) to deliver your order. Normally, 90%+ of Royal Mail's parcels arrive the following day (when sent via their "24" service) and unfortunately it looks as though your order slipped through their net. I'm sorry for the inconvenience that we have caused you and I have arranged for the £2.95 P&P fee to be refunded back to your card. If you have any further questions, queries or concerns then please don't hesitate to get in contact with me directly. Best wishes, Joshua Geake, Ninja Alliance Ltd T/A Exam Ninja, Suite 513, 179 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2AG. Tel: 0117 214 0031 Fax: 0117 315 0495
Posted 3 years ago
I am disappointed to see wrong answers in your papers and even more so that I contacted your u twice via email asked by about these mistakes / informing you and had absolutely no response! I always was happy with your service. I have lost trust and have to double check everything. Not great 👎🏻
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely package put together & presented nicely, at such a reasonable price. Ordering was easy, checkout was secure and delivery was within 2 days of placement of order. Highly impressed and would definitely recommend. Even my daughter was impressed and she's a tough nut to crack!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service less than 24 hours I received my order. Well done.
Posted 4 years ago
I have ordered from Exam Ninja before and as usual a very speedy service .I had problems ordering on line and phoned my order--- a very charming helpful chap dealt with me Papers needed for a group of children I am teaching, ideal!!! Thank you very much.
Posted 4 years ago
thankyou i hve received my parcel nd really pleased to hve them
Posted 4 years ago
package arrived before was due to, was kept up to date on the process of my order.. Material excellent and easy to read, my son started doing the SPAG paper straight away, great value for money.. I ordered the Maths card and my son loves it, and even got myself and his dad to do fractions, which we haven't done for years :-) ~ Thank you exam ninja
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent. Fast delivery and product is great. More than I expected. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent speedy service, secure packaging
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and good response.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Exam Ninja My material has still not reached me. I am waiting for it. There is no update on when the material will reach me. Please let me know. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
They are great
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to use. I was kept up-to-date with where the package was. My son likes his practice papers.
Posted 4 years ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,694 reviews