Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
The service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good books and fast delivery absolutely no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service -- and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All Sample Year 6 SATs test papers were received - excellent quality and very well parcelled up for posting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The books that came look very good for 11 plus preparation for the year. My daughter started a book and found it not too hard. Answer booklets attached helps as well. Quick delivery great value for money.
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exam Ninja has been integral in the success of my tutoring business. They are my ‘go to’ for practice resources - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have received my books with a week. It was easy to order.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good practice book for 11+ exam and fast delivery but package was opened when I received the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad for delivery. But sent me one wrong book which is verbal reasoning for the CEM test , I want GL. My order and recipe proved the order has been sent it is wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable, thank you very much !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useful books and quick delivery 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You sent the wrong book! I ordered CEM 8-9 years Verbal Reasoning 10 minute tests- you sent GL format. Years out of date for Gloucestershire! Asking for the correct book please!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good book Grt help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,731 reviews