Exam Ninja Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,972 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
4.8
Based on 1,972 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant library of resources for young kids including 11 plus preparation.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to access and exactly what I needed to get my kids to practice for their KS2 SAT exams. Wish I had known about the site sooner. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I am very happy with the purchase, packaging, gift and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All worked perfectly, great resource
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service with an unexpected personal touch. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great books, loved by my boys. Simple and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's amazing and super easy to do. Thank you for help and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use and access. THank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for making your resources so readily available and for free! Poorly Yr 6 daughter sent home from school but your website meant she could access past papers and revise a bit (her choice!) before tomorrow's final exam. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a good starting for when you are lost and do not know how to help your child. The material I downloaded said 2019 , that was 3+years ago. So not bad for the purpose I had. A mum Manchester, UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got next day delivery and the study pack option was great and meant that I didn't have to trawl around to find all the books that I needed for each subject. I am just going to stick with Exam Ninja for my sons' school books from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great. Everything is sorted and easy to access. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The books were delivered on time and in good condition. It is very helpful material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased Ks2practice books..it has no answers. I couldn't download answers and no response to my call or message.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The papers were very useful and consise. They will help my child in preparing for the exams.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bit disappointed. I paid for a pack of 4 different books; in the pack I received, there are 2 KS3 Maths study books (11-14) but missing Year7 Maths Targeted Workbook (11-12)-EN2091 CGP-B2C2. So please send me the missing book so that I return you the extra KS3 Maths study books (11-14). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes, it did. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic website to print sats resources, easy to navigate. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.81 based on 1,972 reviews