Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,694 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast, efficient and friendly!
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfactory with the time of delivery and found the text books are really useful for my kids.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and less stress free concentration. Thank you.
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Books got in time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent 10 minute tests for revision purposes especially this year and covers all the curriculum that my daughter will need in going forward in 2022.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great resources all in one place. Saved me a lot of searching and delivery very fast. Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic books. I was invited to choose a free study card, which I did but was then not allowed to leave the page so had to cancel everything. I could not make this choice despite repeated attempts. Had to re-order with no free card.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choices and came on time
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The book I brought was very high qualities and I recommend buying from them❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service what you see is what you get. Very high standard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with how quickly the order arrived and the resources are so easy for the kids to use, will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a good material for helping my kids missing time on their academic year. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
It will be handy for learning level 2 maths
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent format of questions and explanations .. super revision material!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Badddfgyyggggyyu
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, acceptable price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks you for your wonderful protection of your customer
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products. The books are new and high quality plus the seller kindly sent a few gifts like a bookmark, vouchers, etc. Very soon I will be buying some GCSE revision books and I now know where I will be buying them from. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,694 reviews