Exam Ninja Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,052 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja

About Exam Ninja: At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:
0117 214 0031

Email:
info@examninja.co.uk

Location:
Ninja Alliance Ltd, Suite 513, 179 Whiteladies RoadClifton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I received my order promptly. My grandson finds them very useful. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I am very glad to buy these books. They are simply amazing."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with this books, my son loves them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just what my daughter needed to get some good practice. Excellent service on ordering and delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Happy customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ! i was worried i couldn't find the books i needed on Amazon but found them here . Thanks Exam Ninja"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered these practice papers for my son he really enjoyed doing them and it’s really helping him revise for the up coming sats I would definitely recommend them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and speedy service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very structured materials. My son is very keen to get through it. His reading particularly is improving with each test. Delivery was also super!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would likebto thank u as the delivery was on time. However few books werent sent and others were sent by mistake. KEY stage 3 book and workbook and answer book were sent by mistake instead of key stage 2 practice papers. I kindly hope that you fix this problem promptly as i know you are such a reputable organization. Jihad"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent just what I needed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been very impressed with the packs, especially the SPAG tests. They gave my grandchild a head-start for the Year 6 SATs and she performed really well. The papers are challenging but we worked through them together and it gave her the confidence she needed to tackle the exam."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy and helpful service. My order arrived in 2 days (rather than the expected 3-5). The team were also extremely efficient in answering my queries. I would thoroughly recommend Exam Ninja."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We haven’t started using the books yet - tho they look excellent and amazingly my son is actually exciting by it because he sees them as time trials (which is obviously a massive bonus for me...) but on the service I would definitely rate these guys highly. Good communication and they keep you posted on your order every step of the way. Feels like a fun, innovative company that takes its customer service seriously. I’m already thinking about getting some more for my other boys. Bravo!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and quality materials"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love exam.ninja Delivery is fast and product I well packaged. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"The year 5 set of practise papers are great as they help my child understand how to any questions not sure of and the more practise makes it easier when they actually sit the tests"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great resource. Good to use papers that are different to the ones used in our school. Papers help to identify what you know and don’t know, so to target areas that require further practice and revision. Quick and efficient delivery times. Great value for money. 3 full sets to try out before the actual test in May."
Posted 1 month ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.84 based on 1,052 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support