Exam Ninja Reviews

4.84 Rating 988 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja

About Exam Ninja: At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:
0117 214 0031

Email:
info@examninja.co.uk

Location:
Ninja Alliance LtdSuite 513, 179 Whiteladies RoadClifton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Exam Ninja is just superbly efficient. They are fast and keep customer informed of the status of delivery. They sent out my order the next day. I received my order in just 5 working days though i lived in other continent."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fab packaging with fab books inside - another perfect order thanks guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you very much exam ninja for the perfect books and perfect service. Another order from a happy customer of many years. You are a very good company and I will be using you for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for your books. It's perfect for my daughter to help prepare her for when we move to the UK next year. Very fast delivery to France!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very personal service from a company that clearly knows their books!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very prompt service and delivery. The books are excellent value for money but invaluable for helping my grand daughter revise with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fab website, books and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The books arrived earlier than I expected and in great packaging. Thank you for the free study card. Mila."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my books and I got a free express delivery upgrade! Marvellous stuff exam ninja!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was unsure what to order so went through to someone at Exam Ninja on their online chat system. They helped me pick some great books that I'm about to start working through with my pupils. They also sent me a useful spelling list as a freebie! Great work Exam Ninja!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good books and a great delivery service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Challenging questions which were a lot more varied than the ones we've bought from other places. I'd very much recommend parents buy these for their children, especially if their children are on the G&T list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience guys - I especially liked the packaging and the way it fitted through my letterbox. That's REALLY USEFUL for when we're out on the school run! Scarlett xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really friendly guy on the phone that gave me detailed instructions for when I'll get my parcel and what would be inside it. Delivered on time and very good value. I'll use Exam Ninja again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing books with SUPER FAST delivery to the USA! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasn't able to complete the order on line fr sme reason but I rang you and had excellent advice and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The books arrive before the expected time and in great condition-no unnecessary plastic. My 11 year old son opened the package with excitement and can't wait to get started on the clear and easy to understand instructions/exercises. We hope these books will greatly supplement his education as I am seriously considering/researching home schooling. Thank you Exam Ninja."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the service they offered. Prompt delivery and excellent customer support. Packaging was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site to navigate, spoilt for choice, good prices, easy to order and fast delivery. A winner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.84 based on 988 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support