Exam Ninja Reviews

4.84 Rating 890 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja

About Exam Ninja: At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:
0117 214 0031

Email:
info@examninja.co.uk

Location:
Ninja Alliance LtdSuite 513, 179 Whiteladies RoadClifton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Exam Ninja ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I didn't know what books to buy for my daughter - she struggles with Maths and I didn't know how to show her how to do things without confusing her even more. These books helped both of us though and now she's A LOT more confident - thank you Exam Ninja!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Muhammad Ali
Verified Buyer
"I got my books the next day and they are already helping my son with his studies. I wish I found you sooner - Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The right books with good packaging, delivered quickly. Good prices too. What more do you want?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect products delivered very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Buckingham
Verified Buyer
"As a tutor I can use your materials as printed which saves me from having to think up questions. Clearly set out and always at appropriate level with an element of challenge. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Kershaw
Verified Buyer
"I have bought these books over the years for my grandson. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and fast delivery. Quality of material always excellent and on track with standard required at that age. Some material covers whole range of syllabus in one booklet so can be useful for a revision aid when a quick refresher is needed in a small time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Sim
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased numerous items from numerous websites around the world and none is as responsive as Exam Ninja. I am very impressed with their enthusiasm in dealing with enquiries of any kind and the extend they would go to help resolve relevant difficulties I encountered. Overall I am quite pleased with books I purchased but I wish there are more practice questions for each topic - double the current number would be ideal. Perhaps make available a “Work Book 2”, with answers of course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is easy to use. The delivery system is one of the best. I was notified to the hour of the delivery time. Too soon to comment on the books as I haven't used them yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tahira Majeed
Verified Buyer
"Perfect for my kids for year 7 and year 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was impressed with the quick delivery! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lindsay Young
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the quality of the items I sent for and they arrived very promptly. Thank you. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy understanding information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the phonics screening check for my son , and as expected everything in the pack is so well organised and is of great help. Highly recommended product, and will be ordering more of their products in future to help my son.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good solid pack, loads in there! Used these in the week before sats to identify the weak spots on my daughters learning, then went in to revise what she was struggling on. I recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adis Maric
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Birch
Verified Buyer
"The material I bought is excellent. Unfortunately ordered a little bit late as my grandkids have a lot on now and sats start next week but at least they can use them for extra homework."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great resource for preparing for the SATs exam - answers are especially useful! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery and great product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.84 based on 890 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This