Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,705 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic books. I was invited to choose a free study card, which I did but was then not allowed to leave the page so had to cancel everything. I could not make this choice despite repeated attempts. Had to re-order with no free card.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and prices of products are really affordable
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to buy online-shop at a reasonable price - share resources. Simplified on only a subject - mechanical - working processing mathematics for a foundational degree, and then students can focus on the main subject - mechanical tech-skills. Cost effective.
Posted 4 months ago
Great books
Posted 4 months ago
I have use Exam ninja since my son was in year six and now he is studying for GSCE and found them very reliable source of exam material
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was Quick
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Books delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
It's great in lockdown helping the school work give them something to do
Posted 6 months ago
good price . quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the books, the cute notes and freebies. Not sure about the wine voucher?!
Posted 6 months ago
Books look of good and attractive quality. Arrived promptly. Have not had time to try them out yet. Personal letter was included and spelling check list. These were not expected and were very acceptable.
Posted 7 months ago
I was order books for ks3 and they arrived on the next day
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and quick.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service....
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order very quickly and in perfect condition. The price I paid was very favourable too. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My kids have improved their mathematics and English massively.
Posted 1 year ago
The workbooks are excellent value and meet my needs well. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Received on time
Posted 1 year ago
Has good collection of questions and answers
Posted 1 year ago
They fulfilled the first transaction, well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,705 reviews