Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,705 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not bad for delivery. But sent me one wrong book which is verbal reasoning for the CEM test , I want GL. My order and recipe proved the order has been sent it is wrong.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable, thank you very much !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Useful books and quick delivery 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
You sent the wrong book! I ordered CEM 8-9 years Verbal Reasoning 10 minute tests- you sent GL format. Years out of date for Gloucestershire! Asking for the correct book please!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good book Grt help
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find really useful, have been purchasing revision books for my grandchildren. It’s straight forward to purchase. Delivery great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Book arrived early and also with catalogue for future purchases. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought L2 maths book. Words can’t explain how happy I am. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Top quality
Posted 1 month ago
A four book package to acclimatise an 8/9 year old for the 11+ in just over a year. They love a quiz! Exam Ninja made the choice easy. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
very fast, efficient and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfactory with the time of delivery and found the text books are really useful for my kids.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and less stress free concentration. Thank you.
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Books got in time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 10 minute tests for revision purposes especially this year and covers all the curriculum that my daughter will need in going forward in 2022.
Posted 1 month ago
Great resources all in one place. Saved me a lot of searching and delivery very fast. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic books. I was invited to choose a free study card, which I did but was then not allowed to leave the page so had to cancel everything. I could not make this choice despite repeated attempts. Had to re-order with no free card.
Posted 2 months ago
Good choices and came on time
Exam Ninja 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,705 reviews